ENJOYLUGANO.CH

enjoylugano.ch

ENJOYLUGANO.CH Reviews

Good rating
4.3
20845 reviews Verified
ENJOYLUGANO.CH
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 20845 ) 4.3

Michele Roncoroni
Michele Roncoroni
2024.05.28
Edoardo Minto
Edoardo Minto
2024.05.28
Una delle pizzerie di riferimento a Lugano qualità degli ingredienti ottima vasta scelta di friggitoria napoletana, personale simpatico. Consiglio di provare assolutamente
Atmosphere
Food
Service
alberto stefani
alberto stefani
2024.05.28
khaled aly
khaled aly
2024.05.28
Cibo davvero ottimo, staff cordiale, tempi brevi. Voto 10.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Máté Pónya
Máté Pónya
2024.05.28
A decent place with decent prices at an excellent location. Despite being in the Italian part of Switzerland, I went for the Rösti. Now, it could have probably tasted better in the German part but it wasn't bad here either.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ilya N
Ilya N
2024.05.28
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Apurva Kapadia
Apurva Kapadia
2024.05.28
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Apurva Kapadia
Apurva Kapadia
2024.05.28
Quick on the go service
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Monica D.
Monica D.
2024.05.28
Wirklich sehr lecker und super nette Bedienung.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
ivan torres
ivan torres
2024.05.28
Muy rico y excelente atención
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Elena Zugravescu
Elena Zugravescu
2024.05.27
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Mirco Argenio
Mirco Argenio
2024.05.27
Pizza eccezionale. Non conoscevo il posto ed è stata una bella scoperta. Consigliatissimo!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Angela D'Argenio
Angela D'Argenio
2024.05.27
Decisamente la pizza più buona mai mangiata!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Julia Hartigan
Julia Hartigan
2024.05.27
Heavy and expensive tiramisu and service not so attentive
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Vincent C
Vincent C
2024.05.27
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Christian Johnson
Christian Johnson
2024.05.27
Very good Italian restaurant serving all of your typical Italian food. The pasta was made very well. I enjoyed the cozy atmosphere, although the service was kind of slow. It seemed that there were many local customers which is a good sign!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Zafar Chaudhry
Zafar Chaudhry
2024.05.27
Habe Pizza Thunfisch & Zwiebel bestellt. Die Pizza was innen eingefroren. Wie geht das? Und das zum Preis vom 16,60€. Sehr schlecht nicht zu empfehlen
Atmosphere
Food
Service
María Camila Toro
María Camila Toro
2024.05.27
Csilla Kerekesova
Csilla Kerekesova
2024.05.26
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from ENJOYLUGANO.CH 2024.05.28
Grazie di cuore, la Sua ottima recensione ci ha fatto molto piacere!
LabelsCoin LabelsCoin
LabelsCoin LabelsCoin
2024.05.26
The best restaurant in Lugano I recently had the opportunity to visit the best restaurant in Lugano, and I must say, it was truly an exceptional dining experience. From the moment I walked through the door, the staff paid close attention to my allergies, ensuring that my meal would be safe and enjoyable. The food was not only delicious, but it was also of exceptional quality. Each dish was carefully prepared using fresh and locally sourced ingredients, resulting in a symphony of flavors that tantalized my taste buds. The attention to detail was evident in every bite, and I couldn't help but savor each morsel. The restaurant's location was an added bonus. It sits right on the edge of Lake Lugano, offering stunning views of the shimmering waters. The ambiance was peaceful and relaxing, making it the perfect spot for a romantic meal or a special occasion. But what truly set this restaurant apart was the staff's exceptional service. The staff was not only polite but also professional, ensuring that all my needs were met throughout the meal. They were knowledgeable about the menu and recommended dishes that perfectly aligned with my preferences and dietary restrictions. I can't wait to return to AnaCapri, the best restaurant in Lugano.
Atmosphere
Food
Service