East Midlands Surfacing

East Midlands Surfacing Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
14 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Jo Taylor
Jo Taylor
2024.04.21
Great from start to finish. Completed a 5* job. Would highly recommend and happily use again.
Enver Tezik
Enver Tezik
2024.04.19
Luke Bower
Luke Bower
2024.03.12
Fantastic firm always great quality work and a cracking team of lads
Henry Hibbs
Henry Hibbs
2024.01.25
We asked this firm to provide a quotation along with 2 others, East Midlands Surfacing were by far the cheapest but even better was there knowledge and advice given. Cheapest doesn’t always mean best, but in this case it definitely did! Punctual, efficient, hard working and minimum distruption whilst creating a drive we love! Thank you to all the team.
Penny Taylor
Penny Taylor
2024.01.24
Have used Francis and his team on numerous occasions, and the quality of work, punctuality and friendliness of the team is second to none. I can highly recommend their workmanship. Steve Porter, Digraph Transport Supplies.
Frank Follows
Frank Follows
2024.01.23
Brilliant team of lads to work with couldn't recommend them enough
John Winter
John Winter
2024.01.23
Great team would highly recommend 👍
Ben Warrilow
Ben Warrilow
2024.01.23
I used EMS for a project I had been spending a few years on, doing up a house I inherited and all I can say is wow, a really professional service from start to finish, I had never done anything like this before and I was dealing with Frank, who made whole process so easy, I would definitely recommend!
Billyjoe Jarvis
Billyjoe Jarvis
2024.01.23
Very pleased with the work carried out by East Midlands Surfacing, especially Francis, very helpful from start to finish. Highly recommended for commercial work, they helped us with a some repair work on the exterior of our factory as well as resurfacing an area at the rear. 10/10 would highly recommend.
Lydia Flannigan
Lydia Flannigan
2024.01.23
Amazing service on time at the price agreed and very tidy no hassle at all definitely recommend
Sharon Rich
Sharon Rich
2023.07.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I cannot rate this Company highly enough! Francis and his team did a great job, they are extremely efficient, friendly, hard-working and arrived on time, every time. I would 100% recommend these guys. Thank you so much!!!
Phil Nicholson
Phil Nicholson
2023.02.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Just had Francis and his team lay a resin bond driveway and paths around our property. I have to say, what a fantastic job, completed on time and carried out professionally. So much so, we're having them back to lay some more at the rear of our property. I'd highly recommend East Midlands Surfacing.
Stephen
Stephen
2023.01.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Just had Francis and the lads lay a resin drive for me. I had to cover a badly laid tarmac drive which was a shoddy job done by quite frankly a bunch of cowboys. The resin drive put down by Francis of East Midlands Surfacing is fantastic, the lads were very considerate and helpful no fuss just got on with the job no mess when they were finished just a nice smooth surface unlike the cowboys!!! Full marks to EMS
Susan Lack
Susan Lack
2022.11.08
Just fantastic professional advice and work... carried out by a fantastic hard working team led by Francis... from quote to completed work.... 4 days... gave lots of advice and options.... prompt and friendly... hard working; quality products... do not hesitate to use these guys...I've asked them to return in Spring 2023 to do patio . .. wouldn't consider anyone else....