Elite Orthopedic and Women's Hospital

elitehospital.in

Elite Orthopedic and Women's Hospital Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
288 reviews Verified
Elite Orthopedic and Women's Hospital
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 288 ) 5.0

Rishi Pomal
Rishi Pomal
2024.05.16
Advertisement
Ruchi Sanghvi
Ruchi Sanghvi
2024.05.16
My mother operated for TKR in elite hospital.....we are very happy with hospitality.....very good nature of Dr. Shrenuj Gandhi Sir and staff
keval botadra
keval botadra
2024.05.13
I would like to thanks Dr.Shrenuj who operated my masi. He gave us proper guidance and understanding about the operation which gave my masi confidence to be operated in Elite hospital under Dr.Shrenuj. I would like to extend thanks to Elite staff nurses for there contribution pre and post surgery. I would recommend Elite hospital for there knee replacement and other orthopedic surgeries. There is also service at Elite hospital of Gyancolegist Dr. Aastha who treats patients with utmost care and guidance.
kumar vishwash
kumar vishwash
2024.05.13
From planning to Delivery overall it was very nice experience. Dr.Aastha & Dr. Shreenuj is very good and always smiling. Staff is very supportive and helping in nature , they are always there for you . Room could be more bigger but that is less priority . What matters is medical treatment that you will definitely get here .
Shashi Dubey
Shashi Dubey
2024.05.07
Dr.aastha ji is very nice elite hospital is the best women, s hospital in Ahmedabad we are thankful the staff
Advertisement
arjun bharwad
arjun bharwad
2024.05.02
Reverse shoulder replacement
Jhanvi Sanghvi
Jhanvi Sanghvi
2024.04.30
Treatment was really good. Staff is of very kind and helping nature. Overall experience of our Treatment was good!
Jalpa Padaria
Jalpa Padaria
2024.04.30
First of the Thank you so much Dr.Shrenuj sir & Dr.Aastha mam & All staff. I am very satisfied with Dr.Shrenuj Gandhi. He given me perfect treatment for my fracture. Specially thank you so much Pallavimam & Senior Gynecologist Dr.Hinamam they are come in room and asking all good... This is not Hospital but this is look like home atmosphere. Specially thank you so much my lovely Seetasis and Baleshvarbhai for my very very caring and thank you so much all staff sisters And brother's for me supported . Very cool doctor who gives proper advice To patients . I suggest one of the best Elite Orthopedic And Gynec Hospital in Bopal area (Ahmedabad). Please visit without fail of any one required.❤️
Arpita Bhatt
Arpita Bhatt
2024.04.30
Advertisement
anuj patel
anuj patel
2024.04.24
The execellent doc with a very nice staff & loved the hospital
Komal Patel
Komal Patel
2024.04.20
Excellent experience with aashtha mem.. very good supporting staff.everything is just perfect.
Paresh Kotwal
Paresh Kotwal
2024.04.17
Paresh Kotwal
Paresh Kotwal
2024.04.17
Advertisement
Mayur Kotwal
Mayur Kotwal
2024.04.17
Mayur Kotwal
Mayur Kotwal
2024.04.17
Mangesh Joshi
Mangesh Joshi
2024.04.15
its very good hospital. Staff is very good.They are trained and maintain overall hygiene in hospital
Bansari
Bansari
2024.04.13
Dr Shrenuj is an excellent doctor with amazing surgical skills. He is very patient and efficient at taking care of the patients from beginning to end, including post-operative care and rehabilitation. Everyone at the hospital, including the staff is very attentive, helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend Elite hospital for any orthopedic surgeries.
Advertisement
Bansari
Bansari
2024.04.13
Dr Shrenuj is an excellent doctor with amazing surgical skills. He is very patient and efficient at taking care of the patients from beginning to end, including post-operative care and rehabilitation. Everyone at the hospital, including the staff is very attentive, helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend Elite hospital for any orthopedic surgeries.
Malak Modi
Malak Modi
2024.04.13
Had an arthroscopic rotator cuff repair at Elite Hospital. Dr Shrenuj Gandhi and staff were excellent. Dr Gandhi was deeply involved in the care and was readily available all the time (even at night) for any issues or questions. The hospital staff was very courteous and professional. The post surgical care was great as well including patient education and physical therapy. Overall, a great place to take care of your orthopedic needs.
Malak Modi
Malak Modi
2024.04.13
Had an arthroscopic rotator cuff repair at Elite Hospital. Dr Shrenuj Gandhi and staff were excellent. Dr Gandhi was deeply involved in the care and was readily available all the time (even at night) for any issues or questions. The hospital staff was very courteous and professional. The post surgical care was great as well including patient education and physical therapy. Overall, a great place to take care of your orthopedic needs.