Kilimanjaro Climbing - Enjoy Kili Ltd

Kilimanjaro Climbing - Enjoy Kili Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
70 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (70)
Diána Gagyi
Diána Gagyi
2023.11.04
I hiked Kilimanjaro through Marangu Route with Enjoy Kili. The team was really good, friendly and professional, always with a smile on their face. Their flexibility allowed us to even finish the trip in 4 days (I wanted to finish a day earlier). David was the main POC, offering prompt assistance during the booking and arrival. Dullah was my tour guide, he was really supportive and sending positive energy. The rest of the team, including the waitress, chef, and porters, were amazing people, and I'm happy to have hiked with them.
Reply from Kilimanjaro Climbing - Enjoy Kili Ltd 2023.11.13
Thanks so much for sharing your experience Diána! We are so happy to hear you had such an incredible time. :)
Advertisement
Maria D
Maria D
2023.07.21
Verified
Great experience!!! I joined the excursion a few days before the group left, since the beginning David and his team were super helpful. They helped me get the equipment necessary and explain me everything I needed to know. The experience exceeded my expectations in every way, the team was always happy and we really felt like a family, the food was amazing! I couldn’t believe I was having such nice meals on top of the mountain (food much better than in Arusha) and the route we choose, in my opinion was great! I have done this types of hikes before in Nepal, and I really didn’t expect that this would be better. But the mountain blessed us with some amazing days for our hike, we were able to summit 1 day before schedule which felt great! Price wise I really think you are paying a good price for what it takes to make this experience possible Im a few words..YES please go with Enjoy Kili and learn about the amazing Kilimanjaro and Tanzania (After the hike expect a surprise visit to the Maji Moto!)
Gail_Motlhaudi
Gail_Motlhaudi
2023.06.25
Verified
Life changing successful Kilimanjaro Summit I summited to Africa's Rooftop aka Kilimanjaro with EnjoyKili and what an incredible, life changing 5 Day experience it was. From the day of booking the trip to the last day of summit. A huge thank you to the guide, David, and his team of second guide, porters, chef and waiter for taking extremely good care of us as we summited. The attention paid to detail was amazing, the service was excellent and everything worked out so well. If you want to have a successful Kilimanjaro Summit or a true experience of Tanzanian, contact EnjoyKili. You won't regret it! Regards, a successful Kilimanjaro Summiteer, thanks to EnjoyKili
SAID SALUM
SAID SALUM
2023.05.30
Enjoy Kili is a very good company.
Reply from Kilimanjaro Climbing - Enjoy Kili Ltd 2023.11.13
Dear Said, please accept our deep appreciation for this great review and for sharing your safari experience with us. It has always been a real pleasure hosting you and we are delighted that you enjoyed our services.
Libby H
Libby H
2023.05.23
Verified
Incredible Experience climbing Kilimanjaro I trekked the Machame Route for Mt Kilimanjaro and it was the most amazing time!! My guide, Sele, was amazing and the porters were incredible too. One of the best parts was the chef - incredible meals even at the top of the mountain. I highly recommend choosing Enjoy Kili for your adventures here, I’ll always come back to them :)
Advertisement
Jeroen
Jeroen
2023.04.18
Verified
Amazing experience! I did the 5-day Marangu Route on the Kilimanjaro with EnjoyKili in April 2023. I can highly recommend climbing Kilimanjaro with EnjoyKili. David was swift in responding and talked me through the process beforehand via telephone call. The guide and porters were very professional and good company, which was nice since I was the only one in the group due to low season. Seleman is a weathered guide, speaks very good English and has lots of stories about wildlife, vegetation and history of Mt Kilimanjaro. If you choose EnjoyKili, I would definitely recommend asking for Seleman to be your guide. The meals prepared by chef Joachim were above expectation and there was so much food I had trouble finishing the meals most of the time. Pididi, Moses and Pascali were great and attentive porters.
Anna-Sophie
Anna-Sophie
2023.02.11
Verified
Einmal Kili bitte Als Allleinreisende war ich über die Unterstützung via whatsapp vor dem Buchen und die ganze Organisation und Abwicklung danach sehr froh. Das Bergteam mit Guide Issa war top und freundlich. Das Essen exzellent und außergewöhnlich. Mein Join-Group-Partner hat hervoragend zu mor gepasst. Der Berggipfel war uns damit sicher. Preis-Leistung voll ok. Zu Bedenken ist nur, dass die Crew ein hohes Ttinkgeld bekommt - meiner Ansicht nach wollte das im Pteis besser inkludiert sein bzw. die Agenturen besser zahlen. Alles in allem ein tolles Erlebnis zum Weiterempfehlen.
Sarah M
Sarah M
2023.01.30
Verified
Phenomenal. I had the opportunity to hike with Enjoy Kili in late November and had an absolutely amazing experience with all the team involved. Our route was the 8-day Lemosho option and we were guided by beautiful Innocent and Kelvin. Feel like a made a friend for life in Innocent; we sumitted with Mosses (Babu) in the early hours of the morning and I could not have been in safer or more encouraging hands. Thank you to Silvester, P.diddy and the whole crew for excellent kai (food), photos, guidance, knowledge and flexibility in changing plans when things needed to be changed.
Prateek
Prateek
2023.01.15
Verified
Great time with the wildlife Ephraim was jolly amazing. The 4 days we experience included Serengeti Ngorongoro and manyara And many art galleries
Advertisement
Jennifer R
Jennifer R
2023.01.13
Verified
Amazing 5-Day Safari Our 5-day safari was amazing. Everything was arranged and we did not have to worry about anything. We were picked up and dropped off at the airport, all meals were provided, and accommodations were booked. Enjoy Kili made sure that our trip was seamless and packed with everything we wanted. Thank you!
Max' S
Max' S
2023.01.08
Verified
Safari and kilimandjaro Hello everyone, Do not book with them ,because we will provide you services with low quality and high prices. They have changed the program of my safariat the last minute but they didn't inform me. I really have expected more quality and serious about them. Also when you try to reach them ,they don't pick the phone or you always have to wait to make a transfer or tog et informations. You can try another better company trust me. I'm really disappointed about them , It's a scam!
Mtallo Tours and Safaris.
Mtallo Tours and Safaris.
2022.10.21
Reply from Kilimanjaro Climbing - Enjoy Kili Ltd 2023.11.13
Dear Partner, please accept our deep appreciation for this great review and for sharing your safari experience with us. It has always been a real pleasure hosting you and we are delighted that you enjoyed our services.
Youth Adventures
Youth Adventures
2022.08.26
Reply from Kilimanjaro Climbing - Enjoy Kili Ltd 2022.08.30
Thanks so much Youth Adventures for such kind of love you show to us we appreciate!
Advertisement
Beke D
Beke D
2022.08.25
Verified
Pampered all the way to Uhuru Peak Very professional. We climbed Kilimanjaro using the Lemosho Route. From airport pickup to Uhuru Peak to airport drop off, everything was well organized. We were provided with excellent guides who worked with us all the way. They went over and above to make us comfortable and ensure that we met our goal. The other porters where always there encouraging us. A few would get to camp, set up and come meet us where ever we were, to help carry our backpacks for us. Oh and the food was excellent.
Javier Romero
Javier Romero
2022.08.23
We got Kilimanjaro's summit by Rongai route and the descent was by Marangu route. We could see both faces of mountain. The experience with Enjoy Kili was unforgettable! We felt very comfortable during the 5 days we were in the Kilimanjaro National Park. The team is the best, they always do the best to be the first to arrive in the camps so when we arrived all was prepared. Porters are strong and committed, their work is essential. The chef, Joakim, cooks a varied and delicious meals. PDidy, the waiter, was always attentive and courteous with us. The two guides, Innocent and Saidi know perfectly the mountain and they know how set the pace to facility you can get the summit. Fantastic team! Many thanks, guys! We hired seven days so remained two days... David organized all: a hotel and meals in Moshi, a visit to the Materuni waterfalls (very recommendaded place), transports in private car... He's a great professional as his team. If we return to Tanzania we will not hesitate to trust again on Enjoy Kili, professionalism, dedication and fun of Tanzanian people!
Reply from Kilimanjaro Climbing - Enjoy Kili Ltd 2022.08.30
Thanks so much for sharing your experience Javier! We are so happy to hear you had such an incredible time. :)
Busi Ncube
Busi Ncube
2022.08.23
Verified
Sumitted Kilimanjaro. The best time of our lives. The guides understood our pace and we made it to the top. The food was excellent 👌 the chef was on levels. The rescue team was always a joy , few kms to the "camps" they would carry our backpacks. The whole crew . At the end we were more of a family and the goodbyes were emotional. Thank you so much David for making us comfortable before and after the trek. Before I forget the Baranco wall..was something else but yeah the team was there to help us conquer. If I have to do it again. Will definitely do it with you. Thank you so much . Asante Sana.
Umaleela Ruth S
Umaleela Ruth S
2022.08.23
Verified
Awesome Up Kilimanjaro Lemosho Route with Enjoy Kili. My 2 friends and I hiked Mount Kilimanjaro in August through the 8 day Lemosho Route. I can easily say, that Enjoy Kili is a professional Company and helped us through this tough trek to achieve our dream. The team is committed and checked on our health, gave us ample support and did their best to keep us safe and comfortable.
Advertisement
Javi Romero Piqueras
Javi Romero Piqueras
2022.08.23
Verified
Uhuru Peak (Kilimanjaro) We got Kilimanjaro's summit by Rongai route and the descent was by Marangu route. We could see both faces of mountain. The experience with Enjoy Kili was unforgettable! We felt very comfortable during the 5 days we were in the Kilimanjaro National Park. The team is the best, they always do the best to be the first to arrive in the camps so when we arrived all was prepared. Porters are strong and committed, their work is essential. The chef, Joakim, cooks a varied and delicious meals. PDidy, the waiter, was always attentive and courteous with us. The two guides, Innocent and Saidi know perfectly the mountain and they know how set the pace to facility you can get the summit. Fantastic team! Many thanks, guys! We hired seven days so remained two days... David organized all: a hotel and meals in Moshi, a visit to the Materuni waterfalls (very recommendaded place), transports in private car... He's a great professional as his team. If we return to Tanzania we will not hesitate to trust again on Enjoy Kili, professionalism, dedication and fun of Tanzanian people!
Muhammad Halai
Muhammad Halai
2022.07.24
Verified
Great trek to Meru I had booked my Meru trip with Enjoy Kili. Made several changes on dates and they managed to accommodate without any fuss. The trip was well organized, guide was insightful and made the journey easier. Would definitely recommend enjoy Kili and will definitely be coming back.
Ryan H
Ryan H
2022.05.15
Verified
Amazing trip and great crew! I booked a safari and kili trek through Dreams Adventures. I am so thankful these companies work together because we had the best experience. We did the Lemosho Route and it was beautiful. The mountain was amazing but so was the crew. Our two guides (David & Innocent) we’re so helpful and enjoyable to hike with. We had a really nice waiter and chef on the mountain, who made great food, and we had lots of great snacks and tea. The porters were also so friendly and helpful. We finished our climb a day early and this company planned other activities for us to do on the extra days, which we very much enjoyed. Overall, Enjoy Kili and Dreams Adventures went above and beyond to make my trip perfect. I can’t thank David and Innocent enough.