Enlive Doors Reviews

Enlive Doors Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 8 reviews

enlivedoors.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
The HR Helpdesk
The HR Helpdesk
2024-01-17
recommends
If you need reliable door frame repair, I highly recommend Enlive Doors. They were courteous, efficient, and got the job done right. 100% would recommend to friends/family.
Advertisement
Ten Blades
Ten Blades
2024-01-17
recommends
Enlive Doors is a lifesaver! My home's back door was jamming, and they fixed it in no time. Excellent residential door repair services. Serg was professional, friendly and efficient with his work.
Fawad Khan Bangish
Fawad Khan Bangish
2024-01-17
recommends
Exceptional service by Enlive Doors! They expertly repaired our commercial doors, providing fast and friendly service. A must for businesses in Toronto needing door repair! The lock on my patio sliding door wasn't working. Sasha came quickly and replaced the locking mechanism. quality is well worth the cost.
سید فرحان رضوی
سید فرحان رضوی
2024-01-17
recommends
Had an amazing experience with Enlive Doors! Their team was efficient and skilled, fixing our office doors quickly. Definitely the go-to for commercial door repair in Toronto. We highly recommend Enlive Doors!
Tom Long
Tom Long
2024-01-17
recommends
Enlive Doors is a game-changer in Toronto's commercial door repair scene! Swift, professional service with top-notch quality. Highly recommend for any door woes!" excellent service and reasonable pricing.
Advertisement
Epic Escape Deals
Epic Escape Deals
2024-01-17
recommends
Impressed with Enlive Doors! Their team was professional, friendly, and skilled in door repair. Quick turnaround
Adrian Jimenez
Adrian Jimenez
2024-01-17
recommends
Enlive Doors exceeded my expectations! Amazing craftsmanship and customer service. Sasha came out promptly and replaced the broken frame with a piece of heavy duty steel. He did a fantastic job, very clean and professional. The door is now secure! They fixed my door quickly and it looks as good as new. Definitely the go-to for door repairs.
Alveena Fatima
Alveena Fatima
2024-01-17
recommends
Just had a fantastic experience with Enlive Doors! Their door repair service was top-notch, with quick and efficient work. Highly recommend for reliable and high-quality door repairs in Toronto!