ecoEPCs - EPCs for Residential & Commercial properties

ecoEPCs - EPCs for Residential & Commercial properties Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
26 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (26)
Dr R Naeem
Dr R Naeem
2023.10.03
Mike is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He performed an EPC assessment at my commercial property. I would strongly recommend their services .
John Dixon
John Dixon
2022.11.17
We have used Mike Walker for residential surveys and are very happy to recommend his professional and reliable service to others.
Andrew Sagar
Andrew Sagar
2022.09.21
Fast, efficient service from Mike as always, highly recommended,
Adam Shaw
Adam Shaw
2022.09.19
I needed an epc for my business premises. Mike responded to my request for info promptly and carried out the survey thoroughly and efficiently. I got the certificate soon after. I will use Mike again when needed and definitely recommend him.
Rob H
Rob H
2022.06.30
Excellent service from Mike. I'm a Property Auction Manager based in Essex, selling a property in Walton on Thames. Needed an Epc on a mixed commercial building that was dealt with promptly and efficiently by Mike & at a realistic price. No hesitation in recommending.
Elliot Rodgers
Elliot Rodgers
2022.01.19
Mike came to our hour a couple of hours after I called. The service was efficient, thorough, and at a very reasonable rate. The EPC was completed and on the Gov. database by the end of the same day. I highly recommend!
Mike Shorricks
Mike Shorricks
2021.08.09
Mike Walker was recommended to me and he didn't disappoint. He was very thorough and quick. He was able to attend my house the day after I called him and the EPC was ready the day after the inspection. Thoroughly nice chap, professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for an EPC rating.
Mark Mears
Mark Mears
2021.04.19
Found EcoEPC after trawling through the net trying to source certification on my property without going to a “faceless” online company. Mike was able to accommodate my requirements & I could not be more happy. A thoroughly professional gentleman offering superb service.
Satchel
Satchel
2021.01.07
After buying a property a year ago, and naively overlooking a number of things on the survey, I was anxious to get things rectified. I'm very fortunate I found Mike, he was fantastic! Mike came round the following day of my call, did a full inspection of the property, provided me with a new (and more accurate) EPC rating and also gave me multiple recommendations as to other improvements I could make to the property (as he is not just an EPC Specialist but also a surveyor). Thanks to Mike, I'm feeling much more relaxed about the state of my property; there is certainly work to be done, but its not as awful as I thought! I found Mike to be friendly, informative and generally just a very nice chap. I would highly recommend him should you need EPC support or surveyor advice. Many thanks again Mike! :)
Nick Roberts
Nick Roberts
2020.10.07
Great service. Quick and efficient.
Philip Birkett
Philip Birkett
2020.08.26
Great service. Quick turn around and accommodating throughout the whole process. Would recommend everytime!
John Bedford
John Bedford
2020.08.03
Mike provided a great service, very friendly and had the EPC certificate emailed back to me on the same day!
Lawchack Barzanji
Lawchack Barzanji
2020.03.12
Quick and easy booking. Mike was professional and friendly . Certificate received on same day. I highly recommend him.
Reply from ecoEPCs - EPCs for Residential & Commercial properties 2020.03.12
Thank you for the review.
christine benney
christine benney
2020.01.09
We needed a Commercial EPC for our office in Leatherhead and Mike Walker of ecoEPCs was recommended to us. He surveyed our premises within two days of booking him and the resulting Certificate was emailed to us the next day. He was polite, prompt and very professional. I would have no hesitation in recommending ecoEPCs.
Reply from ecoEPCs - EPCs for Residential & Commercial properties 2020.03.12
Thank you for the review. Much appreciated.
Dani Homer
Dani Homer
2019.12.28
It was arranged by my letting agency for him to come to the flat. He turned up half an hour late with no apology. He had an aggressive demeanour and was frightening. When I asked him to confirm his identity, he charged into my flat without saying who he was, ignoring my questions, stepping over my yoga equipment and knocking the cupboard contents onto the floor. As a young woman alone, I was terrified. I kept asking him ‘where do you need to go next and I’ll move things out of the way accordingly?’. He just ignored me. There was absolutely no communication as to where he needed to go. When he did eventually speak, he was EXTREMELY condescending - probably because I am a young woman. He complained of how small and 'pokey' our flat was and jeered at how little space we have. I felt completely violated and also discriminated against by how this man treated me upon the minute he charged into my home. No-one should be made to feel like that, especially in their own home. His behaviour was completely unacceptable. Just because I live in a 1 bedroom flat does not mean I should have been treated poorly by this man. I hope that this doesn’t happen to anyone else ever again.
Colin Childs
Colin Childs
2019.04.25
We needed an EPC at short notice on a commercial premises and rang Mike at lunchtime today. He attended this afternoon and we had the EPC by this evening. Not sure it is possible to get better service than that? We have used Mike before and was impressed then, he excelled himself this time. Great service and good value, what more could you ask for? Thoroughly recommend him.
Davin Gill
Davin Gill
2019.04.17
Mike was very helpful in providing an EPC. His charges were reasonable, the turnaround time was quick and he was genuine in giving advice. Would highly recommend without any hesitation.
Grahame Hardy
Grahame Hardy
2019.03.20
Despite being busy elsewhere Mike didn't hesitate to agree a time and day that was convenient to me and arrived within minutes of the agreed time. A short while later the survey was complete and was promptly sent to me so that I could get on. Thanks.
Antony Paskell
Antony Paskell
2018.11.26
Excellent company - they have carried out surveys for commercial and residential properties I own. Very professional and efficient, offering a fast service with reports being produced within 48 hours. Highly recommend.
Reply from ecoEPCs - EPCs for Residential & Commercial properties 2018.11.28
Thanks Tony, good luck with the sale. Regards Mike Walker
Paul McCormick
Paul McCormick
2018.05.09
Mike has done hundreds of epcs for us, never let's us down and a pleasure to work with, would definitely recommend Mike.
Reply from ecoEPCs - EPCs for Residential & Commercial properties 2020.10.22
Many thanks for the review.