Grand Rapids Escape Room

Grand Rapids Escape Room Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
354 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (354)
Geraldine VanSlyke
Geraldine VanSlyke
2024.04.07
Kayla Moore
Kayla Moore
2024.03.23
I was terrified to try this. It was the most fun I've had in a long time! Would definitely love to do another one.
Shayla Christensen
Shayla Christensen
2024.03.17
Husband and I did The Cure, did not escape but the game master was great and helpful. Lots of fun and would go again.
Drew Anderson
Drew Anderson
2024.03.16
Came as a group for a birthday and completed one of their hardest rooms! Was lots of fun! Workers are so cool, we had Rey oversee our group, they were funny, and a ton of help when we needed it! Definitely recommend:)
jilayne love
jilayne love
2024.03.16
super fun experience with my friends and the game master ray was so helpful and funny with their comments while we were playing
Usotsuki
Usotsuki
2024.03.16
Rei made a super fun and wonderful experience for us!🩷
Andrew Anderson
Andrew Anderson
2024.03.16
had such a good time doing the vampire room with rei as our game master!!
Lauren Cipkar
Lauren Cipkar
2024.03.16
The science escape room was super fun and challenging. For my friends and i it was super fun
Megan Jones
Megan Jones
2024.03.16
Rei was an awesome Game Master! We did the “Cure” room and had a blast! Thank you Grand Rapids Escape Room!!
Brendan LaFrenier
Brendan LaFrenier
2024.03.16
Our gamemaster Rei was so amazing! The “cure” room was so fun! I would highly recommend
Mona Riswadkar
Mona Riswadkar
2024.03.02
We had a great time and Kat was an amazing gamemaster!
Adam Starks
Adam Starks
2024.02.19
Me and my group had a very good time, and Rei was very helpful.
Hadepic
Hadepic
2024.02.19
A great and challenging experience. Our game master Rei was very nice and helpful, enhancing the experience.
Your Avg 13 Yr Old Cringe Lord
Your Avg 13 Yr Old Cringe Lord
2024.02.19
Rei was great we did the scary one 👍
Katy Inman
Katy Inman
2024.02.19
Rei was awesome!! 🤗
goog
goog
2024.02.19
IT WAS AWESOME REI IS AMAZING!!!!
Matthew Chaffee
Matthew Chaffee
2024.01.22
Had a great time here with a few friends. The pandemic-themed room presented a good challenge, while our game master, Evelyn, did an excellent job of giving clues and directions. Ultimately, we made it out with eight minutes to spare. Highly recommend.
Moses Stutzman
Moses Stutzman
2024.01.21
Our game master was Evelyn. They were amqzing. The whole experience was amazing. Though we didn't finish the room it was so much fun!!!!
Sara Dotson
Sara Dotson
2024.01.01
The first date my husband and I had after our wedding, it could not have been more perfect!! Kat was a wonderful game master and the Judgement room did NOT disappoint! We will for sure be back!
Kristyn Bober
Kristyn Bober
2023.12.30
Nice facility with helpful staff. Kat was our game master and she had a great attitude which made our experience that much more fun. We'll be back to escape again.