Education Web Solutions

eduweb.solutions

Education Web Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
55 reviews Verified
Education Web Solutions
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 55 ) 4.9

Mark Anthony Ferrer
Mark Anthony Ferrer
2024.04.18
Quality websites with exceptional service. I cannot thank them enough for helping me with my initial queries regarding starting my own website, and every person I have referred to them has had an amazing experience. They do a lot more than schools, and its amazing to see them making strides in both the wedding and small business scenes. Get in touch with these prospect locals if you need a website and tell em FERRER sent ya!
James Dayman
James Dayman
2024.02.05
Melissa Anderson
Melissa Anderson
2023.09.22
Education Web Solutions are always so easy to deal with. Nothing is too much trouble. They promptly action requests and always communicate if there are any delays or changes necessary. Highly recommend EWS for all your website needs.
Jan Hutchison
Jan Hutchison
2023.09.14
Jonah Haines
Jonah Haines
2023.08.31
EWS made it so simple to get amazing photos and videos for our new website. Very organised, very professional and their experience in schools shows. I highly recommend them!
Diana Ta
Diana Ta
2023.08.22
Michael and Pete were a fantastic team and captured our school really well. They worked efficiently and were able to direct the students and staff with ease. The team also made suggestions for photos/videos and took the initiative to include aspects of our school we didn’t think about. We are excited to see it all on our new website. Thank you!
Darrin Briggs
Darrin Briggs
2023.04.14
Highly recommended!! We required a total rebuild of our Sturt Street Community School website and EWS were extremely professional throughout the whole process and were a pleasure to work with.
Kim Daivs
Kim Daivs
2023.03.29
Absolutely brilliant customer service. Great knowledge and insight. Excellent communication and support with a strong commitment to great outcomes.
Sdps Hub
Sdps Hub
2022.03.31
We are very happy with the Teams support over the last few years. The fact that we are also able to edit certain documents from our end has made a huge difference in the way our site presents itself to the wider community. Highly recommended from Salisbury Downs Primary School!
christine vlass
christine vlass
2021.11.23
What a pleasure it was to work with Michael and Peter from EWS in developing our new website! Our visionary concept turned into reality, in a creative, timely and professional manner. Thank you for all of your efforts!
Kylie Butler
Kylie Butler
2021.11.22
Fast to update site and always available for support
Sheridan Heinze
Sheridan Heinze
2021.11.19
EWS have been amazing. Our website is just what we asked for ( and more!) and they have been really easy to work with, both during the website build and after. I can always rely on them to action our update requests quickly.
Shaun Barber
Shaun Barber
2021.11.19
Cameron Berry
Cameron Berry
2021.10.21
Arif Ghaffari
Arif Ghaffari
2021.08.30
Jordan Potter
Jordan Potter
2021.08.30
Filip Krawiec
Filip Krawiec
2021.03.13
Pete and Michael made an amazing website for my business but not only did they make that they really help me out with my new business with support and help with a logo as well they are amazing at what they do which is providing awesome websites and services.
Reece Paul
Reece Paul
2021.03.02
Leanne PRIOR
Leanne PRIOR
2020.10.30
school languages
school languages
2020.10.07
Excellent service and follow-up.