Eco Marco Toiture Expert

Eco Marco Toiture Expert Avis

Avis Excellente
4.5
153 avis vérifié
%title%

%offer%

Avis (153)
Myla Sampang
Myla Sampang
2024.04.04
Thank you so much for the job well done. We are utterly satisfied with your work. I highly recommend this company. I know this is a bit long overdue review but, I just want to make sure my review is legit & accurate. Just today wind a strong wind our sidings came off and called Gordon right away and 1hr later to my surprise he sent their angels to come fixed it temporarily. We are so grateful at peace finally. I wish you guys well God bless you more thousand folds! Sampang Family
Bo Cao
Bo Cao
2024.02.29
This company is very reputable and pays close attention to the quality of its products and the concerns of its users.
Réponse de Eco Marco Toiture Expert 2024.02.29
Really appreciate you taking the time to write this, we take pride on making sure our clients are happy
Ramdane Mak
Ramdane Mak
2023.10.09
J'ai installé un nouveau toit par cette compagnie au mois de juin 2023, et je suis déçu, dès qu’il a commencé à pleuvoir, il y a de l’eau qui coule sur le mur de la façade de l’avant de la maison, au lieu que l’eau tombe dans la gouttière, il coule sur le mur. J’ai contacté le responsable monsieur Godon Faria pour lui faire part de problème, je lui avais envoyer des vidéos et photos à sa demande, après aucun suivi de sa part. Plusieurs tentatives de le contacter par téléphone, courriel et texto, aucune réponse de sa part ni suivi. Et en plus de ça, pas de finition de travail, gouttière pleine de vis, morceaux de bois et les chutes d’acier. Je ne recommande pas cette compagnie pour manque de professionnalisme.
Lorely Arcigal
Lorely Arcigal
2023.10.06
Gordon is very professional, accommodating, informative and a master in his craft. His team is punctual, friendly and they deliver promptly, efficiently and effectively as promised. The roof is excellent quality, exceeds expectations and is definitely worth the reasonable price. I highly recommend Gordon and his team!
Allissa B. Levitt
Allissa B. Levitt
2023.10.05
Positif
Professionnalisme
Punctuality
Qualité
Réactivité
Valeur
I am very pleased with my new metal roof. Eco Marco did a great job. I highly recommend this company.
Réponse de Eco Marco Toiture Expert 2023.10.05
Thank you very much , was not the easiest roof with 9 windows on the mansard and modifications in the front but your home turned out amazing .thanks for believing in us , also a great thanks to your neighbor behind you that has our roof
Nick Ferrara
Nick Ferrara
2023.09.16
Critique
Professionnalisme
Punctuality
Qualité
Réactivité
Valeur
Stay away from this company they destroyed my house roof leaking everywhere, I paid over $14,000 last time they came one of their employees said you need a membrane under your new steel roof which means I need another new roof . This company changed Name I have no recourse . They probably changed name a few times to avoid lawsuits Gordon Faria is a Crook . Stay away .
Réponse de Eco Marco Toiture Expert 2023.09.19
Sorry but the owner of that business died and closed it down.I opened this company to try and help some of his client out as I was the salesman at the time . We did come by and told you what need to be done , as I remember the story behind your roof , you told marco and I there was never leaks just that your roof was fibreglass and needed to change . One of the roofers almost went trough your roof to find a bucket in the kitchen where your leak was. They changed that section at there cost. As he started out had a few issues but the client has to understand there’s a cost now as I explained to you. As you took another contractor marc , you should of called us and we would of came to a solution. Marc worked for eco marco roofing for marco. . Sorry for all the confusion
Michel Legault
Michel Legault
2023.09.02
Positif
Professionnalisme
Punctuality
Valeur
Nous sommes excessivement satisfaits de la Compagnie Eco Marco Toiture Expert et son Président Mr. Gordon Faria. Très professionnel , courtoie , compréhensif et toujours disponible . Le travail a été exécuté par des professionnels dans l'installation de toit en métal galvanisé avec des gens ayant beaucoup d'expérience , très fiables et surtout toujours de bonne humeur. Ils ont répondues avec grande satisfaction à toutes nos demandes . Enfin , une toiture pour la vie , sans tracas que nous verrons de plus en plus dans l'avenir. Nous recommendons fortemant cette compagnie et remercions chaleureusement toute l'équipe.
Réponse de Eco Marco Toiture Expert 2023.09.02
Wow Merci de prendre le temps de écrit des belle choses. Quel belle transformation à votre château. Je suis ben content de les résultat. Merci aussi de prendrez bien soins mes installateur il ont bien apprécié . Bienvenue à la famille.
charlieloves31
charlieloves31
2023.08.12
Bon service, rapide et efficace! Très beau résultat! Merci beaucoup
Réponse de Eco Marco Toiture Expert 2023.08.12
Thank you so much for taking your time to write a comment .. well appreciated .
Rachel Bélanger
Rachel Bélanger
2023.08.02
Positif
Professionnalisme
Punctuality
Qualité
Excellent travail, ils ont refait notre toit en un jour seulement
Réponse de Eco Marco Toiture Expert 2023.08.02
Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire
Liberato Llamas
Liberato Llamas
2023.05.14
Positif
Professionnalisme
Punctuality
Qualité
Réactivité
They did an excellent job in the installation of our roof .Gordon himself always making it sure to deliver a very good service to his customers.Our neighbors are very impressed and we are getting good compliments.They are highly recommended.
Réponse de Eco Marco Toiture Expert 2023.08.12
Thank you so much , always nice to see our clients happy . Well appreciated . Welcome to the family
Theresa Newhook
Theresa Newhook
2023.02.20
Positif
Professionnalisme
Punctuality
Réactivité
A few years ago we have our roof installed under Eco Marco however a different division in Montreal at that time. Had problems with damaged snow guards tried for over a year to contact them and never answered. Now a few years later and after covid found Eco Maro roofs under a new ownership, OM thank you so much sent an email and to my great surprise had a response with 24 hours, Then with a few days they were installed and on time and promised. Thank you so much to the INSTALLER GREAT SERVICE! Will contact in the spring to replace the pieces in the front of the house and redoing corking on the roof.
Réponse de Eco Marco Toiture Expert 2023.02.20
Really appreciate the time you took to write a review thanks
André Belletête
André Belletête
2023.02.19
Positif
Professionnalisme
Qualité
Valeur
Très satisfait de l’ensemble de l’oeuvre, employés respectueux et travaillant, Gordon est l’homme de la situation. Bon travail et encore merci!
Réponse de Eco Marco Toiture Expert 2023.02.20
Merci André très apprécié tu as vraiment commencé quel que choses dans votre rue … 5 autres maison qui a fait …
Yama Chiche
Yama Chiche
2023.02.13
Got Eco-Marco roof installed in 2016, just noticed over the weekend that a side panel was detached probably caused by ice melting while sliding down the roof. Called today and they sent someone over and repaired it on the same day. Can't ask for better service and customer support. I can't recommend this roof enough. Keep up the good work !
Réponse de Eco Marco Toiture Expert 2023.02.13
Thank you …it’s a little harder in winter when installers are off but you called on a good day my guy was at the shop ..glad everything worked out
Sheraz Habib
Sheraz Habib
2023.01.12
Positif
Professionnalisme
Punctuality
Qualité
Réactivité
Valeur
Amazing service and communication from Eco Marco Toiture Expert! Absolutely satisfied and recommended to others!
Réponse de Eco Marco Toiture Expert 2023.01.30
Thanks so much appreciate the feedback
Nephtalie Lungalala
Nephtalie Lungalala
2023.01.12
Positif
Professionnalisme
Punctuality
Qualité
Réactivité
Valeur
impeccable work the deadline was respected. The end result is magnificent. and a very nice team I fully recommend you!
Réponse de Eco Marco Toiture Expert 2023.02.27
Thank you for starting something on your street … 5 houses beside you as well … makes the neighbor look great.. really appreciate youR comment
Anthony Benzo
Anthony Benzo
2023.01.09
Positif
Qualité
Réponse de Eco Marco Toiture Expert 2022.12.11
Really appreciate the comment .thanks to you ,your neighbour has to see your beautiful roof everyday he looks out of his window. He just signed with us . Thanks again for believing in us Dec 10 , 2022 After sending my master installer to do the water test , they put the water bucket down the air flow pump and the water came in ..this is not a roof issue but a crack pipe some where … it is not normal to have a air pipe goin from the back of the home and travelling over 30 ft to the front .. client must get a hat over the plumbing air pipe . Result not roofing problem ..
Steve Orfanidis
Steve Orfanidis
2023.01.08
Just got my roof done and it’s amazing how hard working and professional the team is.
Réponse de Eco Marco Toiture Expert 2023.01.08
That’s for believing in us , my guys work hard to give that European look.. 6 houses on your street .. welcome to the family
Jon Warmington
Jon Warmington
2022.12.22
Positif
Professionnalisme
Punctuality
Qualité
Réactivité
Valeur
Gordon's team was professional, efficient and did a great job. We had some issues with more then desired snow falling off the roof after the first winter, so Gordon sent one of this team to install more snow stoppers to fix the issue. We are very happy with our roof and the work done. Thanks!
Réponse de Eco Marco Toiture Expert 2022.12.22
Really appreciate you taking the time to write a review .. your home changed a lot with a metal roof. If you need anything give us a call. Welcome to the family
Jean Breton
Jean Breton
2022.12.22
Positif
Professionnalisme
Punctuality
Qualité
Valeur
On time. Good materials. Professional.
Réponse de Eco Marco Toiture Expert 2022.12.22
Thank you for believing in us . Welcome to the family
nerval Peterkin
nerval Peterkin
2022.12.09
Positif
Professionnalisme
Punctuality
Qualité
Réactivité
Valeur
They did a very job in my roof
Réponse de Eco Marco Toiture Expert 2022.12.09
Thank you appreciate your trust