Easy Load Limited

easy-load.co.uk

Easy Load Limited Reviews

Good rating
4.0
52 reviews Verified
Easy Load Limited
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 52 ) 4.0

Antonio Rocha
Antonio Rocha
2023.12.19
Dan L
Dan L
2023.09.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Used these guys several times. Always reliable. Recommended
Hardeepat FC Singh
Hardeepat FC Singh
2023.06.29
Critical
Professionalism
Had 10 skip from them on same site they were exchanging on time no problem soon I asked to take the last one they completely changed the language he used on the phone He was swearing, made us wait 4 days to pick that skip up, delayed our footing, will never use them again I’m been builder for 12 years never seen any company bad as them in dartford area, they are not easy at all!
Michelle Fordham
Michelle Fordham
2023.06.05
Nice smooth service
P Patel
P Patel
2023.04.06
my contractors used this company and when phoning the phone manners are awful. Skip was ready to be taken away and then it was not taken on the day that it was meant to.
Susan Ellison
Susan Ellison
2023.03.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Provided an excellent service, delivering my skip on time with a brilliant customer service. Will definitely use again.
Steven Teasdale
Steven Teasdale
2023.01.13
Bad service do not use
George Jones
George Jones
2022.09.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service. 8yd Skip ordered on the Wednesday, delivered on Friday morning 8am….. the time they said aswell. Delivery driver very good, and professional. Jason in the office 1st class service too. Highly Recommend this company.
chris glackin
chris glackin
2022.09.03
Great very helpful in and out 10mins
AHLULBAYT NETWORKS UK
AHLULBAYT NETWORKS UK
2022.07.23
Cheap
Rebecca Henry
Rebecca Henry
2022.06.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Easy Load are by far the best value for money and reliability. This is the third occasion we've used them, the skip is always placed carefully on the drive, driver always knocks. Removal is fast and efficient, with no mess. Unlike a company that our builder used last year that damaged much of our front garden. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Goldring
Goldring
2022.05.27
Mark Rogan
Mark Rogan
2022.05.20
Positive
Professionalism
Value
Had never hired a skip before, contacted these guys and got every thing sorted very easily. They arrived with the skip when they said they would, placed it exactly where I wanted it - driver even phoned me to double check placement. Collected when they said they would - all good, great service and professional, helpful driver.
azwld259
azwld259
2022.01.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
When I work in Dartford I always use easy load, prompt delivery, removal, professional service and always great value for money
Darren Fewery
Darren Fewery
2021.09.23
brilliant people to deal with absolute pleasure
Martin Dole
Martin Dole
2021.03.29
Angelo Pinedo
Angelo Pinedo
2021.03.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Very prompt service with all relevant council permits supplied, was informed of safety responsibilities and supplied with a light driver was polte and informative, Will definitely use again 👍
Paul Gough
Paul Gough
2021.03.19
Positive
Professionalism
A very prompt service and very reasonable prices
tracey baverstock
tracey baverstock
2021.03.19
Positive
Professionalism
Very reliable reasonable prices wouldn’t go anywhere else
John Hatchett
John Hatchett
2020.11.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value