Energy Renovation Center Reviews

Energy Renovation Center Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 222 reviews

energyrenovationcenter.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (223)
Alan J. Schaffer
2023-10-19
Solar failure!
Advertisement
jimmy
2022-01-09
Great Solar Installation Company Great company, Energy Renovation Center is reliable and robust,
Laura
2021-11-20
Horrible customer service Company tends to ghost client until client attempts to go further up in administration chain. This has happened since before project has been started. False promises with this company. Recently, I have been trying to contact project manager to get someone to come out to our home since our panels are not working. I spoke to project manager once and was told someone would be out by the weekend. I have left three messages and have been told by assistants that I will be getting a return call same day and have not. My energy bill is adding up and rep told me they are not responsible. If you are thinking about this company, look else where. Many other companies offer incentives as well.
The Eagle Group
The Eagle Group
2021-10-08
Great experience from start to finish with Energy Renovation Center. From the initial contact, permit submission, installation and finish they were on top of the details. When I did have questions they were responsive. The initial sales contact and meeting was not a high pressure sale at all.
Reply from Energy Renovation Center 2021-10-08
Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to hearing about your savings at your solar health check-up!
Nick Grimshawe
Nick Grimshawe
2021-10-01
Outstanding appointment with ERC Team, we are all in for solar, but had some reservations as to what company to go with. ERC Team went far beyond any expectations i may have had. They were prompt, and answered every question I had, never felt like They were just there to sell me something. ERC team was generally interested in our needs and even had to make a return trip to make sure everything was exactly correct. We were so impressed with them personally and the company ‘s interest in our needs we have gone with them as our solar company, i will update if i can after the installation but so far i am totally impressed. Thank You ERC
Reply from Energy Renovation Center 2021-10-01
Thank you so much for this great review!
Advertisement
Christina W.
Christina W.
2021-09-01
Verified
Our experience with this company has been the absolute worst . Upon signing and agreeing to our contract we were told that installation for both solar and the included free patio would be installed in July of 2021 and our solar is just now going in and it is now September .... Our patio is saying another 6 months from September to get materials and they are installing without permits. Also we paid 41,000 for 20 panels when not knowing what we were getting ourselves into and doing later research the average cost in CA is around 12-14k!!!! We were ripped off and the company was so unprofessional , we just want to let others know what they are about to get themselves into. The sales rep also measured for our patio using his feet instead of a tape measure which made our measurements inaccurate resulting in more delay as well!!!
Lilibeth Morales
Lilibeth Morales
2021-08-19
We had a great experience with Energy Renovation Center, the installation crew did a very professional job, in all from 1st contact it's been a very easy journey, before Energy Renovation Center we had another company to do our Solar and it was problem after problem and we cancelled the installation. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Energy Renovation Center. Thank You :)
Reply from Energy Renovation Center 2021-08-19
Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to hearing about your savings at your solar health check-up!
Lowell Dunn
Lowell Dunn
2021-08-19
They promised a 5KW system, delivered a 4.2 KW system. Now we have one bad panel and they say it will cost over $400 in labor to repair because even though the panel is covered under warrantee, the labor is not. BEWARE! The project is listed under my son's name, Michael Dunn. The street number is 33275.
Reply from Energy Renovation Center 2021-08-18
Unfortunately, an extremely vague review leaves us entirely unable to help you. Your name is not in any of our project files or lead and customer records. Are you certain you have the correct company? FYI - there are entities masquerading as the real company. Always make certain that the person on the phone, in email, or in front of you is truly from the company with whom you mean to do business. In the marketplace today, one of the safest ways to operate is to trust _and_ verify. Be safe and successful out there! Thank you.
Sim V
Sim V
2021-07-28
Thanks to this company for installing solar at my new house, I have saved so much money. They are very knowledgeable and also truly care about their customers by providing different options to ensure most affordable prices. Thank you guys! I highly recommend this company. Thank You ERC :)
Advertisement
Sandy R
Sandy R
2021-07-28
Loved dealing with them. Highly recommend getting your solar system from them. We looked into many companies but their price was the best and from sales to customer service team was very supporting. Thank You ERC Team ❤️
sammu rai
sammu rai
2021-07-24
Clovis T.
Clovis T.
2021-07-17
Verified
Selling reviews for your business Guaranteed confidentiality and quality of reviews All accounts of real users, with reviews and friends Yelp accounts of real people, accounts from 2008 to 2018 If the review is removed, we will replace it with a new one for free. Contact us reviewssaleyep@gmail.com 10 reviews on Yelp = $ 350 20 reviews on Yelp = $ 550 50 reviews on Yelp = $ 1300 Reviews on googl 10 reviews in googl = 350 $ 20 reviews in googl = 550 $ 50 reviews in googl = 1300 $
james thomas
james thomas
2021-07-13
Our solar panels are up and running perfectly. We are so pleased with Energy Renovation Center. Their team of professionals were outstanding, from sales, engineering and installation they were professional and courteous. They kept us in the loop from the very beginning of the project. The selling point for us was their method of installation. We are so pleased with this company and we recommend them highly to all our friends and neighbors.
Advertisement
Daniel Navarrete
Daniel Navarrete
2021-04-09
hany soliman
hany soliman
2020-12-08
Sergio Gonzalez
Sergio Gonzalez
2020-12-01
Timmy Ball
Timmy Ball
2020-10-24
In a nut shell, if I had another roof I would have Energy Renovation Center install and handle the job from start to finish.
Advertisement
Adriana Dawson
Adriana Dawson
2020-10-24
done very professionally. each step was explained carefully.
Donald Gay
Donald Gay
2020-10-24
Solar install was extremely professional. My panels are discrete and strategically placed. Energy Renovation Center was in touch every step of the way and made the process simple and stress free. I highly recommend Energy Renovation Center.
Emma Barger
Emma Barger
2020-10-24
We had a wonderful experience with Energy Renovation Center.