Eastern Tire & Auto Service Rockport

easterntireinc.com

Eastern Tire & Auto Service Rockport التقييمات

تصنيف جيد
4.4
16 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Eastern Tire & Auto Service Rockport
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 16 ) 4.4

Maeve Cosgrove
Maeve Cosgrove
2024.05.24
The folks at Eastern Tire are so friendly and great to work with! They turned my car around super fast and gave me a loaner for the day.
Linda Riffe
Linda Riffe
2024.05.20
The customer service representative, Jenn, was outstanding. I was so impressed with her patience and her overall attitude with us. We just had four new tires put on this morning. Hopefully we will be as happy with our tires as we have been with the initial interactions with Jenn.
الرد من Eastern Tire & Auto Service Rockport 2024.05.20
Linda, Thank you for the five star review and being our guest. It was a pleasure to meet you and looking forward to seeing you for your complimentary rotations. We are happy to look at your vehicle before you go on your many 14 hour drives. Enjoy this beautiful weather and we shall see you again! -Jenn
Nathan Emery
Nathan Emery
2024.05.20
Super helpful at check in & check out
الرد من Eastern Tire & Auto Service Rockport 2024.05.20
Thank you for your review. Glad we could help with your oil change, tire rotation and inspection that passed. If there is anything else we can do in the future to make your experience better (pick up/deliver) let us know. -Jenn
Rutley Chalk
Rutley Chalk
2024.05.20
We have used several auto repair shops in the area. It was always a nightmare to schedule an appointment at other. May take 14 days to get appointment. They find they need to order parts and then book that repair for 2 weeks out. Three to four weeks to get one repair taken care of. Eastern Tire has been on top of all my repair need in an extremely timely manner. Life is better for me because Eastern Tire takes care of all my auto repairs.
الرد من Eastern Tire & Auto Service Rockport 2024.05.20
Rutley, Thank you for taking the time to give us a five star review and allowing us the opportunities to do the repairs on your vehicles. You and Robin are absolutely great to do business with and for. We will be here for your future repairs! -Jenn
carlie cloyd
carlie cloyd
2024.05.19
Great service with a smile and in a timely manner!
الرد من Eastern Tire & Auto Service Rockport 2024.05.20
Carlie, Thank you for your five star review and comments! We are glad we could help with your coolant leak and should you need us in the future we will be here for you! -Jenn
JJ B
JJ B
2024.05.17
Eastern Tire perform my vehicle repair well, and below the estimate that was given. I recommend them!
الرد من Eastern Tire & Auto Service Rockport 2024.05.20
JJ, Thank you for your five star review and the opportunity to do the repairs for your state inspection! As you know we will be here for any repairs in the future! -Jenn
Eric Buck
Eric Buck
2024.05.13
The folks at Eastern Tire were very helpful and able to explain the work that needed to be done in a way that was understandable. I’m glad to give them my business.
الرد من Eastern Tire & Auto Service Rockport 2024.05.20
Eric, Thank you for your five star review! We are glad we could help you with the service for the Honda Fit and we look forward to being here for your future repairs/service. -Jenn
lee kyle
lee kyle
2024.05.11
Took in my son's Subaru to have a wheel bearing replaced. They wanted to charge $1,100 to do the job. Going to the Auto Barn instead, where their charge is $540. They also charged him $80 for the diagnostics, though they didn't mention that up front
الرد من Eastern Tire & Auto Service Rockport 2024.05.15
Lee, Thanks for taking the time for the constructive review. We are well aware that there are varying prices for auto repair. I know we are top of scale when price comparing. We are fortunate that most of our customers have found value in our service for 8 decades. Warren Auto Barn is a quality shop, Joel is a top notch owner. You will be well placed with him as your supplier. Alvin Chase
Betsy Pollock
Betsy Pollock
2024.05.07
الرد من Eastern Tire & Auto Service Rockport 2024.05.20
Betsy, Thank you for your five star review! Also thank you for giving us the opportunity to replace your windshield nozzles, do the A/C recharge (remember to come back if the issue should arise again), tires (don't forget about your complimentary rotations) and alignment. You are a pleasure to have as one of our guests and we look forward to any future repairs should you need us! -Jenn
Tabitha Crouse
Tabitha Crouse
2024.05.04
This was the best experience bringing my car to a garage in a long time. They really went above and beyond explaining what was wrong with my car and making sure I could still get to work. Staff was vary friendly and the work was done quick.
الرد من Eastern Tire & Auto Service Rockport 2024.05.20
Tabitha, Thank you for your five star review! It was a pleasure getting to know you during the drive dropping you off at work! We are glad you had "the best experience" and we will be here to help you should you need us in the future. Happy to pick up and deliver anytime needed! -Jenn
Stephen Moro
Stephen Moro
2024.04.24
Mark, Jennifer, Alvin and crew deliver an upbeat, professional, first class experience for the car owner.
Joel Hokkanen
Joel Hokkanen
2024.02.28
Took my car in for a state inspection and asked them to check the battery. Was charged an extra $40 for the battery check and told I needed new breaks. Got a second opinion on the breaks elsewhere and was told they were fine. Don’t trust this place
الرد من Eastern Tire & Auto Service Rockport 2024.02.28
Thanks for your feedback and opinion. I appreciate you taking the time to leave yet a second review for failed inspection of your RAV4. I was fortunate to have met with you myself that day and remember you well. For context, you were not satisfied with our evaluation of your brakes and found a repair shop that satisfied your needs. You did indeed compensate us for the time we spent assessing your vehicle, and were informed of our long policy of crediting diagnostic fees if work is scheduled at a later date. That still stands. You failed to mention in your reviews that you had a pleasant experience the week prior when we inspected your Caravan, and it passed. - Alvin
Charles Briggs
Charles Briggs
2024.02.25
Didn't have to wait for appointment, got my truck in and repaired on the same day.
Craig Mitchell
Craig Mitchell
2024.01.11
Francesca Thorn
Francesca Thorn
2024.01.11
A series of very untimely car issues arose for me this past summer but they were all right on time for Alvin’s crew. Thank you for the detailed communications and cost expectations upfront and the friendly yet professional and efficient service all the way through.
Becca Reeves
Becca Reeves
2023.10.12
الرد من Eastern Tire & Auto Service Rockport 2023.10.12
Thank you for your four-star review. Let us know what we can do to provide you with 5-star service.