Elite Institute

Elite Institute Reviews

Good rating
4.3
51 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (51)
Avin
Avin
2024.02.08
Best ielts coaching institutie in region thanks to Sachin sir for his wonderful guidance highly recommended.
Advertisement
Harmeet Kaur
Harmeet Kaur
2024.02.08
I feel very happy to study here, staff is realy nice. Studies here is worth appreciable.
Khushi Sahota
Khushi Sahota
2024.02.08
Ravneet Kaur
Ravneet Kaur
2024.02.08
Hi my name is Ravneet Kaur . I joined elite institute for my ielts coaching and I had a great experience. Shweta Ma’am helped me a lot to boost my confidence in all modules specially in speaking.
anmol kaur
anmol kaur
2024.02.08
Elite institute ..I am soo much satisfied with the learning at this training institute ,the way of teaching, they gave individual attention for each and every student and I have a very good experience . The teachers teach very well ..I am soo happy to visit and study there ..overall my experience is very good .
Advertisement
Ravinder Kaur
Ravinder Kaur
2024.02.07
After joinig ELITE institute my english has improved a lot . The teacher's behaviour is very good . Talking in english class gave me a lot of confidence and improved my english very much.
Avneet Lehal
Avneet Lehal
2024.02.07
slove lish
slove lish
2024.01.11
Ellite Institute is one of the outstanding institute and is known for its efficient services in the field of Immigration services alongwith Coaching for English Language. Most impressive thing is that the higher authority of the Institute is aware of each and every student studying and the staff of the institute is very highly qualified and knowledgeable.
Ankita Chandel
Ankita Chandel
2024.01.06
A good institute with good faculty and years of experience .You can’t go wrong with it
Advertisement
Archana Noudiyal
Archana Noudiyal
2024.01.04
This is the best place for ielts and spoken english in my view in the vicinity. I took the combo batch for IELTS and efforts put in by everyone is worth appraising. Thanks Shweta ma'am for getting me my desired results.
Shashank Dobhal
Shashank Dobhal
2024.01.04
One of the best institutes for IELTS. I cracked a band score of 7 in one go. Thanks Elite....
Surjeet Sehgal
Surjeet Sehgal
2023.12.31
Best experience, highly recommended..
Chandni Bahl
Chandni Bahl
2023.12.21
This institute has helped me to enhance my english speaking and my personality as well .There were many difficulties that I was facing while having conversation with others but with support of this institute I am quite confident now.The staff is cooperative and understanding and the atmosphere where we study is friendly .
Advertisement
Pink Stone
Pink Stone
2023.11.22
I personally think that this is one of the best institutes for achieving 8+ band scores and enhancing your English...
Kanu Kanwal
Kanu Kanwal
2023.11.22
Suman Lata
Suman Lata
2023.11.21
I m currently taking classes in elite institute now my skills have mostly improved in English.
HץDRA丨 SHIVAAY
HץDRA丨 SHIVAAY
2023.11.21
I would like to say about this Institute that it is good because I have gained a lot of knowledge from here. Now I am also a spoken English's student, my confidence is also improved by their help.
Advertisement
Rahul Dhull 3109
Rahul Dhull 3109
2023.10.20
I am currently a part of this institute and i am really feeling that the institute is worth it and the experience that i gained after joining the institute is brilliant This is not any promotion comment it is my personel opinion and if you guys are in search of an institute for spoken englis doo visit this institute . The staff is too good that they help each and every student in each and every goal they want to achieve or for the reason they have joined the it
Raj Rani Art
Raj Rani Art
2023.08.24
Best institute in the region. Highly recommended for IELTS Training. Special thanks to Sachin Sir.
gusjks ghgj
gusjks ghgj
2021.01.28