Elite Garage Doors

elitegaragedoorrepairs.co.uk

Elite Garage Doors Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
46 reviews Verified
Elite Garage Doors
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 46 ) 4.9

Andrew McMinn
Andrew McMinn
2024.05.14
Micheal came along to survey within 1 hour. He gave me lots of options. Garage sure was installed within a week. Quality of product and service was immense. I couldn’t recommend them enough.
Reply from Elite Garage Doors 2024.05.14
Thank you so much for your great review Andrew and I really appreciate your feedback. Thanks
patrick and joanna
patrick and joanna
2024.05.10
Michael did a great job fixing our electric garage door today. He was very knowledgable and went above and beyond making and installing new cables to replace existing ones. Highly recommend and would not hesitate to call upon Michael again if needed. Thank you!
Reply from Elite Garage Doors 2024.05.10
Thank you Patrick for your great review and it was my pleasure helping you out today!!! Thanks
Phil g
Phil g
2024.04.12
Elite garage doors fitted my new Horman garage door today 12/04/24. Michael arrived on time. He was polite, friendly very impressed with the finish to the door looks fantastic. I would like thank him for the service. He also cleaned up after the job, 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. Would recommend to anyone who needs a new garage door. Once again thank you Michael. Thank you Ray.
Reply from Elite Garage Doors 2024.04.12
Thanks Phil!!! Honestly a pleasure to work with you and glad you’re happy..
Fiona Drummond
Fiona Drummond
2024.04.06
I called Michael and within a couple of hours he was at my house. Fixed my garage door which I didn’t expect him to do. Fantastic services, I would highly recommend Elite Garage Door Repairs to anyone. I would give him 5 star rating all day long. Thank you so much.
Reply from Elite Garage Doors 2024.04.06
Thank you for the great review Fiona! A pleasure to help you out!!!
Mr W
Mr W
2024.03.29
I had an issue with my electric garage door and rang Micheal who gave me some free advice over the phone that solved the issue. I can’t fault his attitude, so I’d be more than willing to recommend or call him out in the future.
Reply from Elite Garage Doors 2024.03.29
Thank you very much for your review and I really hope it sorts the issue for you!!!
Denise Dubarbier
Denise Dubarbier
2024.03.17
What a pleasure to find a company that excels at what they do. They arrived promptly at the agreed time and did the repairs to our garage door - all as previously discussed. Quick and efficient yet taking the time to explain to us what they had done. Thank you so much.
Reply from Elite Garage Doors 2024.03.17
Thank you so much for your great review Denise and I’m glad we could help you out.
Mary Uecker
2024.02.07 2024.02.07 | United States
Elite Garage Door Service and Repair I recently had Elite Garage Door Company Service and Repair in Billings, Mt. replace a garage door for me. A recent vehicle fire in my driveway had melted the door shut along the outside up at the top and also damaged insulation on the inside of the door. Wes Wagner, the owner, gave prompt response to my phone call for a garage door estimate with labor costs, came over to bid on the job the next day and then scheduled the work to be done within a week's time. He also took the time to explain and show me what quality work looks like after it is finished. His installation work was definitely better than the company who installed my previous garage door two years ago for hail damage. I would highly recommend Elite Garage Door Service and Repair to other customers looking for quality work, and an honest business owner who takes time with his customers and does the job correctly.
Philip Harris
Philip Harris
2024.02.05
Well their name says everything you need to know....could add Michael was punctual, knowledgeable, explained everything, repaired a bent frame rather than replaced the door and serviced the moving parts/mechanisms and locks etc. so left it working perfectly....AND for less than had estimated. Thanks Michael.
Reply from Elite Garage Doors 2024.02.06
Many thanks for a great review Phillip!
Ray Webb
2024.01.10 2024.01.10 | United States
Very Unprofessional Company Not sure I believe all of these 5-star reviews. My experience was just the opposite. I scheduled for someone to come to my home between 10-12. No one showed or called, so I called them. Later the technician who was supposed to come called to tell me he was ill and the appointment would be rescheduled. I should have been contacted and told the appointment would be rescheduled prior to my having to call them. I was finally contacted 2 days later to reschedule. The unprofessionalism made me leary of the company, so I went with someone else.
Graeme Gourlay
Graeme Gourlay
2023.12.20
A broken cable on a garage door prevented access. Within 20 minutes of a call and email I got a call back and the same day a visit arranged for early afternoon and one hour later both doors had been serviced, adjusted a new handle and lock installed. Great to have someone with experience and the gear to fix this problem on doors that have been in place for around 35 years.
Reply from Elite Garage Doors 2023.12.20
Thank you so much for your great Review Graeme… I really appreciate it.
Elyne Gertrude Ababa-Choi
Elyne Gertrude Ababa-Choi
2023.12.15
Elite garage doors delivered on service, quality of product and ALL at a good price!Couldn't have asked for more especially at the beginning, when I was just making enquiries, they were very informative and helpful. I would highly recommend them, 5 stars plus++++!
Reply from Elite Garage Doors 2023.12.10
Thank you so much for a lovely review Mrs Choi and it was our pleasure!!!!
Mad Sue
Mad Sue
2023.12.04
What a fabulous company an so grateful to have found them. Garage door repaired in 2 minutes. So pleased with this company would recommend anytime. Now I can put the car in again and no more defrosting 😆 Thank you so much.
Reply from Elite Garage Doors 2023.12.04
Thanks Sue for your review and it was a pleasure helping you out today!
Tony Martin
Tony Martin
2023.10.12
I rang Elite Garage Doors after my garage door broke and was left in a precarious postion, they were very knowledgeable. They came and fixed it the same day and at a reasonable price.
Reply from Elite Garage Doors 2023.10.12
Thank you for your review Tony! I really appreciate your feedback
Awkward Soprano
Awkward Soprano
2023.10.02
Can not thank Michael enough for repairing our garage door. Was very quick and easy to communicate with and super affordable. Highly recommend :)
Reply from Elite Garage Doors 2023.10.02
Thank you so much for your review! It was a pleasure to help you out.
Ken Allan
Ken Allan
2023.09.16
Thoroughly recommended. Emergency call out on a Saturday. Amazingly quick. Very knowledgeable, professional and pleasant to deal with. All fixed and I’m a very happy customer - thanks.
Reply from Elite Garage Doors 2023.09.16
Thanks for your review Ken! A pleasure to help you out
mg2959
mg2959
2023.09.13
I don’t ever do reviews, but this company is worthy of one. I found myself with a garage door stuck halfway open at 4pm on a Tuesday. Wondering what to do I turned to YouTube. Not much luck and I certainly didn’t have the tools or experience. Starting to panic I turned to a Google search and found this company local to me. I was a little sceptical as having been ‘burned’ before by a googled locksmith. I read the positive reviews and called. After swapping pictures of my predicament via WhatsApp, a very reasonable price range was quoted. Mike arrived about 2 hrs later, and fixed the problem promptly. The final bill came in under the quoted amounts. I was very happy that I now had a fully functioning and secure garage. I thank Elite Garage Doors, and would highly recommend them to anyone in the Camberley and surrounding areas. 5 stars. If you have an issue with your garage door, don’t hesitate to use this company.
Reply from Elite Garage Doors 2023.09.13
Thank you so much for your excellent review Martin… it was a pleasure to help you out!
Sarah Sellers
Sarah Sellers
2023.08.14
Pick Elite Garage Doors! Great communication, professional, punctual, and willing to work to fit us in. Very impressive knowledge allowing them to be open to repair rather than immediately jumping to replace with new. And that was all just in the quote visit. On the day Michael turned up bang on time, removed the existing garage door opener, and took away all the waste, and installed the new opener to a much higher standard than was expected. The new opener is impressively secure. And while he was at it he adjusted the door panel and corrected the spring tension and lubricated rails and pivot points. Great attention to detail as well in running the power lead and placing the wall mounted door opener in a safer place. And the invoice was spot on the quoted amount. Have already recommended to my neighbours with confidence.
Reply from Elite Garage Doors 2023.08.14
Hi Sarah, Thank you for such a great review!! It was a pleasure to work with you.
Chris Ellison
Chris Ellison
2023.08.14
I contacted Elite Garage Doors after our son accidentally drove the car into the existing door. Michael was able to come out the next day and secure what was left of the existing door as we were off on holidays. He then priced up a number of options along with recommendations. The new door and frame were fitted in a few hours. Couldn't be happier. Great service from start to finish. Took the old door away with them as well. So nice to have people who care about what they do and offer a high quality service. Restores your faith in skilled craftsmen. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Reply from Elite Garage Doors 2023.08.14
Thanks Chris! A pleasure to help you out…
Emil Tam
Emil Tam
2023.07.18
Somehow unable to get access to my garage. Called Elite and received prompt attention to my problem. The engineer who came to repair my garage door was professional and resourceful. When things sorted, he explained to me in detailed what had happened and showed me how to maintain the door in good working order in future. Really impressed with their service. Highly recommended.
Reply from Elite Garage Doors 2023.07.18
Thank you so much for the great review Emil
Karen Guler
Karen Guler
2023.06.21
I contacted Elite Garage Door Repairs after reading the fabulous reviews on google as needed a quote for a damaged garage door. Michael got in touch with me and provided me with the best attention & service I could ever experience. He gave me an expert opinion on whether it could be repaired or replaced and the quotes I got were the best also. Nothing was too much trouble for him, always responding to my emails. He ended up replacing the door and has done an amazing job. Would highly recommend his services to everyone. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.
Reply from Elite Garage Doors 2023.06.21
Thank you for such a great review Karen, it was a pleaser to help you out!