encaseonline.co.uk

Encase Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
69 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 132 ) 4.7

Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2024.02.19
Verified
Best mouthguard case I've seen
Advertisement
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2024.02.12
Verified
Very pleased, thank you
Kevin B Doherty
Kevin B Doherty
2024.02.02
Verified
All good.
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2024.01.22
Verified
No problems at all,no damage to packaging or item,it is nice and compact with a safety clasp and durable.Perfect.
lily
lily
2023.11.06
Verified
Broken after two months and can’t contact seller
Advertisement
Charnock
Charnock
2023.11.03
Verified
Swift delivery. Well packed. Item as described and good quality. Repeat purchase - happy customer.
Dr Michelle Pashley
Dr Michelle Pashley
2023.07.20
Verified
The dental retainer is well made. Partial dentures fit perfectly. It’s a discrete design and does the job!
Dr Michelle Pashley
Dr Michelle Pashley
2023.07.20
Verified
The dental retainer is well made. Partial dentures fit perfectly. It’s a discrete design and does the job!
RHH
RHH
2023.07.03
Verified
Perfect for the job.
Advertisement
RHH
RHH
2023.07.03
Verified
Perfect for the job.
anonymous
anonymous
2023.03.09
Verified
As described, efficient service
anonymous
anonymous
2023.03.09
Verified
As described, efficient service
Paula H.
Paula H.
2023.03.02
Verified
I can't see the point of it coming apart into 2 pieces as it only has one lid. Considering it was designed by dentists, it's just plastic box. I will use it but I think it's overpriced.
Advertisement
PRB
PRB
2023.03.02
Verified
This was the best one I saw of this type of denture case, and I was not disappointed when it arrived. So glad I bought it!
PRB
PRB
2023.03.02
Verified
This was the best one I saw of this type of denture case, and I was not disappointed when it arrived. So glad I bought it!
Paula H.
Paula H.
2023.03.02
Verified
I can't see the point of it coming apart into 2 pieces as it only has one lid. Considering it was designed by dentists, it's just plastic box. I will use it but I think it's overpriced.
Carol
Carol
2023.01.06
Verified
very pleased with the product
Advertisement
Carol
Carol
2023.01.06
Verified
very pleased with the product
N
N
2022.11.02
Verified
Nice
N
N
2022.11.02
Verified
Nice