Lincoln Escape Room

Lincoln Escape Room Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
436 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (436)
Kelsey Nabity
Kelsey Nabity
2024.04.14
So much fun!! Tate was a great host!!
Janelle Johnson
Janelle Johnson
2024.03.30
An amazing way to spend some time with family/friends! We escaped LiCastro’s Lair. HIGHLY recommend this room. It was SO thrilling and incredibly well done. Not too easy not too hard it was great! Will definitely be back.
Benjamin Bomberger
Benjamin Bomberger
2024.03.23
Timely hints helped us snag the win without giving away too much info. Joe was fantastic and did a great job ensuring we had a good time.
Tyler Schultz
Tyler Schultz
2024.03.23
Joe was epic! Made the whole experience worth more than we paid.
Derek Rose
Derek Rose
2024.03.23
Did the judgement room with a group of 6 - would get crowded with any more but was super fun and Joe did an awesome job managing our group. Difficulty was high and we got stuck in silly spots, but each one made total sense in hindsight. Great experience!
Ashley Ziska
Ashley Ziska
2024.03.20
We did an escape room today and got a little stuck after “zooming” through the first part of the room. We asked for clues-which we have done when doing rooms at this establishment before and were told they were “based on time” and the game lead was EXTREMELY rude when we asked for them. She gave them all to us with less than 15 mins left and it was clear where we were stuck was about half way through the room. She also basically kicked us out after we were done. Extremely disappointed because our team does a room at this place once a year. We literally sat in the room asking for clues for 10 mins and were told no. Again-extremely disappointed in something that cost so much.
Amy Keiter
Amy Keiter
2024.03.09
We escaped!! The room had a switch for a dance party and I think that helped power us through! Tate did an awesome job helping us and even encouraged our dancing party to get a clue! 10 out of 10 would recommend!!
Heidi Braden
Heidi Braden
2024.03.03
Vanessa made it a great experience!
Audrey Babcock
Audrey Babcock
2024.03.03
Joe was awesome!! Vampire room was so fun!
William Montano
William Montano
2024.02.28
Tony and Joey helped out a lot and made the experience enjoyable. Definitely recommend.
Bbg ArTiC
Bbg ArTiC
2024.02.28
Tony and Joey were great gamemasters
breezee711
breezee711
2024.02.26
What a great time we had! Cameron was amazing, friendly, and helpful. This was our first time doing an escape room and everyone enjoyed it.
Chris Sargent
Chris Sargent
2024.02.25
It was a good time. Quite warm but we had fun. We did the hardest room and got out with 4 mins left. Worth a try.
Heather Miller
Heather Miller
2024.02.18
Had an amazing time. Vanessa was very helpful and would love to come back next time we're in this area.
Drew White
Drew White
2024.02.18
Vanessa was great we had time we will be back
Matthew Christiansen
Matthew Christiansen
2024.02.10
Incredibly fun! Our game host, Nicky, knew exactly what clues to give us when we were at an impasse.
Jessica Price
Jessica Price
2024.01.30
Tobie Carlberg
Tobie Carlberg
2024.01.27
Delaney H
Delaney H
2023.12.29
Cameron was an amazing game host, we wouldn’t have escaped without his hints 🤩🤩
Sarah Hathaway
Sarah Hathaway
2023.12.29
Great escape room! Cameron’s clues were helpful without being too obvious! We made it out!