Edu Pace Education (Coaching Institute)

Edu Pace Education (Coaching Institute) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
192 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (192)
Worst place to be... No result just money oriented administration.. i understand everyone have to earn something but being a fraud is not good..
Advertisement
Debanjali Bhowmick
Debanjali Bhowmick
2022.09.18
Renuka Choudhary
Renuka Choudhary
2022.09.08
Mahesh Yadava
Mahesh Yadava
2022.08.04
Best experience at edupace Institute of 1year
Sanjay Dhiman
Sanjay Dhiman
2022.07.27
Advertisement
suman
suman
2022.07.27
Best institute & Hostel
suryansh dhiman
suryansh dhiman
2022.07.24
Best teachers n overall best coaching centre in Una HP
SHAILJA DHIMAN
SHAILJA DHIMAN
2022.07.24
sanjay kumar
sanjay kumar
2022.07.24
Best institute for NEET coaching
Advertisement
PRIKSHA
PRIKSHA
2022.07.21
shreya aggarwal
shreya aggarwal
2022.07.20
Ridhima Thakur
Ridhima Thakur
2022.07.20
Anil Rana
Anil Rana
2022.07.16
Best institute in Una for NEET and JEE. The concepts cleared by the faculty is truly appreciating and the motivation given by MD sir gives another spark to the students to achieve their goals.
Advertisement
Amanpreet kaur
Amanpreet kaur
2022.07.11
This review is for every person who is looking for a genuine opinion about this institute, well firstly, my cousin is an IIT aspirant and he's a student here. So, according to him, the faculties are so efficient in clearing doubts of each and every student, no matter what sort of doubts you have it's worth asking or not. The faculty here is always happy to help, which really motivating.
Mamta K
Mamta K
2022.07.11
Best in Una
Goldy Kaushal
Goldy Kaushal
2022.07.09
Edupace coaching Institute is the best coaching for NEET, IIT JEE MAINS, JEE Advance & other competitive exams under the guidence of great professor & staff..... Or best Md sir Mr. Abhinav Dhiman
Abhinav Prjapti
Abhinav Prjapti
2022.07.09
Advertisement
manan khandelwal
manan khandelwal
2022.07.09
puneet sharma
puneet sharma
2022.07.09
Critical
Professionalism
The worst place to study. Teacher are not good. Its same like school. It's like you are paying them to be rude to you. MD Mr. Abhinav Dhiman is a money minded person. All he care about is money no matter what happens to the students. He will just lie about how he will get student to clear the jee but all he care about is money. Please first go for mock classes before paying him fees. Puneet Batch 2013-2014
Reply from Edu Pace Education (Coaching Institute) 2022.07.09
With all due consideration this is not the first time above person is posting a review on our institute . When Mr . Puneet Sharma had posted a review first time we seriously analysed it and then afterwards found that he has a history of posting negative reviews everywhere he goes . He has baselessly rated even Radisson hotel 1 rating . He has studied at SSRVM school and reviewed it negatively . Both above institutions are at par excellence in their own respective fields . There are many such examples . We have requested Google to mark his reviews as spam . We are sincerely focussed on providing highest quality of education and producing great results . Please visit our website to check out year by year result . It speaks volume about the institute and our MD Mr. Abhinav dhiman .
vineet mishra
vineet mishra
2022.07.02