Elevate Financial Planning Reviews

Elevate Financial Planning Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 31 reviews

elevatefinancial.ie
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (31)
Lorcan J
Lorcan J
2024-02-16
Conor and the team are great, really know what they are doing and super to deal with. Highly recommended 👏🏻
Advertisement
Tom Galway
Tom Galway
2024-02-16
Delighted to engage Conor & The Elevate team to assist with pension and financial planning. Trustworthy, knowledgeable & with a tremendous choice of options from the market place. Getting independent advice on such important decisions is vital and I would strongly recommend Elevate Financial.
Reply from Elevate Financial Planning 2024-02-16
Thank you for your recommendation Tom, much appreciated and hope your keeping well.
Bertrand Dory
Bertrand Dory
2024-02-16
I am so pleased to have met with Elevate Financial for financial advice, and I was extremely happy with the level of service provided. The full team is an absolute pleasure to work with, as not only they listened and understood my financial situation and my goals, they helped me set up everything and provided support at every step. I am highly recommend Elevate Financial. Thank you again for your excellent work
Reply from Elevate Financial Planning 2024-02-16
Thanks for the recommendation Bertrand, a pleasure to deal with you.
Dermot Gildea
Dermot Gildea
2024-02-16
Due to my work history, my pension savings were spread over five different policies including one in the UK. Conor explained the pension process very well and advised how I could consolidate them all. Martin handled all the paperwork and was tireless in dealing with my many questions. Consolidation took several months due to backlogs in the various pension providers, but Conor & Martin were always available when called, and dealt patiently with my queries. Very happy to recommend Elevate if you’re planning for retirement.
Reply from Elevate Financial Planning 2024-02-16
Thank you Dermot for choosing Elevate Financial as your broker. Looking forward to a long and prosperous relationship.
John Roche
John Roche
2024-02-16
Elevate are extremely easy to deal with - turning complex problems into easily understood explanations. They have really helped me with my pension planning and I feel very confident in working with them to secure my future
Reply from Elevate Financial Planning 2024-02-16
Thank you for your recommendation John, it has been our pleasure working with you.
Advertisement
Grace & Sean Hooper
Grace & Sean Hooper
2023-03-27
Conor and his team at Elevate Financial Planning were conscientious and made the process of making adjustments to our planning easy. Their advice was practical and to the point. Small changes may have a big bearing down the line so we were happy to have Elevate provide a review and assist us. We have and would recommend them.
Donata Bahrij
Donata Bahrij
2023-03-26
Relabel and professional service. Ciara is very easy to work with, accessible and knowledgeable.
BMG
BMG
2023-03-23
I recently worked with Elevate Financial for some financial services, and I must say, I was extremely happy with the level of service provided. Orlaith was an absolute pleasure to work with - she was professional, knowledgeable, and patient in answering all of my questions. I felt completely at ease throughout the entire process, and it was clear that she had my best interests in mind. Overall, I would highly recommend Elevate Financial and Orlaith to anyone in need of financial services. Thank you again for your excellent work
Dean Finn
Dean Finn
2023-03-22
Conor and team not only provide my wife and I with excellent knowledge and insight whilst working with us to set up our pensions but also worked with us in setting up saving investments portfolios for our two kids. The teams knowledge and expertise really made it all an easy and enjoyable experience.
Advertisement
Adam Roche
Adam Roche
2023-03-20
Conor and the team at Elevate Financial are experts in their field. They provided a remote consultation followed by a detailed report which outlined the best pension option for me. Thank you Elevate! 😊
GREG MONTGOMERY
GREG MONTGOMERY
2023-03-20
Conor and Martin were excellent to deal with. They did great research and found multiple pensions from previous companies I worked for. Provided professional advice and now I have all of my pensions in bonds in my own name under the provider for easy portfolio access. Great to work with and always quick to respond to my queries. 5 Star Service.
Joe McGuirk
Joe McGuirk
2023-03-20
Very satisfied to have chosen Elevate - from initial engagement to additional reviews of existing financial options Conor & team have been excellent.
shauna henderson
shauna henderson
2023-03-20
Brilliant, professional and quick response. I delt with Hannah and Martin, found them very helpful with sorting my pensions all into one place. Couldn't recommend enough!
Advertisement
Joyanne Richardson
Joyanne Richardson
2023-03-20
Suggested to my youngest to start a pension as soon as possible. Hannah in Elevate was super helpful with all the paperwork and made the process simple and clear. Can't get any better than that. Thank you Elevate Financial Planning
Patrick Roche
Patrick Roche
2023-03-20
Conor and the Team are excellent. They took the time to listen to our goals and understand our lifestyle. The response was quick, with a detailed report that was very clear and easy to understand. Implementing the recommendations was a simple process using Docusign. With Docusign, the whole process can be done remotely, which would suit some people. Thanks Conor, Hannah and Team.
Rebecca
Rebecca
2023-03-20
Great company, staff were very attentive, keeping up constant communication as to what the best pension scheme was for my personal needs. No issues or difficulties throughout the whole process.
Padraig Marron
Padraig Marron
2023-03-20
I first engaged with Elevate over two year ago, in that time they have been instrumental in streamlining my financial planning options. Joe has always been available at short notice and extremely knowledgeable with my queries.
Advertisement
Matthew McEntee
Matthew McEntee
2023-03-20
Staff were so lovely and helpful in answering every query I had! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to avail of their services
Lucy Grannell
Lucy Grannell
2023-03-20
Alan Murphy
Alan Murphy
2021-09-02
Excellent service from Conor and the team.