Easyfold Portable Power Wheelchair Reviews

Easyfold Portable Power Wheelchair Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 8 reviews

easyfold.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Ed Heberling
Ed Heberling
2020-03-31
recommends
Recently received the EasyFold Scooter and from the first time I seen and used I new I made the right decision. I had looked at several units before deciding on the EasyFold The unit is good looking and well built. The service I received was great and fast shipping.
Advertisement
Natalie Con
Natalie Con
2019-12-13
recommends
The EasyFold is great! I have more freedom and independence to get around. The motor is quiet, there is no sudden jarring when accelerating, its comfortable to sit in and my daughter can lift in and out of the car for me. I’m looking forward to travelling with it! Highly recommended! Customer service is quick to respond. Loretta C.
Nicole Goulet
Nicole Goulet
2019-04-11
recommends
We just received our Easy Fold Standard chair and I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to unfold and little to do for it to be fully functional. I bought this chair to help my husband get more mobility and independence. Looking forward to use it for our future medical appointments. Thank you, thank you, this is just what we need. Nous venons de faire l'acquisition d'une chaise Easy Fold et nous sommes très satisfait. L'assemblage fut minime et la chaise était opérationnelle à la sortie de la boite. Ceci permettra à mon conjoint d'avoir une plus grande mobilité et indépendance. Nous pourrons l'utiliser pour nos futures visites médicales. Merci beaucoup.
Debora Martinson
Debora Martinson
2018-08-03
recommends
My chair is the best purchase I have made in a long time. It gives me a freedom and a sense of being part of life again...I also love the look of surprise on peoples faces when they see it fold and fit in the trunk of a car!
Anne Martin
Anne Martin
2018-06-11
recommends
Wow
Advertisement
Rex Bouzane
Rex Bouzane
2018-06-02
recommends
Seems like an excellent choice especially the batteries! Brilliant idea! Thinking about buying one while they're on sale. I'll write a real review next week!
Hind Said
Hind Said
2018-02-11
recommends
Vojka Bezic
Vojka Bezic
2017-04-15
recommends