PT Cakrawala Bima Instrument

PT Cakrawala Bima Instrument Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
33 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (33)
Miftahul
Miftahul
2024.01.21
Advertisement
Haerudin Dj
Haerudin Dj
2023.12.08
Abda Alif Lam Ha
Abda Alif Lam Ha
2023.12.06
War biasyaa emejing... gud job epribadiiihhh 👄
Ryan Ardams
Ryan Ardams
2023.09.13
pas yg mantaf, please welcome...
Reply from PT Cakrawala Bima Instrument 2023.09.13
Terimakasih
pasijo pasijo
pasijo pasijo
2023.08.09
Advertisement
Ihfazriel Indra kusuma
Ihfazriel Indra kusuma
2023.08.03
Prasetyo Dwitama
Prasetyo Dwitama
2023.08.03
Rafli Yusup Nurmawan
Rafli Yusup Nurmawan
2023.08.03
Akhmad Hidayat
Akhmad Hidayat
2023.08.03
The Answer of Quality. Environment Monitoring and Laboratory equipments
Advertisement
Sepryan Ismail
Sepryan Ismail
2023.04.10
Siti Safira
Siti Safira
2022.10.07
CBI is the best company for which I have ever worked. As a chemistry major, I've been studying chemistry for nearly ten years, from vocational school analytical chemistry to my master's degree in Chemistry. I've never had particularly valuable work experience. All of my knowledge was put to good use in this company. CBI, as an environmental emission monitoring company, truly lives up to its tagline "The Answer of Quality"
Luca Sanfilippo
Luca Sanfilippo
2022.10.07
Great company and local partner to provide reliable and advanced water quality monitoring solutions for environmental control of rivers & lakes and process control of WWTPs
Rosdi Hasan
Rosdi Hasan
2022.10.06
Good company owned by a group of experience people in environmental and Health related. Professional in business dealings with good responses. Looking forward for more working together in future.
Advertisement
Tony Chin
Tony Chin
2022.10.06
irma septiany
irma septiany
2022.10.06
Good experience working with PT Cakrawala Bima Instrument, good communication and systematic work flow. Good Job!
Kevin Neill
Kevin Neill
2022.10.05
Dedi and the team at CB Instruments are always happy to help and will work hard to make a success of your project
Florent Duthoit
Florent Duthoit
2022.10.05
A very serious and trustworthy company, used to work with foreign enterprises. The CEO Bapak Dedi is a great partner.
Advertisement
rochmat hadi
rochmat hadi
2021.08.24
Inovatif, kreatif dan suasana kerja yang nyaman.
Mizan Baggio
Mizan Baggio
2021.08.13
Isep Lutpi Nur (upi)
Isep Lutpi Nur (upi)
2021.06.10