Enter St. Elisabeth Suites Reviews

Enter St. Elisabeth Suites Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 384 reviews

entertromso.no/hotels/st-elisabeth-suites
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (364)
Jiayu
Jiayu
2024-02-24
9.0 Verified
Superb
Gino Balocco
Gino Balocco
2024-02-23
Comodo 10 minuti dal centro, confortevole.
Location
Rooms
Service
Basav
Basav
2024-02-22
10 Verified
Outstanding hotel with exceptional staff. ☺ The hotel is very well located - 10 mins from the airport and 15 minute walk to the centre. The facilities in the room and the equipment is top class. Receptionists are very helpful - a special thank you to Amalia. Justin, who runs the entire chain of Enter hotels, goes the extra mile to help you with very useful suggestions for what to do in Tromso. ☹ Nothing important, really. Maybe a daily cleaning of the room would be good.
Peihong
Peihong
2024-02-22
10 Verified
Exceptional
Luciana
Luciana
2024-02-22
1.0 Verified
Não vale a pena. Não fazem alterações na reserva! Localização longe do centro. ☺Extremamente insatisfeita com o hotel e estadia. Desde que reservei sabia que não era reembolsável, mas a na reserva dizia que poderia ser alterada. Solicitei a alteração, porém o hotel disse que não conseguia alterar. Em momento algum pedi reembolso, pedi somente alteração. Paguei 2 diárias, mesmo ficando 1 noite, disseram que teria um agrado como café da manhã pelo ocorrido, e nada! E não se enganem, o hotel fica longe da rua mais movimentada da cidade! Tem outras excelentes opções bem no centrinho da cidade! ☹De nada! Infelizmente fiquei MUITO insatisfeita com o hotel.
Reply from Enter St. Elisabeth Suites
Dear Luciana, Thank you for your feedback, although we must address some points. Firstly, it's important to understand that non-refundable bookings, as explicitly stated upon reservation, do not allow for modifications or refunds. However, despite this policy, we made efforts to assist you with your request, but unfortunately, we were fully booked on the category you booked, and since you were not willing to pay anything extra, we were unable to accommodate a change in your reservation. Regarding breakfast, you asked us if it is included in the price, and we explained to you that it is not, as clearly stated online. As a gesture of goodwill, we offered complimentary breakfast bags. We had asked for confirmation by 20:00, but unfortunately, we did not receive it. We understand your disappointment with the location of our hotel. However, it's important to note that our property's location is clearly stated on our booking page, allowing guests to make informed decisions before booking with us. We regret that your experience did not meet your expectations, but we stand by our policies and efforts to assist you within the constraints of our availability and terms. Best Regards, Enter St. Elisabeth Suites
Silvina
Silvina
2024-02-22
10 Verified
☺El apartamento tenía todo lo necesario y más para pasar un buen momento. Todo nuevo. Impecable. La atención en recepción fue amable y dispuesta en todo momento. Con frutas y galletas para los huéspedes. Es tener un departamento dentro de una estructura de hotel.
Lauren
Lauren
2024-02-22
8.0 Verified
Very good
zineb chaira
zineb chaira
2024-02-21
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Eris
Eris
2024-02-21
10 Verified
Exceptional
Luminița Toma
Luminița Toma
2024-02-19
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Lucy
Lucy
2024-02-18
9.0 Verified
We had a lovely week in Tromsø and were very pleased with the accommodation - it suited us perfectly ☺ Location was perfect - ten minute walk into town centre. Apartment was warm, comfortable and well equipped. Supermarkets close by and nice restaurants. Staff were friendly and we made good use of the free hot chocolate, coffee and cookies in reception. Didn't try the breakfast bags or the fitness centre or the hot tubs. ☹ Needed a draining board and extra dish cloth and tea towel.....that was about it really.
Reply from Enter St. Elisabeth Suites
Dear Lucy, Your review is highly appreciated. It warms our hearts to see that you had a fantastic stay with us! We wish you all the best and hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Enter St. Elisabeth Suites
Todd
Todd
2024-02-17
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ best bed/sleep in Norway
Reply from Enter St. Elisabeth Suites
Dear Todd, Your review is highly appreciated. It warms our hearts to see that you had a fantastic stay with us! We wish you all the best and hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Enter St. Elisabeth Suites
Elisabetta
Elisabetta
2024-02-17
2.0 Verified
Sconsiglio vivamente Hotel disorganizzato, con personale non all’altezza delle normali aspettative di un viaggiatore. La prima notte per un problema tecnico non avevamo la camera prenotata e non sapevano dirci in quanto tempo sarebbe venuta pronta nei giorni successivi. Ci hanno messo in una standard room microscopica. Non ci hanno aiutato con la prenotazione del taxi, non ci hanno pulito la camera se non il terzo giorno (dietro continue segnalazioni). In camera non avevamo nemmeno l’armadio, quindi vestiti in valigia per 4 giorni. Vivamente sconsigliato.
Christoph
Christoph
2024-02-16
10 Verified
☺Geräumige Suite mit top Aussicht über die City, Fjord und Berge. Sehr gute Ausstattung. Vom Hotel erreicht man die City zu Fuß in 5-10min. Parkmöglichkeit direkt am Hotel. ☹Im Haus gibt es nur die Möglichkeit, sich ein kleines Frühstück auf das Zimmer liefern zu lassen, es gibt kein Restaurant im Haus.
Reply from Enter St. Elisabeth Suites
Dear Christoph, Your review is highly appreciated. It warms our hearts to see that you had a fantastic stay with us! We wish you all the best and hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Enter St. Elisabeth Suites
Amelia
Amelia
2024-02-16
9.0 Verified
Excellente adresse à Tromso! ☺L’appartement était top! Rien à redire, décoré avec beaucoup de goût, très moderne et super bien équipé, il n’y manque rien. ☹Rien si ce n’est qu’il est un peu éloigné du centre mais sinon c’était super!
Reply from Enter St. Elisabeth Suites
Dear Amelia, Your review is highly appreciated. It warms our hearts to see that you had a fantastic stay with us! We wish you all the best and hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Enter St. Elisabeth Suites
Jonathan Richards
Jonathan Richards
2024-02-14
My stay at Enter St. Elisabeth Suites in Tromsø was overall pleasant. Despite encountering an initial issue with the shower in our room, which caused water to overflow onto the floor, the swift and efficient response from the staff swiftly resolved the problem by relocating us to another room. The hotel's customer service was exemplary throughout our stay. While the location is a bit distant from the town center for those preferring to walk, it offers stunning views of the city. The rooms were clean and spacious, contributing to a comfortable and enjoyable experience.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Mette
Mette
2024-02-13
8.0 Verified
☹Sengen var alt for blød!
Otmar Engelhart
Otmar Engelhart
2024-02-10
Location
Rooms
Service
Richard
Richard
2024-02-09
10 Verified
Exceptional
Lanson
Lanson
2024-02-08
4.0 Verified
Don’t lease when there is construction for a gym and jacuzzi ☺ Location and Great Appartments with a view ☹ There was construction going on in the peak season. Drilling the walls and we got placed in the adjacent apartment. Contractors were rude. Reception tried to help. Apparently the owner wants it that way.