Echappé Ballet and Dance Boutique

Echappé Ballet and Dance Boutique Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
5 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (5)
fidelma lyons
fidelma lyons
2024.03.13
Thank you Leigh-Ann for taking such care when fitting my daughter's Pointe shoes. A very professional (and patient!) service.
Reply from Echappé Ballet and Dance Boutique 2024.03.13
Thank you for the lovely review and for the support. We look forward to assisting you again in the near future. Kind Regards Team Echappé
Advertisement
Susanna Braswell
Susanna Braswell
2024.01.15
Very quick mail order service. Top marks.
Reply from Echappé Ballet and Dance Boutique 2024.01.15
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are delighted to hear that you have had a great shopping experience with us and look forward to assisting you again.
Jeanette Keane
Jeanette Keane
2023.11.21
Highly recommend Echappe Ballet & Dance Boutique. Communication was superb and delivery was very fast! Thank you!
Reply from Echappé Ballet and Dance Boutique 2023.11.21
We're thrilled to hear that you have had a great experience shopping with us and appreciate the 5-star review. Thank you for your support and we look forward to assisting you again!
Taryn Cartmell
Taryn Cartmell
2023.10.11
Just wanted to say what a lovely shop you have and how excited we are to have a dance shop like yours in town. My daughter just purchased some Intermezzo Activewear Leggings... the quality is just brilliant, she now wants one in every colour.
Reply from Echappé Ballet and Dance Boutique 2023.10.11
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review and we grateful for the kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with the quality of product purchased. Your support means a lot to us and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Katie
Katie
2023.09.21
Shopping here was a very positive experience. Professional, patient and made sure that everything was just right before purchase was made. Thank you
Reply from Echappé Ballet and Dance Boutique 2023.09.22
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a fantastic experience. Your support is appreciated and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Advertisement