ElectricBasket

electricbasket.in

ElectricBasket Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
15 reviews Verified
ElectricBasket
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 15 ) 4.9

Girish Lakhotiya
Girish Lakhotiya
2023.05.18
Thanks for COD service trusted company best products at best prices .
Advertisement
Satya BHAN
Satya BHAN
2023.05.14
Ordered some lights from Electric Basket. Being my first order with them, I was a bit skeptical, but everything went smoothly. The shipping was prompt and I received the lights well packed and before time. Overall satisfied.
Debabrata Nayak
Debabrata Nayak
2023.05.05
Very nice service,will definitely purchase again.They even send product photo before sending for confirmation upon request.🙂
Kunal Aggarwal
Kunal Aggarwal
2023.04.30
India’s best platform for electronic needs.
Raghav Anand
Raghav Anand
2023.04.30
Bought mccbs for my factory. Product was genuin, delivery was on time, and customer service was the best. They even help me to clear a doubt of mine regarding the material. For sure comming back for more purchases
Advertisement
Vishu Batra
Vishu Batra
2023.04.29
Highly recommended, smooth dealing and timely delivery.
Harneet Kohli
Harneet Kohli
2023.04.28
ElectricBasket is my go-to site for all of my electrical and electronic needs. They have a huge selection of products and the prices are very competitive. I've never had a bad experience with this site and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for quality products at a reasonable price.
Gautam Mehndiratta
Gautam Mehndiratta
2023.04.28
Jagjot Sahni
Jagjot Sahni
2023.04.28
For best rates and genuine products do visit them ✌🏻
Advertisement
Lovish Mehndiratta
Lovish Mehndiratta
2023.04.28
Really enjoyed how caring the employees at the store are. They were willing to help and guide me to the right destination it’s not about grabbing the customers but building good relations and that’s awesome. Not just me another customer showed up looking for something I didn’t quite catch what he wanted but the store didn’t have that and the owner just simply guided him to the nearby store stating that they would have the item he needed. It’s something that’s rare these days especially in a cut throat market scenario. Loved the whole experience!
Simran Singh
Simran Singh
2023.04.28
I work in an industrial setting and needed a reliable voltage meter. Electric basket had just what I was looking for and the prices were competitive. Shipping was fast and meter worked perfectly
Deepak Yadav
Deepak Yadav
2023.04.28
Electric basket has a great selection for kitchen appliances. I recently purchased a blender and i t worked like a charm. The item took a little more time then estimated to ship but the product reach me safe and sound ans the packaging was sturdy.i'll definitely be coming back for more
Bharti Bairwa
Bharti Bairwa
2023.04.28
I recently purchased a ceiling fan from electricbasket and I couldn't be happier! The fan was easy to install and looks great in my living room. Plus the price were very reasonable compared to other site I looked at and the product was genuin too
Advertisement
Kohli Electrical Traders
Kohli Electrical Traders
2022.01.11
Garvit Kumar
Garvit Kumar
2020.10.22
I just ordered couple of electrical appliances from the online store, the whole process is seamless and hassle free. Kiddos to the whole team working behind it. Great quality, best prices and on time delivery is what they are taking care of. 👍