EG Supplies

egsupplies.uk

EG Supplies Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
112 reviews Verified
EG Supplies
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 111 ) 5.0

Lindsey Bell
Lindsey Bell
2021.03.11
recommends
Thor Excalibur Scissors Thor Excalibur Scissors. Have always been a bit sceptical of Chunkers but decided to take the plunge and bought the above from EG Supplies. Literally arrived the next day, couldn’t fault there communication and customer service. Have now been using these scissors for the last 2 weeks and absolutely love them. Don’t know how I did without them. Offset shank is perfect for my hands. My only criticism is that I would have liked them to arrive oiled and with a wipe cloth.
Advertisement
Laura Hardwick
Laura Hardwick
2021.02.23
recommends
Excellent quality stuff, really easy to order and fast delivery! ? lovely thank you!
Emma Tolley
Emma Tolley
2020.10.29
recommends
ordered 3 pairs of scissors (predators, super curves & detailing) on Sunday evening and they arrived Tuesday morning! brilliant service and the scissors are amazing! very highly recommend ?
Marta DogsRus
Marta DogsRus
2020.10.27
recommends
I ordered from Emily grooming tunic and 4 high absorbing water towels! Tunic is beautiful, perfect size and good quality material. Towels are fantastic! Very fast delivery! Excellent customer service ❤ 5 stars! Highly recommend
Jennifer Mizon
Jennifer Mizon
2020.09.19
recommends
Received 2 new tunics.....1 long and 1 short. Quality is fab with really nice stitching. Can’t wait to use them next week. Would definitely recommend, they’re very well made!
Advertisement
Annika Sumner
Annika Sumner
2020.08.08
recommends
Highly recommend EG grooming supplies, great customer service and communications ! Thankyou ! Neaks&tidy
Sandra Elsey
Sandra Elsey
2020.07.29
recommends
I placed an order on Monday afternoon and it was delivered Wednesday morning. I am delighted both with the product and service.
Jayne Lupton Ritchie Cpg
Jayne Lupton Ritchie Cpg
2020.07.25
recommends
Emily is very passionate about her work and certainly works to perfection in all that she does. Bearing in mind Emily is a Certified, qualified professional dog groomer who will only use the very best equipment and tools to provide that exceptional finish on any dogs’ coat. Emily sells the equipment and tools that she actually uses in her salon or highly recommends as she wishes all dogs’ to look their best... excellent quality products at very reasonable prices...purchasing from someone who is extremely knowledgeable in what dog groomers need to perfect their work - providing a friendly, absolutely- no quibble, high quality service...?❤️