Easyport Logistics

Easyport Logistics Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
41 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (41)
Deepak Maheshwari
Deepak Maheshwari
2023.01.29
Advertisement
Shubham Neema
Shubham Neema
2022.12.28
DILEEP PARASHAR
DILEEP PARASHAR
2022.12.28
Nice experience. Everything is fine.
MANISH JAYSWAL
MANISH JAYSWAL
2022.11.26
Good experience
SHUBHAM PAL
SHUBHAM PAL
2022.11.25
Advertisement
Hritik Pandav
Hritik Pandav
2022.09.29
I booked my Laptop from Indore to Pune, recieved it safely and on time, Thanks
sumeet wale
sumeet wale
2022.09.29
"Extremely reliable, on time ,dependable service....One of the best in indore ....Thankyou Easyport
Vardhman Iron Products Bina M.P
Vardhman Iron Products Bina M.P
2022.09.13
Best services ever.
Reply from Easyport Logistics 2022.08.25
Thank You Sir !
Vardhman Iron Products Bina M.P
Vardhman Iron Products Bina M.P
2022.08.24
Best services ever.
Advertisement
Nitin Yadav
Nitin Yadav
2022.08.20
I have shifted my luggage & bike from Indore to Dehradun, my stuff was picked up from my house at Silicon city, Rau and delivered at my address at Dehradun, there was slight delay in delivery as per their commitment but its ok seeing current weather conditions. I specially like the packaging of bike they did, it came very safe. Will recommend Easyport Logistics to others as well !
Deepak sahu
Deepak sahu
2022.08.19
Hi ! Team Easyport Gr8 work guys, I got my bike without a single scratch, Thank you
Reply from Easyport Logistics 2022.08.19
Thank you Sir !
neha jadhav
neha jadhav
2022.08.19
It was a very good experience by transporting my luggage by Easyport Logistics from indore to Ahmedabad. Specially the timely delivery and efficient service provided by them is highly appreciated. Excellent Service. Keep up the good work. Well Done.
Adarsh Sharma
Adarsh Sharma
2022.08.06
Best service for Easyport logistic.And the behavior of the people here is also very good. They also transported my bike from Indore to Bangalore very well.
Advertisement
rahul kumar
rahul kumar
2022.08.04
I booked an activa from Indore to Ramgarh(Jharkhand) with easyport . But it was stuck for some days at nagpur in the midway after getting picked up. But anyhow Rohit (Easyport Logistics) connected with the shipping partner and resolved the things i.e it was delivered on time. Their services was awesome .I love to give him 5 star because of his interaction with customer and also ready to resolve any issues . keep it up Rohit👍
Reply from Easyport Logistics 2022.08.04
Hi Sir ! Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your co-operation during the whole transit. Your kind words are greatly appreciated.
Sharma Ji
Sharma Ji
2022.08.04
Good Service, I got my material safe and on time, Thanks
Reply from Easyport Logistics 2022.08.04
Thank you Sir !
Ram Sahu
Ram Sahu
2022.07.16
aayush dharmale
aayush dharmale
2022.07.16
" I have transported my bike from Indore to pune reached safely and on time. Amazing experience Thanks!!!!!
Advertisement
ROMEO FOUJDAR
ROMEO FOUJDAR
2022.07.16
Fida Fidvi
Fida Fidvi
2022.07.16
Good and relaible service. Timely delivery. no over promise
Jaikrishna Jaik
Jaikrishna Jaik
2022.07.16