Elite Plumbing & Heating HVAC

eliteplumbingandhvac.com

Elite Plumbing & Heating HVAC Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
50 reviews Verified
Elite Plumbing & Heating HVAC
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 50 ) 4.9

Joe Adams
Joe Adams
2024.05.15
Experienced reliable Plumber who does quality work. He is honest, fair and cares about his trade.
Angela
Angela
2024.04.16
Colin
Colin
2023.12.21
Respond quickly, showed up on time, quality work with reasonable prices.
Peter Larios
Peter Larios
2023.11.17
Charlie is the best! Always smiling and an excellent plumber! Whether its a leak or a fixture that needs to be installed he is fairly priced, quick, and the quality of work is outstanding. 10/10 would recommend.
Johnny Ha
Johnny Ha
2023.10.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I had the pleasure of having Charlie, a third-generation plumber, service my home multiple times to address a persistent and unpleasant odor issue in my bathroom. Charlie's dedication to solving the problem was truly impressive. He took the time to thoroughly explain the issue to me and approached the task with a level of care and attention as if it were his own home. Thanks to his expertise and commitment, the issue has been completely resolved. I also want to give a special mention to Charlie's assistant, Mykala, who was incredibly helpful with scheduling the service appointments. She was responsive, accommodating, and made the whole process seamless. Together, Charlie and Mykala provided a top-notch service experience, and I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. Their teamwork and dedication are truly commendable. Thank you, Charlie and Mykala!
Mario
Mario
2023.09.24
Positive
Professionalism
I read all the great reviews before calling Elite Plumbing and now I join them in complimenting Charlie and Co. His honest hard work made the pain of a plumbing service call disappear. The promptness, job well done and a fair price will make Elite the only plumbing I will use and recommend. Charlie, please never change a thing in the way you run your business.
Harunar Rashid
Harunar Rashid
2023.09.06
Great service
Denise Hanley
Denise Hanley
2023.01.11
Great experience, fixed both bathrooms quick and no charge. Thank you Charlie
Thomas Crooke
Thomas Crooke
2022.11.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
A huge thanks to Charlie at Elite Plumbing. We had an ugly leak inside the wall of our house, turning our basement into a slip and slide. I called Elite in the morning to see when someone could come out. Charlie came out a few short hours later and was able to fix the leak and plumbing during the short visit when I entirely expected to be put on the schedule for another date. Great to work with you, and while I hope to not see you anytime soon, you’ve certainly got our business in the future.
Evan Elisseou
Evan Elisseou
2022.11.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Their courtesy, timeliness, pricing, and most importantly the work quality was all top notch. I will happily call on them again if needed, and will be happy to refer them to anyone ! Thank you again !
ANTHONY GIAMMARINO
ANTHONY GIAMMARINO
2022.05.02
2 days before i was to have a full bathroom renovation done, my boiler stopped working. Of course the boiler I needed was impossible to find. Charlie went out of his way to help me. He found the boiler and installed it for a great price. 5 stars all the way.
Thomas Moss
Thomas Moss
2022.03.23
Charlie installed two outdoor frost-resistant faucets with new shut-off valves and a 3' section of baseboard. His showed up when he said he would, completed the work at the price quoted, and was prompt and professional in all communication. He moved one of the shut-off valves from where it was burned in a corner of my basement to a much more accessible place without being asked. Very efficient and clean work. I could not have been more pleased and would hire him again in a heartbeat.
Andrew Bryan
Andrew Bryan
2022.02.12
Professional, honest work. Highly recommend.
George Ginsburg
George Ginsburg
2022.02.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Elite Plumbing should be renamed Perfect Plumbing. 😀 Where else can you find someone that is trustworthy, not going to try to up-sell you, does quality work and has ridiculously reasonable prices? My clothes washer drain was overflowing. The first quote I got from someone to unclog the drain pipes in the house, was for $1500! Elite Plumbing quoted me $175 - $275. They ended up charging me only the $175! And they did a perfect job! In fairness, the first guy was talking about going up on the roof to drain via the vent pipe, because I suggested someone else did it that way, some years ago. Back then they used a ladder to reach the vent pipe opening, but this guy was talking about going on the roof. Elite Plumbing simply went through the clothes washer drain pipe. I would highly recommend Elite Plumbing!
nancy pomponio
nancy pomponio
2022.01.26
Above and beyond. He really got me out of a jam a few times. I will definitely use them again
Roberta Schoeneman
Roberta Schoeneman
2021.12.01
Finally a local HVAC plumber who knows how to repair my steam heating system & in a timely manner, highly recommended!!!
valerie horvath
valerie horvath
2021.10.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
If you're searching for a plumber/mechanical contractor, look no further than Charlie, from Elite Plumbing & Heating HVAC in Rocky Point. Aside from being a true professional in every sense of the word, he is punctual, forthright, reliable, extremely knowledgeable, neat, & clean. Sharing his expertise by answering unlimited questions with kindness, accuracy, & patience, along with quality work, is Charlie's "MO". He does all the little things that count. How fortunate we are to have Charlie in our community...thank you, Charlie...job well done!
Inge Kelly
Inge Kelly
2021.09.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Dampness in a patio window well turned out to be 20 ft ancient crumbling clay waste pipe under my concrete and bluestone patio. In 90 degree heat Charlie and Dimitri excavated and replaced the old pipe. They worked really hard. Charlie explained that my cesspool was backed up and recommended Payless. Together the two companies solved my problem promptly and efficiently. Great work!
Richard Larsen
Richard Larsen
2021.08.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We needed a new plumber to fix a toilet leaking at the base. Charlie came on time, explained why the toilet was leaking at the base, and fixed the problem. I will call him again if I need any plumbing or heating repairs.
Erin O'Callaghan
Erin O'Callaghan
2021.08.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I would Highly recommend Charlie and Elite Plumbing & Heating HVAC! If you are looking for an honest, knowledgeable, hardworking, professional plumber, Charlie and his team should be your first call! We had an underground water leak. Other companies came and quoted extreme prices and we were told we would need to have our yard trenched, sidewalk destroyed and even remove some fencing. I called Elite Plumbing and he assures us that none of that would be necessary. He stood by his word! Charlie came right away and was able to get us on the schedule quickly. The crew was amazing, they arrived exactly when they said they would, explained the process from start to finish and even maintained the price he initially quoted. ( even though there were a few surprises along the way!) We had our entire water line replaced and looking at our yard you would never know they were there!!! Again, I would highly recommend Elite Plumbing and Heating HVAC for all of your needs!! We all hope to never need a plumber but when you do it’s nice to know that there are still honest plumbers out there! Every job matters and Charlie made sure we received the best care and service.