Elshaddai Motors Bodyshop & Garage Manchester Reviews

Elshaddai Motors Bodyshop & Garage Manchester Reviews

4.4

Good - based on 191 reviews

elshaddaimotors.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (191)
Isaiah Julio
Isaiah Julio
2023-07-16
Great services highly recommended
Advertisement
Siem
Siem
2023-07-11
very best service ever. affordable pricing. Fantastic staff. You won't regret trying this place, thus I strongly advise it.
Guus
Guus
2023-07-11
They are the greatest in every way, including service delivery, customer service, and transparency.
Mohd Sameer
Mohd Sameer
2023-07-10
Good services
James Holder
James Holder
2023-07-08
Amazing experice with the alightment person. Price are very affordable and facility is clean and staff very friendly.
Advertisement
Had Carpenter
Had Carpenter
2023-07-08
Always a pleasure using the facilities awesome people to work with
Tom Weeks
Tom Weeks
2023-07-08
Very nice and clean place. People there seem professional. They’re on time with the work and find additional repairs that are needed.
Jason Wilkerson
Jason Wilkerson
2023-07-08
Great help. Friendly men. Now we have to wait and see whether the purchased car will also remain good, but we have confidence in that.
James Williams
James Williams
2023-07-08
Fast and quality service Welcome 'I recommend
Advertisement
Bernardo Magri
Bernardo Magri
2023-07-06
Anna Magri
Anna Magri
2023-07-06
Terrible service . I am having to get my car STILL BROKEN (after 4 months of my car sitting in their garage)......(at beginning it would be 15 days). Absurd! I am taking a legal suit against them. I am really upset.
eloi kayembe
eloi kayembe
2023-07-03
I had a great experience with them
Allen Moore
Allen Moore
2023-07-01
Excellent costumer service
Advertisement
Peter Crane
Peter Crane
2023-07-01
Staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and offer good solutions. I don't get the feeling they're just price gouging like many auto shops will.
Allen Crane
Allen Crane
2023-07-01
Good services
Leo Ford
Leo Ford
2023-07-01
Best service ever. Reasonable prices. Great staff. I recommend trying out this place, You won't regret it
Mitchel Loe
Mitchel Loe
2023-06-30
Unlike many other garages, you don't have the feeling that you are being cheated at this garage. Very pleased with this garage, good service and a good price.
Advertisement
Patail
Patail
2023-06-30
A genuinely honest and friendly garage. Highly recommended if you have car trouble.
Alex Larsen
Alex Larsen
2023-06-30
What a great garage! They checked my car and suggested me to go to BMW dealer because it's easier to check repair parts. I really like they think the best for their clients. Super friendly people. They didn't even charge me fee for checking. I will definitely recommend this garage to my friends.
annagabiz Gabiz
annagabiz Gabiz
2023-06-29
I'm beyond disappointed with this place. If I could give zero rating I would. We let our car on 14/03/23 in this place they told us the service would be ready in 15 days. Until today 29/06/23 . Almost FOUR MONTHS LATER the car is nowhere near ready. I am taking BIG losses with the lack of responsibility of this place. My insurance has already canceled the contract because we exceeded the period we have told them with this car parked in the garage without the engine. My daughter has several asthma attacks and all the time we need to make runs to the hospital, without the car I'm spending absurd money on transport. Initially, he told me that the issues my car had required an engine rebuild which they quoted me at £1850 and told me that this price was the "worst case scenario" and no matter what was wrong with the engine if we rebuild it it should be good as new. And now AGAIN almost 4 MONTHS later and the garage already changed the price from £1850 to £2500+ and still didn't finish the job. They said that the engine rebuild didn't fix the problem with the car and the engine is still misfiring. They refuse to give me the car back unless I pay full price for a service that didn't fix the car. I already paid them £750 as a deposit (which was not mentioned before leaving the car there) when started the job. I tried MANY AND MANY TIMES to talk to him to find an amicably solution to this but he doesn't seem interested. Always a new excuse. Today, he just asked more 450 pounds!!!!!!!!! I'm sending this review because I can't stand such a lack of responsibility and respect anymore. If they didn't know how to give a correct budget, they should bear this loss AT LEAST, not put it on the customer's back. Actually I feel they should give me my money back after this HUGE PROBLEM they are bringing us.. The law says: "When you take your vehicle to a garage for a routine service or for faults to be repaired you are making a legally binding contract, which is covered by the Consumer Rights Act 2015. This law gives you rights and remedies against the trader if the service you receive is below the standard you are entitled to expect and if any parts fitted as part of the service or repair fail to meet your expectations, possibly because they are faulty." So..... I feel very upset and I will have to take legal action from now on if our car is not delivered in the conditions initially agreed ASAP.