Elton Jenkins Law, P.L.L.C. Reviews

Elton Jenkins Law, P.L.L.C. Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 82 reviews

eltonjenkins1.tk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (78)
Monica Z
Monica Z
2022-03-24
Eric is the best, most proficient lawyer. Elton is pretty cool too.
Advertisement
James Sanders
James Sanders
2022-03-16
Mr. Jenkins knows his stuff.
William
William
2022-01-28
Elton and his staff are very accommodating and responsive.
Kaybel Hearrell
Kaybel Hearrell
2022-01-12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ive got a lot of love for eric and elton. They have a lot of patients especially with me and everything i have going on. Thank you guys ... you two are very much appreciated.
Brittanie Gist
Brittanie Gist
2021-12-08
Critical
Professionalism
I went in for a free consultation, but checked my email today & had a bill for services this month when I haven’t even spoken to anyone since September. I have received no service in the month of November. I was going to hire, but after an almost $400 bill.. I will not be. Please be careful when contacting this firm.
Reply from Elton Jenkins Law, P.L.L.C. 2021-12-11
I have pulled the file and see there was an intake and contract done as well as the consultation. However, I have cancelled the charges for the intake as well. You have a letter on the way showing this for your records. Please accept my apologies. We do 30 minute consultations. However, once a contract is signed and the intake process begins we usually charge for the time.
Advertisement
David Tilley
David Tilley
2021-11-10
Positive
Responsiveness
Tara Glidden
Tara Glidden
2021-10-09
My husband and I hired Mr.Jenkins for a UUMV that my husband was charged with. We went to Elton hoping for the best results possible, well that’s exactly what we were met with. The case against my husband was completely dismissed. We couldn’t be more thankful and truly do advise anyone needing a straight forward attorney to consider Elton Jenkins law office.
Reply from Elton Jenkins Law, P.L.L.C. 2021-10-13
Thank you so much for this review, it means a lot to us at Elton Jenkins Law! As always, call us if you have any additional questions or trouble!
Charles Massey
Charles Massey
2021-08-31
Called and had just a few questions went above and beyond answering for me
Reply from Elton Jenkins Law, P.L.L.C. 2021-10-13
We always try to answer every question anyone has for us. Thank you for calling us over at the office, we’d be happy to further help you!
Cody Ledbetter
Cody Ledbetter
2021-08-24
Positive
Professionalism
AMAZING LAWYER!! 100% recommend. Saved my life and made it an easy process. Very professional and very helpful. Knows what he’s doing and you feel safe and secure from the beginning.
Reply from Elton Jenkins Law, P.L.L.C. 2021-10-13
Thank you Cody! Feel free to call us anytime.
Advertisement
Michelle Moore
Michelle Moore
2021-08-16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Thank you for taking the time to talk with me and finding the information I was looking for. I appreciate how you were truly interested in my situation. Definitely would call you again should the need arise. Thank you again.
Reply from Elton Jenkins Law, P.L.L.C. 2021-08-20
Thank you for leaving a review! If you have any further need for legal advice and/or representation, we would be happy to work with you again.
desiree carper
desiree carper
2021-08-10
It's alright, cost more then I can afford.
Michael Stange
Michael Stange
2021-08-02
Reply from Elton Jenkins Law, P.L.L.C. 2021-10-13
Thanks for the review!
Mikah Stiles
Mikah Stiles
2021-07-30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
He is one of the best lawyers to get the job done and he is so professional and don’t take no bull highly recommend him
Reply from Elton Jenkins Law, P.L.L.C. 2021-08-20
Thank you very much. If we can help you in the future, please let us know!
Advertisement
Jenna Marie
Jenna Marie
2021-06-22
Reply from Elton Jenkins Law, P.L.L.C. 2021-10-13
Thanks for the review Jenna!
rachell landsberger
rachell landsberger
2021-04-23
Elton has been AMAZING!! So professional and kind, you really do not find that combination anymore these days. His execution in our situation has been spot on and if not for him the outcome, I’m certain, would have been very bleak. Thank you again Elton!!
Reply from Elton Jenkins Law, P.L.L.C. 2021-08-20
Hi Rachell, all of us over at Elton Jenkins Law, P.L.L.C would like to thank you for the positive feedback! Feel free to call us anytime if you require further representation or advice.
destiny sinks
destiny sinks
2021-04-01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Called his office and within minutes he returned my call and answered all my questions!
Nedia Boxer
Nedia Boxer
2021-02-22
Mr. Jenkins answered all of our questions without feeling rushed and provided us with very helpful guidance. I would highly recommend him for your legal needs.
Advertisement
Jennifer Hulsey
Jennifer Hulsey
2021-01-22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Xaphan Firestarter
Xaphan Firestarter
2021-01-06
John Lohmann
John Lohmann
2021-01-05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value