L'Enoteca di Napoli Wine bar & Restaurant

L'Enoteca di Napoli Wine bar & Restaurant Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
763 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (764)
MaryW
MaryW
2024.04.15
Verified
Excellent food and service reasonably priced - we will definitely be back!
overall
food
service
ambience
CathyK
CathyK
2024.04.14
Verified
Notice warm room with lovely ambience, Good food, staff very friendly, Would recommend if you love Italian food
overall
food
service
ambience
Simone Arrigoni
Simone Arrigoni
2024.04.12
I had a lovely dinner with friends here. The food is honestly good. I had the pizza but some other friends took risotto and pasta and they looked great too! What I liked the most is that the kitchen and the oven are open, so you can see and enjoy the cooking process. The staff is polite. The place itself is very cozy and the atmosphere is authentic. Prices in line with Dublin standard for an Italian restaurant. I'll come back for sure!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
CeciB
CeciB
2024.04.12
Verified
Amazing authentic Italian food, friendly and professional staff. We absolutely loved our experience and will definitely go back!
overall
food
service
ambience
Harald Kvam
Harald Kvam
2024.04.11
Gem of an Italian place! Super friendly staff, all Italian, and the food: Extremely good!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Rachael moloney
Rachael moloney
2024.04.10
Lisa Mattoso
Lisa Mattoso
2024.04.10
The food was good but I thought the portion was a bit small for the price. Lovely though!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
JohnF
JohnF
2024.04.09
Verified
Great food and very quick and efficient service. Good value for money
overall
food
service
ambience
Gilda Isufi
Gilda Isufi
2024.03.30
Verified
Thank for help! Hi, I'm the waitress who works here. I thank this restaurant for hiring me despite what my son did in Italy. In this restaurant everything is delicious and the waiters are very kind. By the way, to see the beautiful things my son has done in Italy, search for Jurgen Ndrelalaj on Google and use the translator. You won't regret it, thank you so much for the opportunity you gave me and my husband Davide, you are fantastic! :)
Gerry O Neill
Gerry O Neill
2024.03.26
You could smell the deep fat fryer all over the restaurant , needs a better extraction fan
Atmosphere
Food
Service
OpenTable Diner
OpenTable Diner
2024.03.26
Verified
Beautiful authentic Italian food for a very reasonable price. Great service too
overall
food
service
ambience
JaneL
JaneL
2024.03.23
Verified
Delicious Italian food . Great value . Shared the antipasti de Napoli and thought the arancini and courgette fritters were delicious in particular . Ravioli and Rigatoni dishes were also superb
overall
food
service
ambience
Nosh B
Nosh B
2024.03.22
The food was quite good but the staff tried to serve some of us old tiramisu which had been plated and sitting in the display case. The group was large so some others got some from a fresh batch. We had to insist on a replacement of the old tiramisu.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Dean McCauley
Dean McCauley
2024.03.21
Nice comfortable space and excellent food. Interesting wine list with well priced offerings from across Italy. We especially enjoyed the group antipasto which can serve 2 (if very hungry) to 4. Not the enormous pasta portions you might be used to in, say, Des Moines, but perfectly sized for a proper Italian multi-course meal.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Nisa
Nisa
2024.03.20
It was really bad. The personal was very angry. He shouted us and we got scared. The prices on the menu was not correct and they got extra charge. I hope the man will never be happy.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Lord Sidious
Lord Sidious
2024.03.17
Całkiem fajna wloska knajpka z dużym wyborem w menu. Acz ceny niestety raczej wysokie.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
DeniseM
DeniseM
2024.03.17
Verified
Wonderful authentic Italian food accompanied by excellent and super friendly service. Just a few minutes from the Bord Gais theatre. Ideal for a pre theatre dinner. I cannot fault it and would highly recommend the Carbonara and Tiramisu. Bellissimo!
overall
food
service
ambience
Caroline Brennan
Caroline Brennan
2024.03.16
Great food (really recommend the Di Napoli pizza, nduja rigatoni, courgette starter, chocolate fondant dessert & the pannacotta). Very good staff (with a sense of humour). Service was quick but we weren't rushed either. We were outside and it was very well heated. We'll definitely visit again
Atmosphere
Food
Service
TSouth
TSouth
2024.03.16
Verified
The entire experience was 5 star. Tge food, wine and staff were excellent. Great wine selection for a small place. Give it a try.
overall
food
service
ambience
Peter JD
Peter JD
2024.03.15
Atmosphere
Food
Service