Eazy PC Repairs

Eazy PC Repairs Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
68 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (67)
Terry Gibbard
Terry Gibbard
2021.08.24
Very happy
Reply from Eazy PC Repairs 2021.08.24
Happy to be of service ?
Advertisement
Toby Mason
Toby Mason
2021.06.21
alice napier
alice napier
2021.06.13
David Evans
David Evans
2021.06.04
recommends
Highly recommend this company very friendly service when buying a laptop and I’ll be taking my iPhone for repair here as well
David Findley
David Findley
2021.05.16
recommends
Jon did a superb job on our Mac Air. Many thanks!
Advertisement
Rosemary
Rosemary
2021.05.16
Excellent service and always very fast responses. Having found Jon a couple of months ago, I won't be going anywhere else.
Lynda Martinson
Lynda Martinson
2021.05.12
Excellent quick and friendly service. Would highly recommend.
Lisa Marie Jarman
Lisa Marie Jarman
2021.05.05
recommends
Honestly cannot reccomend these guys enough!! They have gone above and beyond to help fix my sons I-Phone and at a very reasonable cost for all the time that was spent as turned out to be a bigger problem than first thought. If your like me who does not have a clue about technology, and costs of screens, services ect. They are friendly, dont make you feel stupid, They are honest and upfront about costs, message you first to give you your options and see if your happy to go ahead. Even delivered the phone back to me as they were passing through. Honestly going to have them on speedial from now on 5* from me thank you so much guys ?
Lisa Cross
Lisa Cross
2021.04.27
recommends
My Mum had a new laptop from Easy Pc they were really helpful explained everything to us.Set up her printer and WiFi. Very professional nothing was too much trouble Thanks to Eazy PC.
Advertisement
Josh Bartholomew
Josh Bartholomew
2021.04.17
recommends
fixed my phone screen and did an amazing job, highly recommended
Olwen Wilson
Olwen Wilson
2021.04.10
recommends
Fantastic service can fully recommend Thank you so much
wade polimus
wade polimus
2021.04.09
Absolute top bloke! Can’t fault him at all, would 100% recommend
Olivia Burgess
Olivia Burgess
2021.04.08
recommends
Amazing speedy service and great results as always highly recommended
Advertisement
Jade Humphrey
Jade Humphrey
2021.04.07
recommends
Very helpful, fast service and friendly staff. I’ve always used Eazy PC repairs and will continue to do so :)
John Ugs Davies
John Ugs Davies
2021.04.06
recommends
Fantastic service. Repaired my camera when others camera shops had said that it couldn't be done. Would recommend you to everyone
Gaynor Weale
Gaynor Weale
2021.03.17
recommends
What a service. Phone call , Took laptop in next day finished following day. Excellent would highly recommend thanks
tracey bufton
tracey bufton
2021.03.16
Jon is an absolute exemplar of great customer care, knowledge, swiftness and politeness.... Thank you!
Advertisement
Phil Hobbs
Phil Hobbs
2021.02.25
recommends
Brilliant service. Highly recommended to anyone.
Amanda Skipsey
Amanda Skipsey
2021.02.20
Excellent, quick and professional service
Alicja Bajer-Czaban
Alicja Bajer-Czaban
2021.02.20
recommends
Couldn't make our desktop to work again and turned to Jon who fixed and delivered it on the same day. We use the pc a lot so it was a real lifesaver! Fantastic friendly service and very resonable prices. Higly recommended best computer wizard around.