Enter City Hotel Reviews

Enter City Hotel Reviews

4.2

Good - based on 4034 reviews

entertromso.no/hotels/city-en
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (3003)
Sanne
Sanne
2024-03-01
Verified
Super fijne kamer op geweldige locatie Hele fijne, simpele en schone kamer met handige faciliteiten om zelf makkelijk wat te eten te maken. We hadden als 2 vriendinnen geen zin om een bed te delen, dus we kregen 2 losse bedden waarvan we een bed aan de andere kant van de kamer hadden gezet. Werkte perfect.
Merel
Merel
2024-02-29
8.0 Verified
☺Super locatie en grote kamer ☹Afzuiging werkte niet, dat was erg onhandig
Hannah
Hannah
2024-02-29
9.0 Verified
☺Excellent location Very helpful staff Decent price
Ralf
Ralf
2024-02-29
8.0 Verified
Meget bra
Vincent
Vincent
2024-02-29
10 Verified
Over all forventning
Ajit
Ajit
2024-02-28
8.0 Verified
Excellent location with all the amenities ☺Location is perfect. Sufficient space for a family. Beds are super comfortable. ☹Cleanliness is sometimes not great. Cutlery is just enough for the family. You have to wash it frequently
Sanne
Sanne
2024-02-28
9.0 Verified
Super fijne kamer op geweldige locatie ☺Hele fijne, simpele en schone kamer met handige faciliteiten om zelf makkelijk wat te eten te maken. We hadden als 2 vriendinnen geen zin om een bed te delen, dus we kregen 2 losse bedden waarvan we een bed aan de andere kant van de kamer hadden gezet. Werkte perfect.
Reply from Enter City Hotel
Dear Sanne, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our goal is to make your experience as well as possible. It was a pleasure to have you here and we hope you visit us again. Thank you for choosing us. Warm wishes, Enter City Hotel
Gert
Gert
2024-02-28
5.0 Verified
Gezellig appartement enkel jammer van het nachtlawaai ☺Dicht bij alle activiteiten ☹Het geluid van buiten was alsof je met de raam open sliep. Het hotel zelf biedt oordopjes aan.
Reply from Enter City Hotel
Dear Gert, thank you for your feedback, that helps us to improve our services for the future. Unfortunately, the central location with easy access to all the restaurants and attractions as you mentioned caused a little bit of the sound. That's why we are very happy to provide free earplugs to our guests when needed. Thank you for choosing our hotel. Best regards, Enter City Apartment Hotel
Jiaqi
Jiaqi
2024-02-27
10 Verified
☺The beautiful lady at the front desk is very nice and considerate, she answered our questions patiently, told us how to take buses and taxis, and the best spots to watch nothern light.
Reply from Enter City Hotel
Dear Jiaqi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we appreciate the high score. We're thrilled to hear that our hotel met your expectations and that our staff did great hosting you. It was a pleasure having you here and we hope to see you soon. Thank you again for choosing us. Best wishes, Enter City Apartment Hotel.
Laura
Laura
2024-02-27
9.0 Verified
☺Location is excellent, apartment was very spacious, clean and comfortable. Would recommend if you wanted to cook a few meals yourself. ☹Missing a few kitchen basics, like a baking tray or pizza tray but other than that it was perfect
Reply from Enter City Hotel
Dear Laura, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our goal is to make your experience as well as possible. It was a pleasure to have you here and we hope you visit us again. Thank you for choosing us. Warm wishes, Enter City Apartment Hotel
Julien
Julien
2024-02-27
8.0 Verified
Un bon hébergement au centre de Tromsø ☺La localisation au centre, la possibilité de cuisiner un minimum, le carrelage chauffant dans la salle de bain, la gentillesse et la disponibilité du personnel. ☹La chambre est un peu petite par rapport au prix. Mais c’est aussi « normal » à Tromsø en haute saison. Un égouttoir pour faire des pâtes pourrait utilement être ajouté à la cuisine et un peu plus de couverts pourraient être proposés. Mais le logement reste très correct et agréable.
Reply from Enter City Hotel
Dear Julien, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review; your feedback helps us improve the service. Our team is delighted to hear that you liked the service. Thank you for choosing us and we hope you visit us again. Warm wishes, Enter City Apartment Hotel
Khristina
Khristina
2024-02-26
9.0 Verified
Fantastisk
Angela
Angela
2024-02-26
9.0 Verified
Gute Lage, gemütliches Bett, wenn auch schmal, war halt ein Einzelzimmer. Ich hatte einen guten Ausblick ☺Die gute Lage, das sehr nette und hilfsbereite Personal, egal ob Rezeption oder Reinigungskraft und die Unkompliziertheit. Ich konnte mein Zimmer glücklicher Weise auch verlängern und die Fußbodenheizung im Badezimmer 😌 ☹Dass die Straße vor dem Hotel nicht vom Eis geräumt war
Reply from Enter City Hotel
Dear Angela, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you even extended it. Fantastic to know that our staff did great hosting you. It was a pleasure and fun to welcome you :) Thank you for choosing our hotel and hope to see you again! Best regards, Enter City Apartment Hotel
Eliza
Eliza
2024-02-26
10 Verified
Exelente hotel ☺Lo cerca que estaba de todo ☹La cama se unida mucho
Reply from Enter City Hotel
Dear Eliza Maria, thank you very much for your kind words and we appreciate the high score. We're thrilled to hear that our hotel could meet your expectations and you had a wonderful stay. It was a pleasure welcoming you here and we hope you visit us again. Thank you for choosing us. Warm wishes, Enter City Apartment Hotel
Eunice
Eunice
2024-02-26
8.0 Verified
Great location! Would book it again ☺The location is perfect and the apartment was big and clean. Very good heating system for cold nights.
Reply from Enter City Hotel
Dear Eunice, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure to host you here and we hope to see you again, Warmest wishes, Enter City Apartment Hotel.
Jbuludova
Jbuludova
2024-02-25
9.0 Verified
Fantastisk
Carmen
Carmen
2024-02-25
5.0 Verified
☺Ubicación y calefacción ☹Solicité un apartamento superior me dijeron que si, y no lo hicieron.
Reply from Enter City Hotel
Dear Carmen, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're surprised by your comment since you were actually in a superior double room during the whole stay and it was what you booked. If you asked for another category upon arrival and we couldn't provide it it's not our fault because you got exactly what you booked. And if you asked for another category and we couldn't provide it. it must have not been available for sure otherwise we do our best to give our guests the best experience. Thank you for choosing us anyway. Best wishes, Enter City Hotel
Shuobin
Shuobin
2024-02-25
7.0 Verified
☺room size is great ☹Facility does not match price. We spent 250euro per day
Reply from Enter City Hotel
Dear SHUOBIN, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope to see you again. Thank you for choosing us. Warm wishes, Enter City Hotel
Lavinia
Lavinia
2024-02-24
6.0 Verified
Ganske bra
Lavinia
Lavinia
2024-02-24
6.0 Verified
Ganske bra