Enigwatch

enigwatch.com

Enigwatch Reviews

Good rating
4.4
65 reviews Verified
Enigwatch
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 65 ) 4.4

Felisya Wijaya
Felisya Wijaya
2024.03.30
Kevin Suryajaya
Kevin Suryajaya
2024.03.30
great value for the price 👍🏻
Richard
Richard
2024.03.27
Being a stickler for punctuality, my growing watch collection needed a companion. Enter the 12-rotator watch winder. It made its way to me in 6 days, wrapped in packaging that was both tasteful and durable. The customer service? Simply put, a class act.
Alade
Alade
2024.03.27
After landing a significant promotion at work, I thought of treating myself. Being an avid watch collector, a watch winder was the missing piece in my collection. The delivery was swift, and the packaging exuded class. The customer service experience was seamless, with representatives who genuinely cared.
Janice Orysa
Janice Orysa
2024.03.27
Got this as a gift for my husband. He loves it!
William Ariadi
William Ariadi
2024.03.27
Addie Liong
Addie Liong
2024.03.26
Zusanna Setiady
Zusanna Setiady
2024.03.26
Wiriawan Chandra
Wiriawan Chandra
2024.03.26
梁秉深Wilson
梁秉深Wilson
2024.03.26
nanik suryajaya
nanik suryajaya
2024.03.26
Sunandar Abadi
Sunandar Abadi
2024.03.26
Best price
Kevin Roesli
Kevin Roesli
2024.03.26
Best
SJ B
SJ B
2024.02.12
I was taken in by all the 5-star reviews, and purchased a 6-watch winder. It came with the wrong pillows, and the winder is useless. I have written, for the past 2 months, multiple emails to the "customer service", and had an initial chat with a Chester - who has since gone completely silent and never responded to my questions. This appears to be a sham company, so please save yourself $ and aggravation - do not buy anything from them until they prove they are a reputable company and start responding to customers' comments. By the way, the company sent the winder from "HK, China" - not California, as they claim on their website. Wish "0 stars" were an option...
rifqi bayhaqi
rifqi bayhaqi
2023.12.27
short story about collection my dad's... he bought it last year, it's in great shape and the quality of the machine is still good :)) include this part which is the most artistic!
Nawab Rafiq
Nawab Rafiq
2023.11.03
Enigwatch has exceeded my expectations with their watch winder. This device is not only reliable but also enhances the aesthetics of my watch collection. The attention to detail in its construction is remarkable.
thebandcalledmotive
thebandcalledmotive
2023.10.21
I was excited at first to get my winder from Enig watch but it has been a nightmare ever since I got it. A mixture of customer service people that don’t follow through and completely disappear and a very faulty product. When the product came, it wouldn’t open, they forgot to send the charger so that the winder would actually open. I asked for a video tutorial as a the manual was very limited, and they promised to send one within 24 hours, and it’s over a month with no video tutorial, and ignored emails. After several calls they finally sent the charger so I could at least open the winder and use it. It worked for a few weeks until the winder finger sensor completely stopped working correctly, and the part around the sensor fell off, poorly made material. I’ve chatted and emailed, with their team and they assured me they’d get me a way to reset the winder so we can actually access and wear our watches. When I asked them the time frame the said 6-24 hours for The instructions on how to do it. It’s been 4 days of no response, despite multiple follow ups, and we still haven’t been able to access or wear our watches. Highly disappointed in this company. Mostly disappointed with customer service team. I’m a pretty reasonable buyer and if the product is faulty I’m more than willing to communicate and even find a way to make it work, but a non responsive customer service team who promises one thing, and never follows up and delivers is another thing. I’ve never written reviews before and this one just had to be done. Whoever is management or leadership for this team, talk to Chester from your customer support team. Contacting our back to initiate a chargeback on this item
M Sabban
M Sabban
2023.10.09
Product arrived after 3 weeks of order. Damaged from impact to a point key doesn’t close the lock and half the mdf cracked. Went through hell to get it delivered. As the local delivery company in the UAE was far from professional to a point they would give me a quick missed call so I call back due to the drivers having no credit. Also asking me for my location despite it being on the package. For some reason I assumed it would be dhl delivering it My wife gave me quote of the day. Buy budget get budget.
Sherif Khorshed
Sherif Khorshed
2023.09.27
Worst customer support ever!! It’s been a month since I placed my order and it hasn’t been delivered yet. The support team is not capable to update me with the current status, if I don’t follow up on my case, the won’t bother updating me although the delay is from their side! By far, it’s one of the worst shopping experiences I came across!
prayogatama
prayogatama
2023.08.11
The website is very easy to understand when buying goods, and customer service is also friendly when explaining answers to questions.