Elite Orthopedic and Women's Hospital

elitehospital.in

Elite Orthopedic and Women's Hospital Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
288 reviews Verified
Elite Orthopedic and Women's Hospital
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 288 ) 5.0

Parth Arora
Parth Arora
2024.05.21
My mother went through reverse shoulder replacement with dr Shrenuj Gandhi and it was very successful.we had a lot of questions before surgery and he calmly explained each and every step detail . Hospital is very good and entire staff was very cooperative.
Advertisement
Purvi Sakhapara
Purvi Sakhapara
2024.05.20
I would like to extend my heartfelt gratitude to Dr. Shrenuj Gandhi and his dedicated team for their exceptional care during my mother's knee replacement surgery. From the initial consultation to her post-surgery recovery, every step was guided with utmost care and compassion. The impeccable service, cleanliness, and timely treatment provided by the hospital staff truly made a difference. I highly recommend Elite Hospital to anyone considering knee replacement surgery for themselves or a loved one. Thank you for restoring my mother's mobility and confidence. 🩺❤️
pooja shah
pooja shah
2024.05.19
My masi ji suffered severe knee pain and her daily activities were challenging. We had been to a few doctors before we went to know about Elite hospital. We feel that doing the knee surgery with Dr. Shrenuj was the best decision we could have ever had. We met Dr. Shrenuj for the first time and we decided to go ahead with the surgery. The doctor was very polite, didn't show any rosy pictures but explained to us the problem and gave the correct diagnosis. We were completely tension relieved after meeting him. If we trust the Doctor then definitely doctor gives us the new life. Very great doctors are serving in this hospital. Very experienced, giving an accurate diagnosis and very good treatment. The hospital was very clean and hygienic. The entire team was competent and responded timely. Would certainly recommend him to all going in for the knee replacement surgery.
Kiritsinh Gohil
Kiritsinh Gohil
2024.05.18
Very kind staff and kind dr team.....clean hospital...pariking.available...area is good too.... orthopaedic nd gynecologist dr available nd both are experienced..
Reply from Elite Orthopedic and Women's Hospital 2023.01.11
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us.
E-learning Class
E-learning Class
2024.05.18
Dr. Shrenuj Gandhi operated my operation was very satisfying and now I had no pain in my leg. Best part of thing is staff nature good.
Advertisement
monika khokhar
monika khokhar
2024.05.18
Rishi Pomal
Rishi Pomal
2024.05.16
Ruchi Sanghvi
Ruchi Sanghvi
2024.05.16
My mother operated for TKR in elite hospital.....we are very happy with hospitality.....very good nature of Dr. Shrenuj Gandhi Sir and staff
keval botadra
keval botadra
2024.05.13
I would like to thanks Dr.Shrenuj who operated my masi. He gave us proper guidance and understanding about the operation which gave my masi confidence to be operated in Elite hospital under Dr.Shrenuj. I would like to extend thanks to Elite staff nurses for there contribution pre and post surgery. I would recommend Elite hospital for there knee replacement and other orthopedic surgeries. There is also service at Elite hospital of Gyancolegist Dr. Aastha who treats patients with utmost care and guidance.
Advertisement
kumar vishwash
kumar vishwash
2024.05.13
From planning to Delivery overall it was very nice experience. Dr.Aastha & Dr. Shreenuj is very good and always smiling. Staff is very supportive and helping in nature , they are always there for you . Room could be more bigger but that is less priority . What matters is medical treatment that you will definitely get here .
Shashi Dubey
Shashi Dubey
2024.05.07
Dr.aastha ji is very nice elite hospital is the best women, s hospital in Ahmedabad we are thankful the staff
arjun bharwad
arjun bharwad
2024.05.02
Reverse shoulder replacement
Jhanvi Sanghvi
Jhanvi Sanghvi
2024.04.30
Treatment was really good. Staff is of very kind and helping nature. Overall experience of our Treatment was good!
Advertisement
Jalpa Padaria
Jalpa Padaria
2024.04.30
First of the Thank you so much Dr.Shrenuj sir & Dr.Aastha mam & All staff. I am very satisfied with Dr.Shrenuj Gandhi. He given me perfect treatment for my fracture. Specially thank you so much Pallavimam & Senior Gynecologist Dr.Hinamam they are come in room and asking all good... This is not Hospital but this is look like home atmosphere. Specially thank you so much my lovely Seetasis and Baleshvarbhai for my very very caring and thank you so much all staff sisters And brother's for me supported . Very cool doctor who gives proper advice To patients . I suggest one of the best Elite Orthopedic And Gynec Hospital in Bopal area (Ahmedabad). Please visit without fail of any one required.❤️
Arpita Bhatt
Arpita Bhatt
2024.04.30
anuj patel
anuj patel
2024.04.24
The execellent doc with a very nice staff & loved the hospital
Komal Patel
Komal Patel
2024.04.20
Excellent experience with aashtha mem.. very good supporting staff.everything is just perfect.
Advertisement
Paresh Kotwal
Paresh Kotwal
2024.04.17
Mayur Kotwal
Mayur Kotwal
2024.04.17
Mangesh Joshi
Mangesh Joshi
2024.04.15
its very good hospital. Staff is very good.They are trained and maintain overall hygiene in hospital