Empowered Online Limited

Empowered Online Limited Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
15 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
Sohaila Sophia
Sohaila Sophia
2023.01.13
I absolutely loved working with Empowered Online. Lisa was efficient, knowledgeable, approachable, helpful and kind. She supported me both on a creative and technical level and I loved having one person be able to support me with both aspects. I highly recommend Lisa and her team. I felt I could really rely on Lisa and this is so important for me. Thank you so much. I will definitely be using Empowered Online's services again in the near future.
Reply from Empowered Online Limited 2023.01.26
Thank you so much for your kind words. I really enjoyed working with you on all of this.
Catherine Gladwyn
Catherine Gladwyn
2022.02.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I don't know about you, but when I pay for anything I want it done equal to or better than I can do it myself, stress free and enjoyable. Having had the pleasure of working with Lisa on various jobs over the years I knew that she would be the one I'd work with when I decided to completely rebrand my website. The WHOLE process was so easy, so stress free and the end result is amazing. She somehow just 'got it', got my vision and translated it into my new website. I'm so pleased with my website and so happy at the investment I made in Lisa. I really, 100%, recommend her, she's superb.
Reply from Empowered Online Limited 2021.10.08
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this. I’ve loved working with you on this and I’m so pleased you are happy with the finished result.
Cerian Scriven
Cerian Scriven
2021.09.18
recommends
Lisa recently helped me with a new logo and brand colours, and I was so impressed with the results that I knew I wouldn't be able to do it justice incorporating them onto my website myself. So I immediately asked her to redesign my website too and she managed to capture not just exactly how I wanted it to look but even better than I could've imagined myself! It's amazing to have a website that I'm really really proud of, and I'm showing it off to everyone I can. Thanks Lisa!
Miranda Ellis
Miranda Ellis
2021.02.26
Positive
Professionalism
I was feeling completely lost trying to devise an email template and set up automated processes for my new business, when I reached out to find someone to help. I'm so glad I found Lisa! She quickly and calmly set me on the right track, spending a 'power hour' with me, and also created a beautifully designed email template for me. Lisa took the time to understand what I needed. She explained everything clearly over Zoom and provided me with a recording of the session to refer back to. She also followed up on a couple of issues with a screen recording to show me, step by step, what I needed to do to resolve them. I will definitely be back when I need help again, and next time I won't wait until I'm feeling frazzled before contacting Lisa!
Reply from Empowered Online Limited 2021.03.09
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this Miranda, it was a pleasure supporting you.
Carole Searle
Carole Searle
2021.02.10
Lisa has recently completed a full re-brand for my business and built a whole new website. To say I'm over the moon with it all just doesn't seem praise enough! From the outset, Lisa has been so helpful and understanding of what I'm looking for. She came up with some fantastic suggestions on the type of branding I wanted and was happy to tweak the design as much as needed to make sure I was totally happy with it. I have the most non-techie (it's a word) brain going, so Lisa has been patient with explaining everything about the website as she's built it, listening to all my ideas and requirements. She's even done a short video of how I can implement any future changes myself if I'd like to. Though of course, I'll just be asking Lisa to do them for me as she's the genius. Lisa is a total perfectionist, nothing is too much trouble and she was an absolute pleasure to work with. I honestly couldn't have asked for anything better and am now constantly recommending her services to others. Thank you so much Lisa!
Reply from Empowered Online Limited 2021.02.12
Thanks so much for this Carole! I've absolutely loved working on the whole project with you. 😃
Mark Corder
Mark Corder
2021.01.21
recommends
I needed to find a new person/company to look after my website and having asked the question in a Facebook group, Lisa responded very professionally and has been just that ever since. Responsive, knowledgeable, helpful and very professional. Highly recommended.
Sally Whitear
Sally Whitear
2020.11.03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
We have recently worked with Lisa to produce a website for our new business and have found the entire process has been very well managed,. The questionnaire that we were asked to complete at the start of the process helped us to think about some things we may not have otherwise considered. From the outset Lisa really understood what we were looking for and the feel we were wanting to create with our website, she took onboard all of our feedback and created just what we were looking for. Following the great service we received from Lisa with our website we have subsequently worked with her to produce a marketing leaflet and complement slip for our business and again have found the process simple. Lisa is knowledgeable, helpful and professional and realistic with timescales for completing the work. Thank you Lisa we have enjoyed working with you.
Reply from Empowered Online Limited 2020.11.17
Thank you for your kind words, I have loved working with you on your website and on the leaflet and compliments slip. :-)
Mike Power
Mike Power
2020.02.05
recommends
Fantastic service, Lisa completely re-made our two websites, moved the hosting across and sorted all our email addresses and accounts into one easy to manage suite. Her knowledge and expertise made the process swift and accurate. Would fully recommend her to anyone running a business!!
Carole Searle
Carole Searle
2020.01.27
recommends
I had an issue on one of my social media platforms where the link to my website wouldn’t show as a preview, it just looked like a bunch of letters & numbers. Lisa identified & corrected the problem in such quick time, after explaining in simple terms for me to understand the problem. I will definitely be outsourcing to Lisa in future, thank you!
Juliet Williams
Juliet Williams
2019.05.11
recommends
Thank you Lisa for designing and setting up my website, and guiding me through the processes. Lisa is very professional, knowledgeable and patient. Lisa also put together business cards and compliment slip designs for me. I am very happy with the result and would recommend Lisa.
Tracey Dean
Tracey Dean
2019.04.25
recommends
I love the logo Lisa created for me! She really took the time to understand what I wanted my logo to be like and responded to my emails very quickly. Everyone who has seen it has highly complimented it and I'm very happy with the results. I would highly recommend Lisa and thank you Lisa for your hard work on this.
Kim Irish
Kim Irish
2019.03.11
recommends
Thank you so much for the designs. Perfect for what I need. Be back for more soon!
Judy Porto
Judy Porto
2019.02.14
recommends
I would like to thank Lisa Jane for all her help with my website, organising events and other, day to day administrative tasks as and when needed. I have always found Lisa Jane to have some very good and constructive suggestions and shows she has an expertise both in the subject matter as well as the tasks in hand. Everything is always completed in a professional manner and on time. In the past, Lisa Jane has organised fundraising events, flyers, parent booklets, policies, auditing tools and posters for various situations. Where I have needed some additional support with managing my website I have been emailed some step by step guidance specific to my website which has been most helpful.