Elite Training & Assessments Ltd

Elite Training & Assessments Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
72 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (72)
Hasnat Ahmed
Hasnat Ahmed
2024.03.04
Had my re-asessment with elite. Michael and Brian were amazing and ever so helpful would definitely recommend.
Joel Fleming
Joel Fleming
2024.02.20
Fantastic experience with these guys second time running. Great hospitality and top notch facility. Experience gas and plumbing engineers.
Mitchell Daly
Mitchell Daly
2024.02.20
Very informative and brilliant team at elite training. Will definitely be returning for any additional training I'll need in the future.
Jagjit Basra
Jagjit Basra
2024.02.15
If you're looking to study and learn gas this center is the best choice, there's no need to look any further than this training course. From start to finish, it's nothing short of exceptional. Brian and Mike, the dynamic duo of instructors, bring years of industry expertise to the table, making each session not only informative but engaging. Their passion for the subject shines through, making complex topics easy to grasp. By the end of the course, you'll feel equipped with the knowledge and skills needed to excel in the gas center field. Highly recommended! 10/10 would definitely recommend I will definitely be returning here to do my acs again and take part in the other courses they provide
Jagjit Basra
United Kingdom | 2024.02.15
Gas training If you're looking to study and learn gas this center is the best choice, there's no need to look any further than this training course. From start to finish, it's nothing short of exceptional. Brian and Mike, the dynamic duo of instructors, bring years of industry expertise to the table, making each session not only informative but engaging. Their passion for the subject shines through, making complex topics easy to grasp. By the end of the course, you'll feel equipped with the knowledge and skills needed to excel in the gas center field. Highly recommended! 10/10 would definitely recommend
Ahmed Ramoul
Ahmed Ramoul
2024.02.08
Just passed my acs with Elite training and assessments the guys there were amazing, from my first day I was made to feel welcome, coming from a completely different industry [truck driving] I I didn't not take naturally to learning new skills but with the support from all the team it gave me that boost to stick with it and achieve this massive goal thank you once again everyone at Elite .
Ian Grant
Ian Grant
2024.02.06
Elite Training Centre is by far one of the best gas training centre in the UK. All the team are helpful and professional. I would 100% recommend them.
Dipesh Chauhan
Dipesh Chauhan
2024.01.17
Attended to renew gas ACS. Would advise anyone to renew here. They can also accommodate if you’re wanting to start a career in gas.
Mark Vickerage
Mark Vickerage
2023.11.29
Great bunch,very helpful and accomodating,would definitely recommend to anyone who needs to update their training will be returning
Mohammed Chowdhury
Mohammed Chowdhury
2023.11.23
Just done my ACS renewal with elite can't thank the team enough very nice welcoming centre the assessor Mike was very knowledgeable I would highly recommend anyone who needs to renew there gas this is the place to come.
Hanna Morgan
Hanna Morgan
2023.11.22
Amazing institute to learn different new things.
Lee Bowers
Lee Bowers
2023.11.19
Mike and Brian were fantastic with me during my Gas Course. Mike worked very hard with me throughout the days I was there. Overall fantastic training
kaam ritchie
kaam ritchie
2023.11.15
Great training centre with great trainers, would recommend for any gas related training
Leon Jones
Leon Jones
2023.11.15
Very informative training Mike was a great trainer glad I chose to train here
Harvinder Rehal
Harvinder Rehal
2023.10.17
Just passed my acs renewal with elite can't thank the guys enough, everyone was very professional and friendly I would highly recommend anyone who is looking to carryout any gas courses this is definitely the place to go thank you to the whole team.
Major Mens
Major Mens
2023.10.09
Just passed the HWSS G3 unvented with elite can't thank the guys enough the training was amazing very informative and unrushed I would highly recommend anyone Thank you guys
Diamond Support
Diamond Support
2023.10.09
Very informative and helpful advice enjoyed course alot
PrimeTv
PrimeTv
2023.09.26
Carried Acs reassessment, guy there was very help full and very informative. I would highly recommend for anybody go there and get their ACS done there as well🤗
Orrin Mellis
Orrin Mellis
2023.09.02
Excellent gas trainers micheal and brian took the time to ensure the course was fun and informative would definitely recommend.
Cameron Crofts
Cameron Crofts
2023.09.02
Excellent level of training, trainers took the time to ensure everyone understood all areas of core gas safety. Definitely recommend for a start in a career or change in career path