Enhance Roofing & Building Reviews

Enhance Roofing & Building Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 27 reviews

enhanceroofingandbuilding.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (27)
Jordan Cullen
Jordan Cullen
2024-02-06
Had an issue with damp in the corners of my rooms, gave these guys a call and came out straight away with a competitive price and great work to sort out the problem. Would recommend highly.
shaun reynolds
shaun reynolds
2024-01-19
Stole our deposit when we decided not to go ahead with the work after seeing the reviews from their old company absolute roofing services. Also reported them to trading standards and the chronicle. Stay away from these thieves.
Wendy Burton
Wendy Burton
2024-01-18
Repaired eves and replaced plastic facing, Was informed of time of arrival. Team were pleasant;, friendly and left things tidy. Very satisfied with work. Would recommend,
john richardson
john richardson
2023-12-21
Couldnt of done a better job well pleased with it. Workmen were happy and friendly and very polite. Really good company would defintley recommend, i am getting a few customers in my street since they seen my work will use again if required. Thanks again john
Lee Giboin
Lee Giboin
2023-12-21
Living and working remote from the property that needed to be worked on, it was good to get in touch with local builders that gave sensible options and was able to respond quickly, be flexible and get the job done without fuss. Thank you Enhance Roofing and Building ... would recommend you anytime!
David Gibbons
David Gibbons
2023-11-15
Great service from Enhance Roofing from start to finish, a really efficient business all round. The staff are really helpful and Kris did a really good job.
Cheryl Louise
Cheryl Louise
2023-11-12
Positive
Value
Highly recommend this company
leon wickham
leon wickham
2023-11-11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Daryn Dastidar
Daryn Dastidar
2023-11-11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Best company about for all roofing services. Highly recommend after using them for a few jobs in over the years now. Definitely recommend to family and friends top services.
cj spence
cj spence
2023-11-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I would just like to thank enhanced roofing and building for the roof work i have just had done the lads were very polite and had done a excellent job also done extra work without no extra charge thanks again much appreciated
Lauryn Armstrong
Lauryn Armstrong
2023-11-06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Roof replacement as a result of the recent storms completed last week. Excellent set of lads, will be recommending to friends and family
Adrian
Adrian
2023-09-26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Would definitely recommend, they did my roof and got a great price.
Patricia Richardson
Patricia Richardson
2023-09-21
Positive
Quality
Very professional from start to finish fitted my new flat roof I was very happy with
Shay Osborne-Murphy
Shay Osborne-Murphy
2023-09-20
Fabulous work over the moon with my new drive would recommend to family and friends
Andrew Adamson
Andrew Adamson
2023-09-04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Back garden done with resin lads who done job never stopped left place tidy would recommend to anyone loved the result also going to do my decking and fence
Elliott Mc
Elliott Mc
2023-09-01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Just had my house re pointed by enhance roofing and building. Excellent quality of work and highly satisfied with the team.
Paige Allsopp
Paige Allsopp
2023-08-30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Absolutely brilliant customer service phoned office was outstanding manners and extremely helpful as I need my roof done and would definitely recommend the company, over the moon with my result and new roof 🙂
Reply from Enhance Roofing & Building 2023-08-31
Thanks Paige for your review
Zoya Iqbal
Zoya Iqbal
2023-08-27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Absolute brilliant! I had a lovely experience, couldnt fault the lads! On time, offered me a decent quote and for the quality of materials used it was well worth it. So happy with the work they did, roofing work was completed much faster than what was discussed. These lads are excellent at what they do. I would definitely recommend this company to all my family and friends.
Gordon Parkin
Gordon Parkin
2023-08-22
2 lads cleaned and prepared for the 2 lad on the following day to lay the resin drive way .Work was very good can't fault.
Reply from Enhance Roofing & Building 2023-08-22
Thank you for your feed back Gordon.
Kristopher Laverick
Kristopher Laverick
2023-08-19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Very happy with the flat roof from enhance and the team