Embassy Grand Convention Centre

embassygrand.ca

Embassy Grand Convention Centre Reviews

Good rating
4.4
1186 reviews Verified
Embassy Grand Convention Centre
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1186 ) 4.4

Harshad Patel
Harshad Patel
2024.05.21
Advertisement
Harshad Patel
Harshad Patel
2024.05.21
Reply from Embassy Grand Convention Centre 2024.05.21
Thanks for your review
Jeyamuraly Subramaniam
Jeyamuraly Subramaniam
2024.05.20
Jeyamuraly Subramaniam
Jeyamuraly Subramaniam
2024.05.20
Reply from Embassy Grand Convention Centre 2024.05.21
Thanks for your five star review, much appreciated! 🙏🏻
Ruchi Mathur
Ruchi Mathur
2024.05.19
Reply from Embassy Grand Convention Centre 2024.05.21
Thanks for your five star review Ruchi, much appreciated! 🙏🏻
Advertisement
mana alavi
mana alavi
2024.05.16
Reply from Embassy Grand Convention Centre 2024.05.21
Thanks for your five star review Mana, much appreciated! 🙏🏻
Rimal Sandhu
Rimal Sandhu
2024.05.15
Reply from Embassy Grand Convention Centre 2024.05.21
Thanks for your review
tanya kaler
tanya kaler
2024.05.14
Reply from Embassy Grand Convention Centre 2024.05.21
Thanks for your five star review Tanya, much appreciated! 🙏🏻
sarabjit basi
sarabjit basi
2024.05.13
Reply from Embassy Grand Convention Centre 2024.05.21
Thanks for your five star review, much appreciated! 🙏🏻
Advertisement
Sir h
Sir h
2024.05.10
I was here for a kosher simcha! They place is gorgeous.
Reply from Embassy Grand Convention Centre 2024.05.10
Thanks for your 5 star review! And thank you for noticing our recent multi-million dollar renovation. We are proud of the new and improved Embassy Grand and look forward to serving you in the future :)
Duvid Weinberg
Duvid Weinberg
2024.05.06
It is a great place to make family Simchas and Kalman's Catering was again second to none. It is a place that has a lot of space, whatever Simcha that you're planning. Highly recommend it.
Reply from Embassy Grand Convention Centre 2024.05.06
Thank you very much for for your five star review Duvid.
Safina Manji
Safina Manji
2024.05.05
Reply from Embassy Grand Convention Centre 2024.05.05
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on being the most newly renovated, largest, banquet facility with the highest service standard within the industry. If there is anything you think we can do to better improve our service offering, please call the management office at 905–794–9588
Silvia Chung
Silvia Chung
2024.04.19
I've been here a couple of times. Ambiance and food are fantastic!. I was there for a fundraiser function, so I'm not entirely sure if the service staff were brought in or facility staff. However, service was far from good. Most staff could not answer simply questions regarding the food and drinks. They seemed new or inexperienced and quite confused. The bartending staff, on the other hand, were the complete opposite. At every bar, they were fun, knowledgeable, and very efficient. Overall, I had a great experience.
Reply from Embassy Grand Convention Centre 2024.04.19
Thanks for your review. Yes that was our in house bar staff you had a good experience with and external party service staff. Clients often also choose to bring in external security and other external vendors to events at their discretion. Hope you continue to have great experiences at the Embassy Grand!
Advertisement
Meena
Meena
2024.04.16
Reply from Embassy Grand Convention Centre 2024.04.16
Hi Meena - very sorry to see you didn’t have a good experience. We pride ourselves on having the highest service standard in the industry so please kindly call management at 905-794-9588 and let us know how you think we can improve. Have a great day.
MNight Shamalan
MNight Shamalan
2024.04.16
Reply from Embassy Grand Convention Centre 2024.04.16
Thanks for your five star review - glad you had a good experience at Embassy :-)
Sanj B
Sanj B
2024.04.09
Amazing
Reply from Embassy Grand Convention Centre 2024.04.10
Thanks Sanj.
Nina Chander
Nina Chander
2024.04.09
Have attended a few weddings here. The venue is beautiful and the bathrooms are so modern. There is always staff to help direct you or guide you. There is always plenty of parking too. From a guest perspective, it is a great venue. Not sure what the perspective is from holding an event here with the management.
Reply from Embassy Grand Convention Centre 2024.04.09
Thank Manish for your detailed 5 star review Nina!
Advertisement
Patrizia Nigro
Patrizia Nigro
2024.04.06
Reply from Embassy Grand Convention Centre 2024.04.08
Thanks for your 5 star review Patrizia! Appreciate it.
Akash Bhavsar
Akash Bhavsar
2024.04.01
Reply from Embassy Grand Convention Centre 2024.04.01
Thanks Akash for your five star review. Appreciate it. Have a great day.
Sundeep Bhullar
Sundeep Bhullar
2024.03.25
Reply from Embassy Grand Convention Centre 2024.03.25
Thank you very much for your five star review 🙏🏻