Energy Renovation Center Reviews

Energy Renovation Center Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 194 reviews

energyrenovationcenter.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (194)
Daniel Navarrete
Daniel Navarrete
2021-04-09
Advertisement
hany soliman
hany soliman
2020-12-08
Sergio Gonzalez
Sergio Gonzalez
2020-12-01
Timmy Ball
Timmy Ball
2020-10-24
In a nut shell, if I had another roof I would have Energy Renovation Center install and handle the job from start to finish.
Adriana Dawson
Adriana Dawson
2020-10-24
done very professionally. each step was explained carefully.
Advertisement
Donald Gay
Donald Gay
2020-10-24
Solar install was extremely professional. My panels are discrete and strategically placed. Energy Renovation Center was in touch every step of the way and made the process simple and stress free. I highly recommend Energy Renovation Center.
Emma Barger
Emma Barger
2020-10-24
We had a wonderful experience with Energy Renovation Center.
Lowell Dunn
Lowell Dunn
2020-10-23
They promised a 5KW system, delivered a 4.2 KW system. Now we have one bad panel and they say it will cost over $400 in labor to repair because even though the panel is covered under warrantee, the labor is not. BEWARE!
Olivia Trimble
Olivia Trimble
2020-10-23
Energy Renovation Center team are very educated with solar energy and how to cut your energy costs as well as saving on installation and tax breaks. Highly recommended!
Advertisement
Freida Herrick
Freida Herrick
2020-10-23
I got my amazing solar panels by Energy Renovation Center. Thanks
Ken Johnson
Ken Johnson
2020-10-23
Energy Renovation Center Company is very good..Customer support is nice..If there is any problem we will give call back to them they will solve it immediately..the staffs are very friendly and they are having good knowledge..the experience with Energy Renovation Center is very good..
Anthony Spencer
Anthony Spencer
2020-10-23
their customer support is very good, They Know what is our needs. they are happy to explain our doubts
Morton Calvin
Morton Calvin
2020-10-23
Energy Renovation Center Solar are the best. My experience with them has been awesome.
Advertisement
Carl Aikens
Carl Aikens
2020-10-23
it is very good company. the customer support provided very good. after sales service is too good, the service executive are reposes positively and educate me about the products.
Timmy Ball
Timmy Ball
2020-10-23
I liked the company because the products are excellent and they are of high quality.the customer support is very excellent and their executives respond to our call in very good manner. they clear all my doubt in the manner how a child can also understand.these guys are excellent in time keeping and their after service is very good.
Adriana Dawson
Adriana Dawson
2020-10-23
Great company that's very easy to do business with. Their customer service is great and their pricing offers excellent value. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a more eco-friendly energy provider.
Donald Gay
Donald Gay
2020-10-23
The best solar company
Advertisement
Emma Barger
Emma Barger
2020-10-23
Very good and excellent Customer service. They know what there needs to customers. When I searched good and best quality service, this one is the only choice, About 1 month ego I order solar panels, they come and done in two days. Very good working up to now. Its very easy to do business with them.I recommended to my friends family members and all .
Olivia Trimble
Olivia Trimble
2020-10-23
They are knowledgeable . You will get your money's worth because they will do a good job.
Freida Herrick
Freida Herrick
2020-10-23
Very easy process, the Energy Renovation Center handled everything and kept me informed along the way. Now we are Solar! Thanks!