Edmonton Electricians

edmontonelectricians.ca

Edmonton Electricians Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
4 reviews Verified
Edmonton Electricians
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 4 ) 5.0

Robert Akita
Robert Akita
2023.08.06
Positive
Responsiveness
Value
Very fair rates, professional and quick service.
Reply from Edmonton Electricians 2023.08.13
Thanks for the great feedback ,it was great to work with you as well call anytime
Michelle Oldfield
Michelle Oldfield
2023.08.05
I'm thrilled to sharing my experience with Kevin and Tracy electricians who recently serviced both our home and work offices. Their meticulous approach to their work, coupled with their remarkable cleanliness, truly impressed me. Not only were they friendly, but their exceptional knowledge and skills were evident in every aspect of the service they provided. It's rare to find such a dedicated professional who can seamlessly handle both residential and commercial electrical needs. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking top-notch electrical work!
Reply from Edmonton Electricians 2023.08.05
Thank you Michelle for the great feedback, it was a pleasure working with you as well. Please call on us at anytime we are there for all your electrical issues. Thank you for choosing EdmontonElectricians .
Adam Oldfield
Adam Oldfield
2023.06.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
I recently had the pleasure of engaging Edmonton Electricians for some pressing electrical work at my older home. I found their service to be exceptional and worth recommending. I found their responsiveness remarkable. Within a short span of just 24 hours, Kevin and his team were on-site, ready to assist with my electrical concerns. The scope of work involved relocating an electrical panel and installing a new outlet. Given the age of my home, I know this wasn't an easy task. Kevin's offered sound advice and made useful suggestions that fit within my budget, never compromising on the quality of work. I can say, in the past, I've had several experiences with electricians that left me feeling frustrated and cheated (surprise bills). This was not the case and I have hired Edmonton Electricians many times. If you're looking for reliable electrical services, I recommend Kevin and his team at Edmonton Electricians any day.
Reply from Edmonton Electricians 2023.06.26
Adam Thank you for the great feed back ! I will pass it onto the team , and thank you for choosing use for your electrical needs it was our pleasure to work with you, call anytime
susan hickgean
susan hickgean
2022.10.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Kevin and his team are the best! On Time ,On Budget, Super professional left the place spotless. Will recommend to anyone that is looking for a talented Electrician. Thank you for your hard work
Reply from Edmonton Electricians 2023.06.26
Thank you Susan it was our pleasure to help out , call anytime