Eco Friendly Summit / Management & Cleaning Services Reviews

Eco Friendly Summit / Management & Cleaning Services Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 20 reviews

ecofriendlysummit.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (20)
Michelle T. Ciobanu
Michelle T. Ciobanu
2023-05-08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The whole team has always been great for our standard cleans, moving out cleans, post reno cleans, etc. Everyone is super professional, friendly and their work is always on point!
Reply from Eco Friendly Summit / Management & Cleaning Services 2023-05-08
Thank you for your kind words. We're glad you're happy with our services and team members, it means a lot to us!
Advertisement
Chesa Peter
Chesa Peter
2023-05-06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Very happy with Eco Friendly Summit, they are professional and thorough!
Reply from Eco Friendly Summit / Management & Cleaning Services 2023-05-06
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We really appreciate it!
KG A
KG A
2023-05-06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
We love Eco Friendly Cleaning! We had a deep clean initially and now Mickal comes regularly to our home every 2 weeks to clean. She does an impeccable job and is always prompt and does exactly what we need! Highly recommend!
Reply from Eco Friendly Summit / Management & Cleaning Services 2023-05-06
Thanks for the 5-star review. Our team is thrilled you’re happy with the service!
The Rogue Less Travelled
The Rogue Less Travelled
2022-10-17
Reply from Eco Friendly Summit / Management & Cleaning Services 2023-05-06
We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience. Thanks for sharing!
Marilyn Pomeroy
Marilyn Pomeroy
2022-04-24
Last-minute accommodation of my frantic request for cleaning assistance, really lovely person showed up and did a fabulous job, excellent and prompt communication from this company, reasonable prices - I would definitely hire them again.
Reply from Eco Friendly Summit / Management & Cleaning Services 2022-04-25
“We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.”
Advertisement
Ambra Marak
Ambra Marak
2021-03-17
Positive
Quality
Value
Eco Friendly Summit came in to help us at the gymnastics club and we are very happy with the results. They were quick, efficient and communicative. I am hoping to partner with this company for a long time.
Reply from Eco Friendly Summit / Management & Cleaning Services 2021-03-22
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review and for being great We are very happy to partner up with you for long-term!
alex
alex
2021-03-17
Theresa Gallagher
Theresa Gallagher
2021-02-02
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
Eco friendly is very receptive to all our requests! They do a very good job keeping our suite clean for our guests!
Reply from Eco Friendly Summit / Management & Cleaning Services 2021-02-02
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are happy ☺️
Hayley Downing
Hayley Downing
2021-01-29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The quality of cleaning is excellent with the Eco-Friendly Summit Cleaning Service. They are very dependable, and they do more than cleaning for us. They help us with our Airbnb, which is a HUGE help since we no longer live in the same province as our Airbnb. They help with anything from changing batteries in the door lock, making sure supplies are stocked, and fix things that need to be fixed. They are flexible and always have time to make sure our unit is clean before check-ins. The quality of service and peace of mind is offered with Eco-Friendly Summit Cleaning Service!
Reply from Eco Friendly Summit / Management & Cleaning Services 2021-01-30
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are very happy to hear that 🥳😊
Advertisement
RonEvelyn
RonEvelyn
2020-01-23
This company cleaned our house just prior to its sale, and since we have moved to a condo, they have deep cleaned our kitchen and bathrooms twice. They do a great job, with no detail missed. Staff are very pleasant. We are so happy with their work that we are now going to have them come in quarterly. Also we are pleased that they use good quality, eco-friendly cleaning products.
Reply from Eco Friendly Summit / Management & Cleaning Services 2020-01-23
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this excellent review. We are happy to keep working with you long-term!
Marie-Helene Dagenais
Marie-Helene Dagenais
2019-10-26
I hired Eco Friendly Summit to clean the inside of my car. It was way overdue and had years of mud and dirt from camping, hiking, and road trips. They did a fantastic job and now the car looks brand new! They also use eco -friendly product and limit their water use, which is a great bonus. They also do a great job at cleaning my apartment. They are super friendly and their rates are very reasonable. Strongly recommended!
Reply from Eco Friendly Summit / Management & Cleaning Services 2019-10-27
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review and for taking the time to leave us this excellent review.
Robyn Osler
Robyn Osler
2019-10-24
Excellent company to work with. Friendly, prompt, organized and most of all our clinics are CLEAN! Thank you!
Reply from Eco Friendly Summit / Management & Cleaning Services 2019-10-24
Thank you for taking your time to give us an amazing review. We are happy you like our cleaning service!
Lise-Marie Irving
Lise-Marie Irving
2019-09-07
Excellent service and customer relations. Came to home to view home and discuss prices and what they offer. Cleaners where cheerful and lovely and did an excellent job. I would definitely recommend.
Reply from Eco Friendly Summit / Management & Cleaning Services 2019-09-07
Thank you for taking your time to give us a great feedback. We are happy you like our service and team members.
Advertisement
Amy Thiessen
Amy Thiessen
2019-05-30
The owners of this company are fantastic to work with. We have them clean our vacation property and they do an excellent job.
Reply from Eco Friendly Summit / Management & Cleaning Services 2019-05-31
Amy, Thank you so much for this great 5-star review and for taking the time to leave this excellent review.
Julie Naismith
Julie Naismith
2019-03-30
EcoFriendly are fantastic. They do an extremely thorough cleaning job and are so pleasant and professional to work with. Highly recommended.
Reply from Eco Friendly Summit / Management & Cleaning Services 2019-03-31
Thanks for your great feedback. We are glad you liked our cleaning service.
Eric Boutin
Eric Boutin
2019-02-21
The crew at eco-friendly summit was always upfront about the cost and charged what they quoted. Excellent service and would recommend for any household, commercial or automotive cleaning!
Reply from Eco Friendly Summit / Management & Cleaning Services 2019-02-21
Thanks for your great feedback. We are glad you liked our cleaning service.
Peter Collins
Peter Collins
2019-02-19
After we had completed renovations of our new business, Fusebox, our floors were a mess with drywall dust etc ingrained into the cork flooring. The guys from Eco Friendly Summit came in and worked late into the night to make our space like new. Highly recommended. And super friendly too!
Reply from Eco Friendly Summit / Management & Cleaning Services 2019-02-20
Thanks so much for having taken your time to give us this amazing review. We appreciate it a lot!
Advertisement
Can Sign
Can Sign
2019-02-19
Fantastic service!!
Reply from Eco Friendly Summit / Management & Cleaning Services 2019-02-20
Thank you for taking your time to give us a great feedback.
Zachary Jones
Zachary Jones
2019-01-24
We've been through 3 or 4 cleaners here in Canmore, these guys are by far the most reliable, conscientious, and fairly priced we have found. Do not hesitate to reach out to them for anything cleaning related.
Reply from Eco Friendly Summit / Management & Cleaning Services 2019-01-25
Thanks so much for having taken your time to give us this amazing review. We appreciate it a lot!
Lyndsay Kearns
Lyndsay Kearns
2019-01-24
These guys are amazing! I had a can of bear spray explode in my car in the summer and they were over at my house immediately to assess the situation. They spent all day the next day cleaning my car. Amazing service, super friendly and prompt! Highly recommended!
Reply from Eco Friendly Summit / Management & Cleaning Services 2019-01-30
Thanks for your great feedback. We are glad you liked our cleaning service.