Edmondson's IT Services Reviews

Edmondson's IT Services Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 80 reviews

edmondsonsit.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
Iain Ellis
Iain Ellis
2023-05-24
Fantastic company do deal with for all our IT needs, from our website/email to our communications/phones! Great and highly recommended!
Reply from Edmondson's IT Services 2023-05-24
Hi Iain! Thank you for leaving the 5* review. We're glad you've had an amazing experience with us so far, and we look forward to working with you and the team over at IJE Fleet in the future!
Advertisement
Jake Clarke (Clarkey)
Jake Clarke (Clarkey)
2023-05-18
Took on our IT services at very short notice and honoured an agreement that wasn’t their own until we got ourselves up and running properly again. Always on hand to assist over the phone or remotely and will come out if needed. Highly recommended friendly people
Reply from Edmondson's IT Services 2023-05-22
Hi Jake! Thank you for leaving such a positive review. We're glad you've had an amazing experience with us so far, and we look forward to working with you and the team over at Ossett Tyre House in the future!
Zoe Hargill
Zoe Hargill
2023-05-17
Very professional and always efficient in responding and sorting any issues we may have.
Reply from Edmondson's IT Services 2023-05-18
Hi Zoe, thank you for leaving such a positive review! We're glad you're happy with the service we provide, and we look forward to working with you and the team over at Assured Traffic Solutions in the future!
Adam Pooley
Adam Pooley
2023-05-17
We partnered with Edmondson's in mid 2021, they upgraded our whole office computer network - server, network switches, workstations (6), email, Microsoft office and so on. Such was the quality of their work, we now have an ongoing support package with them. Always prompt and have the expertise to help when required. Highly recommended.
Reply from Edmondson's IT Services 2023-05-17
Hi Adam, thank you for the amazing review! We're glad you're happy with the service we provide, and we look forward to working with you and the team over at BDSI Dental in the future!
Chris Reay
Chris Reay
2023-05-17
Really nice people to deal with. Nothings ever a problem. Amber and her team migrated over our old email system onto the new Outlook system designing new footers and artwork for our emails. The change was completed overnight with a technician in our office the next morning supporting with the updates on laptops and phones. Top service, top people.
Reply from Edmondson's IT Services 2023-05-17
Hi Chris, thank you for the review! We're glad you've enjoyed your experience with us so far, and we look forward to working with you and the team over at Red Brick FM in the future!
Advertisement
Kevin Capon (Kev)
Kevin Capon (Kev)
2022-06-08
Very helpful and friendly staff
Reply from Edmondson's IT Services 2022-06-14
Hi Kevin, thank you for the amazing review! We're glad you had a positive experience, and we look forward to working with you in the future!
Rich (Costy)
Rich (Costy)
2022-05-14
A fantastic service by the team….the place to go for your IT issues! Craig went the extra mile and delivered a great service.
Reply from Edmondson's IT Services 2022-06-01
Hi Rich, thanks for leaving such a positive review! We're glad you had an excellent experience, and we look forward to working with you in the future!
Andy Scanlon
Andy Scanlon
2021-11-02
Amazing guys brilliant customer support
Reply from Edmondson's IT Services 2021-11-11
Hi Andy, we pride ourselves on our excellent customer service. We are delighted to hear you are happy with us!
Jeremy Broadhead
Jeremy Broadhead
2021-09-15
Outstanding professional service from all at Edmonndsons 24/7. Could not wish to be associated / partnered with a better IT company. We invited Edmondsons to give us an IT health check and with the minimum of fuss have updated and upgraded all things IT
Reply from Edmondson's IT Services 2021-09-20
Hi Jez, thanks for leaving such a great review! We are glad that we have been able to help you with your IT infrastructure. We look forward to working with you in the future.
Advertisement
Kirstie Ibbotson
Kirstie Ibbotson
2021-09-09
Excellent service, always helpful, Amber has dealt with all my issues at work this year with great customer service and such a professional and friendly manner. Always a pleasure to deal with them
Reply from Edmondson's IT Services 2021-09-09
Hi Kirstie, thanks for leaving a great review! We look forward to working with you in the future.
Zeeshan Khawaja
Zeeshan Khawaja
2021-03-06
Reply from Edmondson's IT Services 2021-03-08
Hi Zeeshan, thank you for leaving a 5 star rating!
Kirsty Brook
Kirsty Brook
2020-12-22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
had my new website built by edmondson's IT services and they were brilliant from start to finish , very helpful even to me who is rubbish at technology and asked loads of questions lol but all staff are proffessional , polite and know what they are doing i was so glad i went with this local company you guys did not dissapoint and pricing is very reasonible i appreciate all the help many thanks kirsty
Reply from Edmondson's IT Services 2020-12-22
Hi Kirsty, thank you for your feedback. We're please you're happy with the website. Thank you for choosing to work with us at Edmondson's IT. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.
Paul Smithson
Paul Smithson
2020-12-16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I've been with working with Craig and the team at Edmondsons in my various roles for around 5 years now and cannot recommend them highly enough. More recently, they have developed a website from scratch for my new business which I am absolutely over the moon with. Their innovation, realisation and aftercare (via support and communication) is absolutely top notch. Happy to provide a 5-Star recommendation for their 5-star service!
Reply from Edmondson's IT Services 2020-12-16
Hi Paul, thanks for the positive review! We are glad you are happy with your new website and look forward to working with you in the future.
Advertisement
Antony Lee
Antony Lee
2020-12-11
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
First class service from start to finish with my wireless AP installation. Excellent levels of communication with all concerned as well as flexible approach to working around my business needs. Would highly recommend and will not hesitate to use them again in the near future to meet all my IT needs. Thank you
Reply from Edmondson's IT Services 2020-12-11
Hi Antony, Thank you for the positive review and were pleased you are happy with the installation. If there is anything else just let us know. Have a good Christmas :-)
Sten van Grunsven
Sten van Grunsven
2020-10-28
Positive
Professionalism
Reply from Edmondson's IT Services 2020-12-11
Hi Stranger :-) Glad to hear you are doing well & thanks for the 5 stars *****
Elaine Church
Elaine Church
2020-04-17
Absolutely brilliant service - working remotely - so helpful and solved a difficult problem. i cant recommend them highly enough and we will definitely be using them again. Excellent service!
Reply from Edmondson's IT Services 2020-10-02
Hi Elaine, thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad you are happy with our services.
Chaffinch11 11
Chaffinch11 11
2019-09-17
Advertisement
Niles Stephenson
Niles Stephenson
2019-04-14
Rhianwen Ibbotson
Rhianwen Ibbotson
2019-03-13
Excellent Service, always helpful and on hand to sort out any situation
Reply from Edmondson's IT Services 2021-09-24
Hi Jessica, thanks for the great review. We pride ourselves on our great customer service and we are delighted that you are happy with the service that we provide.
Richard Hinchliffe
Richard Hinchliffe
2018-07-10
Definitely recommend, can't fault their level of commitment or knowledge of their field of work. Always at the end of the phone to help/fix any size issue. Its a reassuring factor we've got them on board.
Reply from Edmondson's IT Services 2021-09-24
Hi Richard, thanks for the great review! We are delighted that you are happy with the service we provide.