Element Law Firm Reviews

Element Law Firm Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 16 reviews

element-law-firm.mysites.io
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (16)
Danica Dayag
Danica Dayag
2024-01-12
Exceptional service from this law firm in estate planning. Atty Yodel is knowledgeable, efficient, and truly cares about her clients.I highly recommend their services for anyone seeking reliable legal support in this field.
Nilda Rivera
Nilda Rivera
2024-01-10
Atty. Yodel Penacho is very thorough, kind, helpful, efficient, responsive, professional and exhibited her expertise in the field. Her office is also “digital friendly” and quick to produce documents and walked through the details. We were able to come up with a great plan tailored to my wishes. I would definitely recommend Atty. Penacho when it comes to Estate Planning.
Nimfa Adams
Nimfa Adams
2024-01-05
Atty Yodel Penacho made us feel at ease from the very start. She answered all our questions and provided us with even more information. We came in with many uncertainties but we are now sitting with confidence and assurance.
Luis De Anda
Luis De Anda
2023-12-21
We are very happy with the work put in by Yodel and her firm. We have peace of mind knowing our family will be taken care.
Lorelie Ann Antonio
Lorelie Ann Antonio
2023-12-21
Element Law Firm will not only to professionally help u in legal system but also counsels you in LIFE. They will ensure best options that will ease and give u piece of mind. Atty Yodel will directly work with you and she’s very caring and very personable that she understands equality, respect, protect and as a God fearing woman of faith, I fully highly trust her caring heart to serve through her law profession.
Anwar Febre
Anwar Febre
2023-12-21
The absolute best. The best lawyer that could have possibly asked for. Atty. Yodel is genuine, compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. I will recommend her to anyone needing an immigration lawyer.
Edmundo Batuigas
Edmundo Batuigas
2023-12-21
Atty Yodel is very approachable and professional.thank you for everything❤️❤️❤️
Jian Hess
Jian Hess
2023-12-21
Atty. Yodel has helped me out from scratch and we’re almost at the end. She’s very hands on and will answer all the questions you have!
Loida Yap
Loida Yap
2023-12-21
We love the Element Law Firm! Atty. Yodel is smart, knowledgeable and very kind person. She helped me and my husband in our immigration cases with smooth and successful results. Thank you very much!
Carlo Bagares
Carlo Bagares
2023-12-14
I can't express in words my gratitude to Yodel. She is a dedicated professional and most importantly a true human being.
Rose Mary Alferos
Rose Mary Alferos
2023-12-12
Atty. Yodel is very reliable in putting up our living trust papers. She’s very thorough in explaining all details and want to be sure that all information are disclosed.I highly recommend her to whatever services fits you and your family needs. My children wouldn’t have to worry anymore about anything since we are all set up when the time comes.
Denise Cloribel
Denise Cloribel
2023-12-12
Atty. Yodel helped me with my case very efficiently. Element law firm was very organized and easy to communicate with. They made sure we achieved successful results!
Jane Krotz
Jane Krotz
2023-12-09
Yodel helped my family with setting up our family trust. Additionally, over the years I have sought Yodel's legal expertise in several other areas. Yodel is brilliant, knowledgeable, honest, conscientious and absolutely the best.
Mia Persnickety (APersnickety1)
Mia Persnickety (APersnickety1)
2023-12-08
Yodel is very personable and approachable and guided us through some difficult conversations and decisions about what we needed to establish to ensure our children are secured and there is a plan established for when they minors or as adults. I feel very relieved and grateful to we have worked with Yodel, she educated us and made it so much easier to navigate through this process.
Bill Teichman
Bill Teichman
2023-12-08
I was given lots of information on why a family Trust will protect me and my heirs. I didn't fully understand how a Trust will allow the easy transfer of assets to your loved ones and not have to go through Probate and cost them thousands in lawyer fees. Yes you pay now but you save eveyone the cost of money and time by having a Family Trust and Element Law firm made this an easy process to understand and to complete. Thanks Yodel.
Connie Schenck
Connie Schenck
2023-09-27
Excellent immigration lawyer. We highly recommend Atty Yodel Deloso Penacho of Element Law Firm. She’s very knowledgeable, honest to work with, dependable and reliable. Her customer service skills is impeccable. She successfully requested to re open the case of my 27 year old nephew, one of the many beneficiaries of an F3 petition, to get a visa interview through Child Status Protection Act. Thank you so much Atty and please extend our gratitude to your staff as well.