Easy Piano Hacks

Easy Piano Hacks Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
44 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (44)
Just آية
Just آية
2021.02.18
Advertisement
Uff Da
Uff Da
2021.02.18
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Easy Piano Hacks is like a sunbeam breaking through the clouds of age-old dreary piano habits. Lucien Lu makes learning fun by using relatable references to explain how, when and why to learn specific techniques. He is a natural mentor who is dedicated to helping ANYONE who has the passion and motivation to learn or improve. At age 42, after playing on and off with no formal training since age 12, I never dreamed that just 2 months of applying his tips to my practice would improve my skills and confidence more than the last 30 years combined. By using a rare and refreshing combination of humility, confidence, humor, and encouragement, Lucien mentors and teaches people around the globe. His mission to reach people of ALL skill, age, and socioeconomic levels can be easily seen in all he does. He offers a wide variety of high-quality learning options, and he is constantly creating new content to reach more people. My breakthrough in learning was a result of following the free advice he graciously gives online when you ask any question or send him a recording for tips. As someone who cannot even currently afford to tune my piano, I am still gaining a priceless, life-changing experience. When I am able to afford it, I will invest in his lessons and courses with no hesitation. Lucien is wise beyond his years, and he instills an abundance of joy and hope through his outreach. He is changing the world, and if you take the opportunity to learn from him, you will absolutely thank yourself later.
Easel Manes
Easel Manes
2021.02.18
Nathan O’Neal
Nathan O’Neal
2021.02.18
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Rafael Oliveira
Rafael Oliveira
2021.02.18
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Awesome pianist and person! You won't regret having him as your teacher! Always willing to help you even if you're not his personal student! Give it a try and thank him later ?
Advertisement
Samson Gao
Samson Gao
2020.12.06
Fuze Valburg
Fuze Valburg
2020.12.05
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
This guy is extremely nice and I definitely recommend doing some courses you’ll definitely enjoy and tell your improving
Igli Kullolli
Igli Kullolli
2020.11.27
ira
ira
2020.11.02
Advertisement
AniPianist Sakuta
AniPianist Sakuta
2020.10.29
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
This guy is a legend, I really recommend him as a piano teacher. He will change your whole style how you play and make you play like a professional in a short time. Definitely the best piano teacher I’ve been with.
Sabri mallek
Sabri mallek
2020.10.11
Juanpablo Martinez Colombo
Juanpablo Martinez Colombo
2020.10.05
Positive
Quality
I really appreciate de passion and dedication that he use to teach
JOE_BRo
JOE_BRo
2020.10.03
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
This course is really valuable! All content made so easy for everyone that anybody can learn and grasp within some time. Great content and quality teaching and also it's fun to learn as they just don't teach, but make us enjoy learning!
Advertisement
Jasmine Loke
Jasmine Loke
2020.10.02
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Very good content. Very relevant and provides useful tips for students at all levels who wants to learn piano online. Multiple platforms to reach out to Lucien and his other students. Although it can be quite intimidating to expose your flaws on social media, it helps to learn from one another and in building your confidence.
Tundra__
Tundra__
2020.10.02
Positive
Professionalism
Lucien Is respectful, helpful, and a real master of piano. Easy piano hacks is amazing and very effective.
Lemonidis Efthymis
Lemonidis Efthymis
2020.10.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Srijan Srivastava
Srijan Srivastava
2020.10.02
He is one of the best teachers and human beings I have ever seen. His tutorials on youtube have really helped me a lot to grow as a musician. Inspite of having so many followers on Instagram, he replies to people's messages and always encourage them to progress !
Advertisement
Varun Kumar
Varun Kumar
2020.10.02
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
The man is genuine and honest. He is really putting a lot of effort to teach other people piano very well. The best thing which I like is that he is so interactive with his audience. He always listens to them and teach according to everyone needs. I really learnt a lot from him
Ghazal Hemmati
Ghazal Hemmati
2020.10.02
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Lucien is one of the greatest teachers I've known in my life, there are few people who want to share their knowledge without any prospect and he is one of them He is patience and absolutely creative with the teaching process. With more than 10 years of professionally teaching No doubt that he is the best piano teacher you can find Lucien is not only a piano teacher he is also a motivational speaker too! He really did help me with my difficulties in my piano path, we all know that journey of learning an instrument is not easy at all and there are times when we want to quit everything because of the problems, having a coach who takes you out of that situation and make you move forward is necessary and Lucian is the one you can rely on
Kaya Jimo
Kaya Jimo
2020.10.02