Permanent Makeup Service by Enchanted Image Club Reviews

Permanent Makeup Service by Enchanted Image Club Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 71 reviews

enchantedimage.club
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (71)
Kimberly Thompson
Kimberly Thompson
2021-11-29
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Not happy with my permanent make up and will not recommend using this place.
Reply from Permanent Makeup Service by Enchanted Image Club 2021-11-29
Good morning We do not have any records of you receiving Any Services from Enchanted Image Club. It’s extremely unfortunate that you would attempt to bring my reviews down with this lie. EVERY customer that has walked through our doors KNOW how much we care for them and we Stand by our work. We hope that you find peace and love in your life.
Advertisement
Pamela Smoot
Pamela Smoot
2021-11-27
Tateasa, is an Awesome PMU ARTIST, she is very detailed and will take the time to Understand what You are Desiring for Your New Look. I Highly Recommend this Awesome Artist, Please don’t Hesitate to make Your appointment!!!!
Reply from Permanent Makeup Service by Enchanted Image Club 2021-09-27
Thank you for the awesome review and rating. We really appreciate it.
Stephanie Rucker
Stephanie Rucker
2021-10-21
Very friendly staff & their work is extraordinary!
Glo Baby
Glo Baby
2021-09-15
Joseph Hawkins
Joseph Hawkins
2021-09-15
Advertisement
Landon Clancy
Landon Clancy
2021-09-15
Life Of Drose
Life Of Drose
2021-09-15
Drose Vercetti
Drose Vercetti
2021-09-15
Baby Drose
Baby Drose
2021-09-15
Advertisement
CeeCee 62
CeeCee 62
2021-09-04
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
I am so pleased with my eyebrow microblading. I was nervous about getting a result that I didn't want but a lot of time was spent talking about what I did and didn't want using the photos I brought. Careful consideration was paid to getting the color just right, and a numbing solution made the process nearly painless. Honestly I couldn't have asked for more. I will be back for additional services.
Reply from Permanent Makeup Service by Enchanted Image Club 2021-09-05
Thank you so much for the review. It was our pleasure. You’re an amazing person and we loved your personality. We are looking forward to seeing you again.
Lisa Lee
Lisa Lee
2021-08-27
Positive
Cleanliness
Punctuality
Quality
Ini bener bener baguuus!!!!! Pokoknya ga nyesel deh, soalnya dari dulu tuh ya, bibirku itu pucat, ungu2, pokoknya ga menarik deh. Memang sih, ada banyak lipstik2 gicu, tapi..... saya tuh ga betah pake lipstick paling than 10 mnit, abis itu, yaaa... kemakan deh ^^ Sekarang, thank to T, bibirku tuh keliatan merah dan ranum dahhhhh....? Si T nya juga ramah, selalu pastiin kalo aku cukup nyaman, bersih lagi.... Jadi, ayu, nyai2 n mpok2, saya sih ga nyesel, giliran kamu, yu...
valerie maughon
valerie maughon
2021-08-26
Positive
Quality
Value
I had my eyebrows done at enchanted club and I am very happy with the results. It is quite a shock while they are brand new and healing, but so worth it in the end! I had powder brows done and then a touch up. I have included pictures of my brows before the process, during healing, healed and the last one is the touch up I just got yesterday. These ladies are amazing and I would definitely recommend their services! My make up process has been greatly reduced and I feel like the brows really enhance my face.
JoAnne Winsor
JoAnne Winsor
2021-08-14
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Value
I would recommend them to anyone who wants their eyebrows done. They were polite and professional and did a GREAT job. I love my eyebrows!
Advertisement
Deborah Brunelle
Deborah Brunelle
2021-08-14
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Terri Johnson
Terri Johnson
2021-08-10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Alexis is delightful. Fun to be with, too. Knowledgeable and professional. She communicated patiently with this newbie. Love my henna brows! Thanks also to Teesa for the support.
Sun Shine
Sun Shine
2021-08-01
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
She is very knowledgeable and helpful she took time to understand my wants and needs she also checked in many different times to confirm my desired outcome i thoroughly enjoyed my experience and I am happy with my results
Eleanor Sales
Eleanor Sales
2021-07-16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Reanna did an amazing job with my brows. I highly recommend!!
Advertisement
KreoleGirl Konfections
KreoleGirl Konfections
2021-07-09
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
I went in a week ago and saw Jenny for my Ombré brews. Jenny and the owner both were down to earth and calmed my extremely nervous behind all the way down, and made this an AMAZING experience! I shall be back in 6 weeks, ladies! Strongly recommend!!!!
Jessica Ginsberg
Jessica Ginsberg
2021-07-08
Had the owner do my micro blading and nothing short of : Very professional Great personality and entertaining Work of an artist Provided exactly what I wanted Took her time to perfect Very very pleased with service Had my touch up service with Reanna and she also made the experience warming and professional. She took her time to explain the last process.
Juanita Russell
Juanita Russell
2021-07-08
This was my first time getting ombré brows so of course I was nervous but my technician Reanna was professional and quite knowledgeable which put me at ease right away. Reanna made the whole experience so easy and comfortable she numbed me up after that I barely felt anything she did amazing I am absolutely in love with my eyebrows!