ElecFIX

ElecFIX Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
230 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (114)
C Robinson
C Robinson
2024.04.12
Mark clearly knows what he is doing. He repaired a badly damaged circuit board for our solar inverter. The repair was better the original. All done quickly and efficiently, and at a very reasonable cost. Many thanks.
Advertisement
Paul O'Brien
Paul O'Brien
2024.04.11
Definitely a five-star service. Excellent communications and first-class results from a true professional. Highly recommended!
Kami B
Kami B
2024.04.07
What can I say other than amazing service, not only was my issue sorted with my Jaguar Gear selector but the after care when I needed advice when fitting it back in the car was fantastic. Always responded back to any questions I had 100% using Mark again the best service I have ever had. Well recommended to everyone. Kami
Rachel Chambers
Rachel Chambers
2024.04.05
Fantastic service and advice. Would definitely recommend and will use again if we have any further problems in the future. Thank you!
Debbie Howard
Debbie Howard
2024.04.04
What a find..!! Mark at ElecFIX couldn’t be more helpful. Motorhome electric step relay box faulty. Waiting time for spares or a replacement unit approx 6 weeks. No need, Mark repaired the unit with-in hours and delivered it back to check it was all working. Brilliant swift service. Thanks Mark.
Advertisement
i***o
i***o
2024.03.12
Verified
What can I say other than amazing service, not only was my issue sorted with my Jaguar Gear selector but the after care when I needed advice when fitting it back in the car was fantastic. Always responded back to any questions I had 100% using Mark again the best service I have ever had. Well recommended to everyone. Kami
a***l
a***l
2024.03.12
Verified
Exactly as described service with top notch customer service and quality would highly recommend to anyone
m***d
m***d
2024.03.12
Verified
Great customer service, quick turn around and cannot be more happier!
a***t
a***t
2024.03.12
Verified
A***** Excellent service, sorted problem out on my gear selector for range rover evoque. Quick turn around! Thanks again
Advertisement
s***s
s***s
2024.03.12
Verified
Excellent service, wasn't a problem with my unit but he went out his way to do all the tests required and sent me a video. Would definitely use again, highly recommend
v***a
v***a
2024.03.12
Verified
Top Ebayer will use again
_***d
_***d
2024.03.12
Verified
Very good service, highly recommended
n***s
n***s
2024.03.12
Verified
Thanks. All works perfect..
Advertisement
d***v
d***v
2024.03.12
Verified
Life saver. Wish I knew about this guy ages ago.
richard cunliffe
richard cunliffe
2024.03.08
Absolutely splendid company to deal with couldn't be happier would recommend to anyone thanks guys
Thomas Mclavin
Thomas Mclavin
2024.03.08
Excellent all round Customer service, quick turnaround,neat and tidy work,reasonable price,problem resolved Thank you ,Highly recommend.
Jimmy G
Jimmy G
2024.02.23
I have a broken HDMI port in my PLAYSTATION 5. ElecFIX fix it for a reasonable price and a really nice clean too also the time was really good too thank you. If your in need or repairs I suggest coming to this person. Today I got a New SSD card and I for a very reasonable price these guys to install it honestly if you are in need of repairs or help installing anything then ask these guys Frist. Great service and impeccable timing for reasonable prices. Today I had a Galaxy tab A8 charge port broken and the shop I bought it wanted £280 to repair. But once again ElecFIX fixed it for £59 and the repair was really good. I am really grateful and honestly if you need anything fixed these will be really helpful and realistic prices they really are amazing thank you
Advertisement
l***s
l***s
2024.02.22
Verified
Very good service and very good communication. They repaired and returned in 3 days .
m***v
m***v
2024.02.22
Verified
100% top service, will use again
a***g
a***g
2024.02.22
Verified
a star thanks