Elite Building and Construction Management

elitebuilding.ca

Elite Building and Construction Management Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
155 reviews Verified
Elite Building and Construction Management
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 153 ) 4.9

Anthony DiDomenico
Anthony DiDomenico
2024.04.24
Anthony DiDomenico
Anthony DiDomenico
2024.04.24
Reply from Elite Building and Construction Management 2024.05.01
Thank you Anthony
Nick Silva
Nick Silva
2024.04.23
Contacted Elite Building & Construction Management to inspect an area of a house we purchased. We had a home inspection done and needed an area of potential concern looked into further. They were very helpful and were able to go by on short notice to look at the areas. I will be contacting them and using them for any future projects I will need help with.
Edward Hill (Homes by Hill)
Edward Hill (Homes by Hill)
2024.04.23
Great team of guys, super knowledgeable, fast, cheap, and great quality. Checks off all the boxes!
Brian A
2024.04.23 2024.04.23 | Canada
Bathroom and family room reno Bathroom and family room reno Contacted Elite for a quote along with a few other companies and they were all within reason but I went with Elite because of Mazin and Karl. When I met them, both were very professional, attentive to my needs and very out going, very easy to talk with. Bathroom needed full repairs, totally down to the studs and both Mazin and Karl had made suggestions and the end result ended up better than I could have hoped for. Any issues we had were looked after very quickly with no fuss. They also helped us with renovating the family room. Made a few suggestions with vinyl floor and under pad and they were great suggestions. Everything they recommended and the work that was done was fantastic. They are so highly recommended by me, I am using them again to redo my laundry room. Already have a few designs and hoping to get them working in the next few weeks. I will never use another company, it will always be Elite for me. Thank you Mazin and Karl, you guys are the best. And sorry it took so long for the review.

Date of experience: 31 October, 2023
Erica Smith
Erica Smith
2024.04.19
Prompt, professional, patient and very understanding. I am very satisfied with how these guys handled business. Elite building and construction management is in my contact list permanently for future work.
Barjind Bajwa
Barjind Bajwa
2024.04.19
Tiia Kupper
Tiia Kupper
2024.04.13
I hired Elite crew to do a full home renovation and I’m completely AMAZED by the professionalism and dedication to our specific needs and details. They nailed it !
Mark Onufer
Mark Onufer
2024.04.13
I hired Elite to add a basement apartment to a project I was working on. The workmanship was solid, Mazin and Karl were easy to communicate with, and the project was completed pretty close to our initial timeline. I landed a bit over budget, but this came largely from a few unexpected issues with the house itself. The project was a big lift. They fixed structural repairs, added total new kitchen, bathroom, electrical, etc. and I gotta say it looks outstanding! Big glass shower, electric fireplace mantle, bright white kitchen with stone counters. You won’t be disappointed with the end product by hiring this group.
Reply from Elite Building and Construction Management 2024.04.13
Mark, clients like you is why we love doing what we do.. hope you enjoy the whole Reno. Thank you again
F. S.
F. S.
2024.03.30
My friend referred me to Mazin as he had some work done by Elite Building Management. I was really worried about this whole project but Mazin made it easy-breezy, was always on time, always got back to me promptly, gave me a lot of advises and everything worked out perfect! Love my new kitchen, floors and the lights, can't thank you enough!!
fadi layyous
fadi layyous
2024.03.29
Mazin was very professional and reliable. He helped me develop a picture on how I wanted my kitchen and I am extremly happy about the work in my kitchen!
Cole Madansky
Cole Madansky
2024.03.29
I had Elite building & Construction Management develop my basement. Mazin and Karl were fantastic to deal with through out the entire process and their team did outstanding work. I would highly recommend Elite for you next project.
Mirna Alsoos
Mirna Alsoos
2024.03.21
Mazin and his team delivered exceptional service, embodying the epitome of what one seeks in a construction company. Mazin's ingenuity shines through as he skillfully manages to complete projects within budget constraints. My master bedroom and bathroom now stand out as the highlights of my home, boasting impeccable flooring and paint choices. The transformation of the master bathroom from a dreary space to a luxurious spa is truly remarkable. The quality of work performed by Mazin and his team is unparalleled, deserving of recognition and praise. This review barely scratches the surface of their excellence
Andrea Dias
2024.03.21 2024.03.21 | Canada
THE BEST CONSTRUCTION CREW EVER Mazin is precisely the individual I required to complete my basement project. He attentively listened to my requirements and desires, offering inventive and practical suggestions that instilled complete trust in his decision-making abilities when I was uncertain. Thanks to his creative thinking, my basement exceeded my wildest expectations. Mazin, please prepare the crew for the next project—I'm eagerly anticipating the transformation of my kitchen!
S Bry
2024.03.21 2024.03.21 | Canada
These guys went above and beyond with my first floor renovation. I could not be happier and highly recommend them to anybody. If anyone is looking for professional work done in a timely manner, these are your guys!
Jaimie Bryson
Jaimie Bryson
2024.03.21
I recently had an addition put on the back of our house. We started working on this project two years ago. I called elite and spoke with Karl he sent us information on an architect an engineer. Elite pretty much took it from there and now we have our addition! These guys are great. MaZin and Karl were super communicative throughout the whole process. I am a worrier but these guys made this project seem easy and happy to say it's done! Thanks guys
James
James
2024.03.21
I love my new master bathroom! A complete gut and remodel. Highly recommend Elite Building & Construction The plumbers, tile installer, framer, painter and electrician crews are very knowledgeable, on schedule, efficient and courteous. I will definitely use Elite Building for all our next renovations! Karl and mazin were great to work with. 5 stars for communication! Thank you guys
rod stewart
2024.03.19 2024.03.19 | Canada
Basement man cave Turning your basement into a man cave with Elite Building? It's like Bruce Wayne decking out the Batcave—except instead of fighting crime, you're fighting for the comfiest recliner and the remote control. You'll have everything you need to escape the supervillains of boredom and reality. Just remember, with great power (recliners) comes great responsibility (to never leave your sanctuary!). Welcome to the cave, gentlemen—no capes required, just your favorite jersey and a cold one!
Alana Perri
Alana Perri
2024.03.19
Mazin and his team are extremely professional and were such a pleasure to work with. Will definitely be calling them again!
Reply from Elite Building and Construction Management 2024.03.19
Thank you Alana, Hope you enjoy your new bathrooms
Rebecca Pollard
Rebecca Pollard
2024.02.11
Mazin is a wonderful contractor and I am very pleased with his outstanding attention to detail and professionalism. Any time we had issues with our kitchen Reno he was very quick to fix anything that needed fixing. We did run into some issues with the installation of the counter tops, Maz made sure to get this fixed for us but it definitely delayed the process a bit. I'm satisfied with this contractors services.
Reply from Elite Building and Construction Management 2024.02.11
Thank you Rebecca. Hope you enjoy your new kitchen