Emma's Beauty Therapy

Emma's Beauty Therapy Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
29 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (29)
Chris Kirkland
Chris Kirkland
2024.03.18
I have been visiting Emma for a facial monthly for the past year. When I started the skin on my face was looking tired and papery; one year on my skin is transformed – not that it took a year to make the difference. The whole experience is so lovely and relaxing. Emma is very friendly and happy to chat or not as you wish. She is very well qualified and experienced; she takes great pride in her work and the treatments are done to a very high standard with the best quality products. She has a dedicated well equipped treatment room and she is very well organised. Because she is so good she is busy so you do have to book in advance. I will certainly keep visiting for regular treatments.
Advertisement
Mirela Grigore
Mirela Grigore
2024.01.08
Amazing job I am very happy with the services and the customer service Highly recommended
Andy Johnson
Andy Johnson
2023.12.03
Lina Semenkovaite
Lina Semenkovaite
2023.05.15
Highly recommended 👌 Emma is such a lovely person and her work is perfect! Can't wait for my next appointment xx
Cara Doyle
Cara Doyle
2023.02.25
I have been going to Emma for about 4 years now and she always greets you with a smile. She is the best at what she does and her treatments are affordable and the results are brilliant. I would definitely recommend Emma 👌 👍🏻 ☺️
Advertisement
Derek Baker
Derek Baker
2023.02.03
I had a backache from a previous massage on a recent holiday. This massage sorted the backache. Next morning the backache had gone
Arielle White
Arielle White
2022.09.12
Emma was very welcoming and friendly for my first visit. Her treatment room is super clean and comfortable, with toilet facilities also. We had lovely chat and she was very thorough with my wax. Very fairly priced as well. Would recommend for anyone local that doesn’t want to have to go into a large salon or into the town centre for similar services
ALISON WELLMAN-NUTT
ALISON WELLMAN-NUTT
2022.07.19
Our first time. Emma was really friendly and good service.
clare Rennison
clare Rennison
2022.02.03
Brilliant so welcoming felt so relaxed
Advertisement
Fatema Lookmanjee
Fatema Lookmanjee
2021.03.06
Emma is wonderful and professional. All treatments are well priced and perfectly done. She takes so much pride in her work and is very skilled. Extra points now for taking steps to keep clients and herself safe during these post lockdown times.
Barbara Green
Barbara Green
2020.09.24
Great, friendly service
Danny Burford
Danny Burford
2020.02.06
Writing this on behalf of my partner, Katie as she doesn't have a google account. Katie loves going to Emma's and has been a client of Emma's for around 2/3 years. Emma makes you feel so welcome and is always so friendly. She visits Emma regularly and states she would not go elsewhere. Emma makes you feel comfortable whatever treatment she is doing. Katie would definitely recommend Emma to everyone and anyone.
Carmelle Bell
Carmelle Bell
2020.01.31
Emma’s service is brilliant, she is friendly and her workmanship is brilliant. I would highly recommend her!
Advertisement
Valerie Lyons
Valerie Lyons
2020.01.30
Have been going to Emma for 5 years. Always flexible with appointments and offers a high standard of treatments
John Mailer
John Mailer
2020.01.28
Sarah
Sarah
2020.01.28
I have been one of Emma's clients for over 2 years. She has always made me feel comfortable during any of my treatments. Her treatment room is a relaxing and welcoming environment. Highly recommended!
Abbie Phillips
Abbie Phillips
2020.01.26
A really relaxing environment and a very professional and friendly service. I have had a range of treatments and have been really pleased with all...would 10/10 recommend!
Advertisement
Lucy Arlott
Lucy Arlott
2020.01.25
Amazing treatments, emma is welcoming and creates a relaxing atmosphere the moment you meet,highly recommend to everyone!
Vicky Carr
Vicky Carr
2020.01.24
I have been a client of Emma’s Beauty for over 3 years now and i can’t recommend her highly enough. I have had many treatmeants and all have been to a very high standard. Emma makes you feel at ease which is great when you are having a more personal treatment.
Nicola Madden
Nicola Madden
2020.01.23
Emma is an amazing therapist and I have been a loyal customer of hers for several years so can highly recommend. Her treatment room is great and she always creates a relaxing, welcoming environment.