eMaids

emaidsinc.com

eMaids Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
900 reviews Verified
eMaids
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 900 ) 4.7

丨乃尺卂卄丨爪
丨乃尺卂卄丨爪
2024.05.16
Outstanding service from your cleaning company; our workspace has never looked better – thank you team Emaids!
Fida Hussain
Fida Hussain
2024.05.15
Professional service, thorough cleaning, and a job well done - thank you for keeping our space fresh and tidy! Thank you Emaids.
Thomas Solich
Thomas Solich
2024.05.14
The owner, Hope, has curated a meticulous cleaning program for her clients! Our family discontinued our cleaning service with a different company in Columbus seven months ago before a major home renovation. EMaids Columbus North already had great reviews, so I called them on a Monday morning to interview for new residual cleaning services. Hope answered the call herself, and was absolutely delightful, and packed with relevant information and helpful questions for how to personalize for us. I own a large retail organization that does 8 figures of business annually. I know customer service when dealing with premium luxury clients. This Young cleaning professional could write books on the subject. Subsequently, her employees empirically conducted a superb deep-cleaning for our family. They were polite, goal-oriented, and thorough. To put the cherry on top, Hope visited our home toward the conclusion of our first cleaning. She got to know our family and also checked the work of her people to make sure it was flawless. In these times where customer service is lacking, this is the cleaning service to choose across central Ohio if you are looking for comprehensive, thorough, polite, customer-driven, fiscally responsible, intuitive cleaners!
Reply from eMaids 2024.05.14
Dear Thomas, Thank you so much for your detailed and glowing review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us. It's wonderful to know that our dedication to personalized and thorough service met your expectations. Your kind words and recommendation mean a lot to us, especially coming from someone with extensive experience in customer service and business. We're honored to have earned your trust and look forward to continuing to provide you with top-notch cleaning services. Thank you once again for your support and for choosing us!
Aaron Teitelbaum
Aaron Teitelbaum
2024.05.12
Excellent service, very fine fast and efficient staff, reasonable pricing, do a great job in all, extremely satisfied, I will definitely use them whenever needed
yona unger
yona unger
2024.05.10
5 star experience with eMaids! Prompt, professional, and meticulous work. My Apartment has never looked better. From the moment I scheduled my appointment with Nora, their friendly and efficient coordinator, to the final walkthrough with the team of 2 cleaners Sarah and Carmen, every step of the process was seamless. Nora was incredibly accommodating in finding a convenient time for my cleaning appointment and provided a transparent breakdown of the pricing, at $249 For my 2000 Sq Ft Apartment which I found to be very reasonable given the level of service provided. When Sarah and Carmen arrived at my home, they wasted no time getting to work. Their attention to detail was truly impressive as they meticulously cleaned every corner of my space. From dusting to vacuuming and everything in between, they left no surface untouched. I couldn't be happier with the service provided by eMaids. They exceeded my expectations in every way, and I will definitely be booking with them again in the future.
Miriam Nierman
Miriam Nierman
2024.05.09
Great job, would use them again!
Faiza Ahmer
Faiza Ahmer
2024.05.09
Spotless corners, careful with each minor instructions and reasonable in pricing. Thank you Emaids.
Faiza Ahmer
Faiza Ahmer
2024.05.09
Spotless corners, careful with each minor instructions and reasonable in pricing. Thank you Emaids.
Ali Husnain
Ali Husnain
2024.05.08
I am absolutely delighted with the exceptional cleaning services provided by Emaids last week. Their attention to detail, thoroughness, and professionalism have truly transformed my apartment into a spotless haven. Thank you for guys for wonderful job done.
s h
s h
2024.05.08
Best cleaning service I ever used! Cheap. Efficient. Reliable.
YMS Gandl
YMS Gandl
2024.05.08
Jo Hirsch
Jo Hirsch
2024.05.07
Janine George
Janine George
2024.05.07
The cleaners did a great job! Great price, too. Highly recommend!
Reply from eMaids 2024.05.07
Hey Janine! We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the job our house cleaners did. We always strive to provide top-notch service at an affordable price. Thank you for recommending us, it means a lot to us. We hope to see you again soon!
Bernard Krouse
Bernard Krouse
2024.05.06
My Apartment looked Great !Very thorough and efficient cleaning.setting up biweekly service!
nachman kahana
nachman kahana
2024.05.06
משפחת ליברמן
משפחת ליברמן
2024.05.06
We had a amazing pasach thanks to the cleaning service that was sent to us ,thanks so much it was very helpful
Sandy Eklo
Sandy Eklo
2024.05.04
I was very happy with Karina. She was always on time and she does a great job. I recommend hiring her if you need a detailed and fast housekeeper.
Reply from eMaids 2024.05.07
Hey Sandy, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Karina at eMaids House Cleaning! We're so glad to hear that you were happy with her services. We pride ourselves on having reliable and efficient cleaners, and it's great to know that Karina met your expectations. We'll be sure to pass along your recommendation to her. Thanks again for choosing eMaids and we hope to work with you again in the future! Best, eMaids House Cleaning
David Clark
David Clark
2024.04.30
eMaids is very professionally run and the service provider that cleaned our home completed all tasks to our complete satisfaction. The provider took her time and didi the job correct. Will use this service monthly from now on.
Reply from eMaids 2024.05.01
Hey David, We're so glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our service provider at eMaids House Cleaning! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We pride ourselves on providing professional and thorough cleaning services, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. We look forward to working with you on a monthly basis from now on. Thanks again for choosing eMaids! Best, The eMaids Team
Loukiano Stavrinos
Loukiano Stavrinos
2024.04.29
sydney grishaber
sydney grishaber
2024.04.24
Hope is the most professional owner I have come across! Her dedication to her clients is truly reassuring as a customer!
Reply from eMaids 2024.04.24
Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with Hope. Providing exceptional service to our clients is our top priority.