Edge Plus

edgeplus.ca

Edge Plus Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
74 reviews Verified
Edge Plus
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 71 ) 5.0

Shruti Harilall
Shruti Harilall
2024.05.14
recommends
I graduated pharmacy in 2000 and was anxious about the pharmacy knowledge assessment exam. The experience of taking the course with Tamer was confidence boosting and I passed!! Highly recommend !!
Advertisement
Peju Orekoya
Peju Orekoya
2024.01.26
I highly recommend Edge Plus to anyone currently undertaking preparations for the PEBC OSCE exam. My experience with Edge Plus while preparing for the OSCE was exceptional, resulting in my successful examination outcomes. I especially appreciated the personalized one-on-one sessions with Dr. Ihab, which I found deeply engaging. Dr. Ihab skillfully introduced a variety of real-life case scenarios and elucidated step-by-step strategies aligned with OSCE expectations. In addition, the mock sessions were intellectually stimulating, allowing me to refine my abilities in efficiently searching for references and promptly retrieving answers within minutes. I highly recommend Edge plus preparatory classes to anyone taking PEBC OSCE exam.
Althea Neblett
Althea Neblett
2023.12.14
The preparation for the MCCQE1 can appear an overwhelming task, however, the Edgeplus team is experienced and they uniquely tailor your study plan to go at your pace in order to meet your goals of successfully passing the exam. In addition to providing you with the essential study material to revise from, their format of teaching prepares you from day one, on how the MCCQE1 MCQs and CDMs will be structure so you get accustomed to the format. I had a pleasant experience and I would recommend Edge Plus.
Haider Radi
Haider Radi
2023.09.23
نصيحتي لكل والأخوة العرب عموماً والعراقيين خاصة في المجال الطبي بصورة عامة والأطباء خاصة الذين يربدون المجئ إلى كندا ومعادلة شهادتهم : كل ما تبدئون بمعادلة الشهادة أسرع كل ما وفرت الجهد والوقت والمصاريف التي سوف تصرفونها عند المجئ إلى كندا.بمعنى يمكن أن تؤدون قسم من الإمتحانات وأنتم في بلدانكم وتكملون الباقي عند المجئ الى كندا وبهذا تكون فرصة معادلة الشهادة والحصول على عمل أسرع وتكونون قد وفرتوا الكثير من المصاريف التي تحتاجونها عند وصولكم وقصرتو مدة البقاء بدون عمل. ومن أفضل الناس الذين ممكن أن تتعاملوا معهم هم ال edge plus وبالتحديد الدكتور باسم والدكتور إيهاب،ناس في قمة الأمانة والمسؤولية والعلمية والأخلاق العالية. هذه بإختصار شديد تجربتي الشخصية وأتمنى الكل يقرئها ويستفاد منها وبالتوفيق للجميع.
M A
M A
2023.09.04
Outstanding licensure preparation programs and immigration services for pharmacists and physicians worldwide. Highly recommended 👍
Advertisement
Hany Abdelsaied
Hany Abdelsaied
2023.09.03
Best preparation course for Qualifying exam 1 Highly recommended
Ifunanya Nnabuife
Ifunanya Nnabuife
2023.07.31
Highly recommended course. If you are looking for a course to push you beyond your comfort zone, you are welcome
Utchaaay 1
Utchaaay 1
2023.07.24
I fully recommend edgeplus for OSCE! I used the ultima course for my OSCE and I passed in my first attempt! Dr ihab teachings was paramount to my success and I am entirely grateful to him!! A 10/10 Course!!
ijeoma Ogbomo
ijeoma Ogbomo
2023.07.13
I want to thank Edge plus , for the time he gave to coach me , I have successfully cleared my osce exam for the 2023. This course is detailed , precise the closest simulation you can get with osce exam. Thank you for making this journey worthwhile .
Advertisement
Rishitha Chowdary
Rishitha Chowdary
2023.01.21
Reply from Edge Plus 2023.02.17
Thank you for your 5 STAR review. Edge Plus will strive to exceed all its valued clients expectations by offering worldwide class equivalency board exams preparation programs in Canada for Pharmacists, Physicians & Nurses, bundled with credible immigration programs at the most cost effective price to help these health care professions to move and work in Canada.
Lola Uche
Lola Uche
2023.01.20
Dr Ihab is very professional and detailed in his teaching. I'm so glad I used Edge plus for OSCE preparations.
Reply from Edge Plus 2023.01.27
Thank you for your 5 STAR review. Edge Plus will strive to exceed all its valued clients expectations by offering worldwide class equivalency board exams preparation programs in Canada for Pharmacists, Physicians & Nurses, bundled with credible immigration programs at the most cost effective price to help these health care professions to move and work in Canada.
Kollipara Swaroop
Kollipara Swaroop
2023.01.11
Very professional Uptodate materials for evaluation and mcq Interactive classes Question bank Highly recommended
Reply from Edge Plus 2023.01.11
Thank you for your 5 STAR review. Edge Plus will strive to exceed all its valued clients expectations by offering worldwide class equivalency board exams prepartion programs in Canada for Pharmacists, Physicians & Nurses, bundled with credible immigration programs at the most cost effective price to help these health care proffesions to move and work in Canada.
Mohammad Almahasneh
Mohammad Almahasneh
2023.01.06
Reply from Edge Plus 2023.01.08
Thank you for your 5 STAR review. Edge Plus will strive to exceed all its valued clients expectations by offering worldwide class equivalency board exams prepartion programs in Canada for Pharmacists, Physicians & Nurses, bundled with credible immigration programs at the most cost effective price to help these health care proffesions to move and work in Canada.
Advertisement
ali eid
ali eid
2023.01.05
Reply from Edge Plus 2023.01.08
Thank you for your 5 STAR review. Edge Plus will strive to exceed all its valued clients expectations by offering worldwide class equivalency borad exams programs in Canada for Pharmacists, Physicians & Nurses, bundled credible immigration programs at the most cost effective price to help these health care proffesions to move and work in Canada.
Mam American
Mam American
2023.01.05
انصح الجميع بالتواصل و التعامل مع الدكتور حسين فى معادلة التمريض..شخصيه محترمه ودود و بيحب يقدم المعلومة كاملة و امين .و شاااطر جدآ و ايدج مكان محترم ..ارشحه للجميع
Reply from Edge Plus 2023.01.08
Thank you for your 5 STAR review. Edge Plus will strive to exceed all its valued clients expectations by offering worldwide class equivalency board exams prepartion programs in Canada for Pharmacists, Physicians & Nurses, bundled with credible immigration programs at the most cost effective price to help these health care proffesions to move and work in Canada.
Tarek Gaafar
Tarek Gaafar
2023.01.02
Edge plus one of the most reliable courses in canada that teaches the international pharmacists how to pass the exam By unique way and techniques that are always updated . I passed the OSCE in 2017 after 2 failing trials with many other courses And my wife passed from first attempt with them …They are professional and kean to help everyone to pass with the leadership of Dr.Ihab Qadry you will make it done Thanks Edge plus
Reply from Edge Plus 2023.01.08
Thank you for your 5 STAR review. Edge Plus will strive to exceed all its valued clients expectations by offering worldwide class equivalency board exams prepartion programs in Canada for Pharmacists, Physicians & Nurses, bundled with credible immigration programs at the most cost effective price to help these health care proffesions to move and work in Canada.
Raphael Ezuma
Raphael Ezuma
2022.12.29
I want to use this opportunity to thank Dr Ihab and Edgeplus team for contributing immensely to my November 2022 OSCE success even though I had less than 1 month with your course.
Reply from Edge Plus 2023.01.08
Thank you for your 5 STAR review. Edge Plus will strive to exceed all its valued clients expectations by offering worldwide class equivalency board exams prepartion programs in Canada for Pharmacists, Physicians & Nurses, bundled with credible immigration programs at the most cost effective price to help these health care proffesions to move and work in Canada.
Advertisement
Zinnia Jasmine
Zinnia Jasmine
2022.12.29
Thank you Edgeplus for your lectures during my OSCE, it was an eye opener for me and helped me tremendously. I love your passion for teaching. I passed.
Reply from Edge Plus 2023.01.08
Thank you for your 5 STAR review. Edge Plus will strive to exceed all its valued clients expectations by offering worldwide class equivalency board exams prepartion programs in Canada for Pharmacists, Physicians & Nurses, bundled with credible immigration programs at the most cost effective price to help these health care proffesions to move and work in Canada.
Misha Nusrat
Misha Nusrat
2022.12.26
recommends
I am glad to announce that I passed my Osce exam in November 2022. A huge thanks to team Edge plus and Dr. Ihab who helped us all in a unique way. I would highly recommend to the ones who are planning to take the exam to go with the course there’s multiple options if you need the full course or a crash revision and mock exams. But one thing practicing with a good teacher and good study group makes all the difference. Good luck. 😊
Reply from Edge Plus 2022.12.26
Great News Misha Nusrat. Congratulations .👏Edge Plus Inc. and Dr. Ihab proud of your success and that Edge SUCCESS Formula has worked perfectly well along with your hard work, as it did with the majority of the PEBC & LMCC colleagues which results in a record breaking SUCCESS rate for Edge year after year. All the best with your professional career in Canada
Merin James
Merin James
2022.12.21
recommends
I strongly Recommend Edge plus with Dr.Ihab . I took the crash course and 2 mock exams for my OSCE . What I felt is Dr. Ihab really concentrate on each student and he will tell you what is your weak point and tell you how to improve .He will take the effort with each student to improve the areas which need improvement . The other main point I liked is, he conduct OSCE classes in a very small group so that each student get more time to practice and improve the performance. He is always there to help . The mock exams was also great .
Reply from Edge Plus 2022.12.21
Congratulations Merin. Well deserved👏👏. Edge Plus Inc. team and Dr Ihab Kadry Dimian are so delighted that Edge SUCCESS Formula has worked perfectly well along with your hard work, as it did with the majority of the PEBC & LMCC colleagues this exam wave, which resulted in a record breaking SUCCESS rate of 95.7%. All the best with your professional career in Canada