Elissa Fisher

Elissa Fisher Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
28 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (25)
Deb
Deb
New Zealand | 2023.05.24
Above and beyond A very dedicated agent Elissa has just seen us through what started as a tricky sale. Always professional and caring, she guided us through the process getting us a great result in a tricky market. If you want a genuine agent, you need Elissa. You won't be disappointed. Deb and Bruce
Advertisement
WendyllG
WendyllG
2022.01.04
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Elissa was an absolute pleasure to deal with throughout the process of purchasing our first home. After 11 months of searching and dealing with all the highs and lows of buying property in Auckland, Elissa was a breath of fresh air that took away a lot of the pain associated with getting our hands on the property - especially impressive given that we were in a restricted-movement setting due to COVID.
Michael O'Shea
Michael O'Shea
2021.12.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Elissa sold our family home. We are blown away by her communication, professionalism and knowledge. She will do everything she can to get the best price in the market. She is a motivated real estate agent and she simply cares about getting the best result for us.
Georgia Kerr
Georgia Kerr
2021.11.09
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
We recently completed our first home purchase with Elissa and couldn't be happier. She was personable and knowledgeable and guided us through the process seamlessly. Elissa has great communication skills, is easy to get hold of and always calls when she says she will. We will definitely be using Elissa when we eventually sell our house.
Esther Bushell
Esther Bushell
2021.10.26
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Elissa provided professional, honest and up front advice to assist my partner and I in purchasing our first home. She guided us through the different types of sales and gave us expert advice on the auction process which helped us to secure our first home! Elissa was responsive, highly knowledgeable, approachable and checked in with us regularly throughout the process. We are so stoked with our new home and couldn’t recommend Elissa highly enough!
Advertisement
Paula Renwick
Paula Renwick
2021.10.19
Positive
Professionalism
Elissa sold our property during the most difficult period as Auckland was in lockdown Level 3 during our tender process. She remained throughout consummate professional. She didn’t disappoint, she worked thoroughly to gain the outcome we needed. Elissa’s communication and feedback after each viewing was always thorough and extremely constructive. During the tender negotiation she provided good and professional advice based on her vast experience. She is personable, punctual and keeps her eye firmly on the ball. We felt completely confident in her to get the sale sorted. This was greatly appreciated. The entire experience with Ray White and Elissa was outstanding, and we would certainly trust her to sell our properties in the future and highly recommend her.
Anna Kary
Anna Kary
2021.07.21
Positive
Professionalism
We were very impressed with the clear and helpful advice Elissa gave us, as first-time sellers. Elissa worked hard to help us sell our home and we were thrilled with the results she was able to achieve. She's a great communicator and acts with integrity every step of the way. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking to sell their home.
jennifer Chatfield
jennifer Chatfield
2021.04.22
Positive
Professionalism
I met Elissa at an open home and asked to come and value my property along with many other agents. She was nothing but professional, prepared and knowledgeable. She has been extremely helpful, easily contactable and dedicated through the whole process. Extremely happy with the fast and end result. She’s not your average realestate agent ! Thank you Elissa ?
Mera Penehira
Mera Penehira
2021.04.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Elissa was exceptional to work with in the sale of our home. Her professional guidance and super friendly manner was excellent for me as rather a novice in the selling a home. Elissa was a regular communicator, realistic in terms of what we could achieve and shared a passion for our house sale. I would recommend Elissa to anyone who wants a great result and someone genuine to work with. Dr Mera Penehira.
Advertisement
Ronel Leyland
Ronel Leyland
2021.03.10
Positive
Professionalism
Elissa is the most hard working agent we have come across in our 30 years of buying and selling properties. Elissa has high integrity, honesty and professionalism. I recommend Elissa highly, especially if you are a Vendor - she will strive to get the maximum for your property.
Bram Breels
Bram Breels
2021.01.07
Elissa did a fantastic job selling our house. We listed on Thursday and we sold a week later on Friday. She kept us well informed at every step of the process. Highly recommended her.
뉴질랜드워킹맘
뉴질랜드워킹맘
2020.10.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Just wanting to give a shout out to Elissa for all her amazing work with helping us to purchase our home. She is honest, caring, professional person and an excellent communicator as well. I would highly recommned her to anyone buying or selling a property.Thank you Elissa. I will never forget your professionalism.
Sarah Maetzig
Sarah Maetzig
2020.10.13
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Elissa went above and beyond, she was incredibly kind and patient with us as we were navigating the whole first home buying process. We could not have asked for a better real estate agent to deal with and feel as though we ended with a fair deal where everyone was happy. Have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Elissa to others :)
Advertisement
Qi Tianxin
Qi Tianxin
2020.10.10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We have been in touch with many real estate agents since March this year, and Elissa is the most professional and responsible agent. We couldn’t get the lovely home without her help. Easy to deal with, highly recommended:)
N Robinson
N Robinson
2020.08.19
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Elissa is super easy to deal with. She responded to all our queries almost immidiately and she timed her visits around our crazy schedules. The follow ups were great. I wouldn't hesitate to use her again in future
lili cui
lili cui
2020.07.20
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Excellent experience to deal with Elissa! Thanks for her professional service. Feeling she knows Peninsula really well, she is the one you can trust and helpful and patience.
Anthony Ng
Anthony Ng
2020.07.08
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Despite being just a day before the auction, Elissa has been quick to response and took the trouble to show me thoroughly around the property and also stating clearly and emailing me the conditions of sale. I find her trustworthy and definitely proactive in her work.
Advertisement
Glenda Simpkin
Glenda Simpkin
2020.06.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Elissa sold my house in under a month. After living in the same house for 38 years it was a daunting task thinking of selling, but Elissa made the whole experience easy. She kept me well informed, and she went over and above her role to make sure I had the best outcome for my property. I have no hesitation in recommending Elissa. Glenda Simpkin
Sue May
Sue May
2020.06.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I am grateful to Elissa for negotiating the best conditions for my sale. I found her to be smart, efficient and reliable - she did everything she said she would. We worked well as a team and I'm very pleased with the outcome.
Jan Frost
Jan Frost
2020.05.22
Thanks to Elissa Fisher and Ray White Te Atatu, I am pleased to say we sold our house, under very trying times. Elissa was just magical with her expertise and with her guidance made the process pleasurable and not so stressful on us. Always informing with progress along the way. I would have no hesitation in recommending Elissa as your real estate agent.